WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
User Stats
Login or Register to Play!
MovieFanAttic
Member Since: Jun 29th, 2008
Last Online: Aug 14th, 2012
Profile Viewed: 2771
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Age: 31
Gender: Male
Location:
Job:
Hobbies:
Bio:
TRIVIA
Rank: 2730 Points: 280 pts
Last 3 Movie Quizzes Played (out of 2 games played):

The Dark Knight
Played on Sep 30th, 2009

Result: 10/10 in 76.6 sec
Casino Royale
Played on Sep 30th, 2009

Result: 7/10 in 101 sec

Last 3 Match Games Played (out of 0 games played):

COMMENTS
134 comments (total), 0 comments (this month)
Last 3 Comments:
Photo: "The Avengers" Easter Egg That Everyone Missed
Commented on Sep 14th, 2012
Comment: It was so obvious.... at the end when the only letter left on Stark Tower was an "A". Obviously it will be the new SHIELD HQ.
Restricted Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "End of Watch" Thriller
Commented on Aug 14th, 2012
Comment: Just because there is language and violence does not make it not safe for work.. when i think of NSFW i think ass and titties. Don't disappoint me again.
Two Characters to Return for "Insidious" Sequel
Commented on Feb 19th, 2012
Comment: is Insidious worth my time...
MOVIE REVIEWS
The X-Files 2: I Want to Believe
  9/10
Review: (Dec 31st, 2008) I don't care how you reviewed this, this is a GREAT X-files movie. Regardless of the lack of ETs, this movie delivers to fans. I loved the X-files series on TV and I love the movies. When Skinner appeared on screen I had a mental orgasm, I would highly recommend this movie!
The Dark Knight
  9/10
Review: (Aug 5th, 2008) This is quite frankly the best written movie this year. Everything flowed nicely, it didn't feel thrown together. One negative is that 2hrs. into the movie, after being drawn into the movie, I snapped out and looked around and said, "I'm still in the movie theater.."


Overall the best m... (more)
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved