WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
User Stats
Login or Register to Play!
the joker
Member Since: Jul 11th, 2008
Last Online: Dec 11th, 2011
Profile Viewed: 4287
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Age: 33
Gender: Male
Location: new york
Job: none
Hobbies: reading
Bio:
TRIVIA
Rank: 2817 Points: 245 pts
Last 3 Movie Quizzes Played (out of 2 games played):

The Dark Knight
Played on Jun 28th, 2009

Result: 8/10 in 140.3 sec
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Played on Jun 28th, 2009

Result: 8/10 in 66 sec

Last 3 Match Games Played (out of 0 games played):

COMMENTS
24 comments (total), 0 comments (this month)
Last 3 Comments:
"The Dark Knight Rises" Poster Shows End of Batman
Commented on Dec 11th, 2011
Comment: damnit i want to watch this movie even more now!
Most Men Want to be Superman Than Any Other Superhero
Commented on Jul 28th, 2011
Comment: superman cause then i would be stronger then every man on the fucking planet and i would be ripped and chicks would want my dick and plus the see through clothes vision thing with girls then you can fly also.... or batman just cause hes rich as hell and girls like that also lol and the badass gadget... (more)
Posters for The Amazing Spider-Man, The Avengers, Moneyball, Haywire, The Raven
Commented on Jul 23rd, 2011
Comment: the posters are awesome i just hope these movies live up to the hype. Especially Avengers cause if they make that right it will kick ass
MOVIE REVIEWS
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part II
  10/10
Review: (Jul 23rd, 2011) this movie and part 1 were my favorites just because of how mature they are and how the main actors have really developed into their roles makes the film even more enjoyable and the action is so intense but not to intense where it gives you a headache like transformers does so i definately recommend... (more)
Avatar
  10/10
Review: (Jan 31st, 2010) This movie was extremely good and I was suprised with the great effects. This is a movie that is along the lines with Lord of the Rings.
Transformers 2: Revenge of the Fallen
  9/10
Review: (Jun 26th, 2009) I do not see why people are complaining I thought it was better then the first movie. It had more action more maegan fox and it showed more of the transformers
Watchmen
  7/10
Review: (Jun 18th, 2009) I like all of the characters in it I just don't like the story one of the watchmen die big deal, AND they make this last for about 3 hours and it's just really boring it's more like a drama superhero movie I reccomend to go rent it but don't buy.
Transformers 2: Revenge of the Fallen
  10/10
Review: (Jun 4th, 2009) this is going to be probably the best movie of summer 09 for me. This movie looks like it has way more action in it and a probably good story, can't wait.
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part II
  10/10
Review: (Jan 16th, 2009) They definitely saved the best for last in the harry potter franchise. This movie is going to rock.
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
  8/10
Review: (Nov 2nd, 2008) This better be good the last one was not very good they cut pretty much everything out of the movie.
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I
  10/10
Review: (Aug 16th, 2008) this movie is going to do so good a the box office it will probably make 200 million dollars on its first weekend and have a billion dollars from the domestic office. It could happen
Seven Pounds
  8/10
Review: (Aug 16th, 2008) This should be interesting watching fresh prince become suicidal
Hancock
  6/10
Review: (Aug 16th, 2008) This is a good movie for the first half hour but then it started to get really weird.
Hellboy II: The Golden Army
  9/10
Review: (Aug 6th, 2008) this was a good movie it's just that it was more kid friendly and it had all the creatures from pan's labyrith but I still recommend it to true hellboy fans.
The Dark Knight
  10/10
Review: (Jul 25th, 2008) this movie was awsome it topped batman begins the movie is the best movie i have ever seen
Terminator Salvation
  6/10
Review: (Jul 16th, 2008) This looks like it's going to be an alright movie. can't wait till it comes out
The Dark Knight
  10/10
Review: (Jul 15th, 2008) this movie will be very entertaining and the best batman movie ever made. Best comic book adaption to date. A must see.
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey
  10/10
Review: (Jul 14th, 2008) this movie is going to be awsome they are going to have great actors and a great director can't wait for this movie to come out .
The Amazing Spider-Man
  9/10
Review: (Jul 14th, 2008) I liked the first two but then the they ruined the third one with to many villians. But maybe they will look at the mistakes they made and do better with this one
10,000 B.C.
  0/10
Review: (Jul 14th, 2008) this movie sucked!
The Mummy 3: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor
  5/10
Review: (Jul 14th, 2008) I might go see this movie but I do not know they have lost most of the cast the only original people are brendan fraser and john hannah. and are there such things as chinese mummys?
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
  6/10
Review: (Jul 14th, 2008) this was good but not great. But shia laboeuf was better then I thought he was not an annoying sidekick like most movies but harrison is too old.
The Incredible Hulk
  7/10
Review: (Jul 14th, 2008) this movie has lots of action but lacks in the plot which the ang lee version had.
Iron Man
  8/10
Review: (Jul 14th, 2008) I was suprised, the action is great and the story is even better.
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved