WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
User Stats
Login or Register to Play!
ProfessorV531
Member Since: Jun 24th, 2013
Last Online: Jul 13th, 2013
Profile Viewed: 1047
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Age: 28
Gender: Male
Location:
Job:
Hobbies:
Bio:
TRIVIA
Rank: 975 Points: 2,405 pts
Last 3 Movie Quizzes Played (out of 10 games played):

Inside Man
Played on Jun 24th, 2013

Result: 7/10 in 52.6 sec
Red
Played on Jun 24th, 2013

Result: 8/10 in 32.3 sec
Iron Man
Played on Jun 24th, 2013

Result: 10/10 in 39 sec

Last 3 Match Games Played (out of 7 games played):
Game #7: Jessica Biel - Sandra Bullock (Result: 58.8 sec on Jun 24th, 2013)
Game #6: Scarlett Johansson - Robert De Niro (Result: 112.4 sec on Jun 24th, 2013)
Game #5: Rachel McAdams - John Travolta (Result: 8.7 sec on Jun 24th, 2013)

COMMENTS
14 comments (total), 0 comments (this month)
Last 3 Comments:
First "The Wolverine" Clip Shows Train Fight Scene
Commented on Jul 9th, 2013
Comment: gambit*
First "The Wolverine" Clip Shows Train Fight Scene
Commented on Jul 9th, 2013
Comment: If this movie sucks i am washing my hands clean of xmen for a while until the next generation of actors takes over. after what they did to gambi this franchise does not deserve my love.
Trailer for "Curse of Chucky" is Here!
Commented on Jul 9th, 2013
Comment: Any buddy else think it would be funny if chucky gets beat like a gingerheaded step child in this movie?
MOVIE REVIEWS
Pacific Rim
  8/10
Review: (Jul 13th, 2013) more)
The Lone Ranger
  6/10
Review: (Jul 9th, 2013) more)
Now You See Me
  7/10
Review: (Jun 24th, 2013) Check out our take on Now You See Me via our video review from Blacklight Cinema, Enjoy!
http://youtu.be/Jj9cephSdf0
Man of Steel
  8/10
Review: (Jun 24th, 2013) Check out our take on Man of Steel via our video review at Blacklight Cinema, Enjoy!
http://youtu.be/eJ8WZ5_TFtY
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved