WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
User Stats
Login or Register to Play!
Rush66
Member Since: Apr 28th, 2008
Last Online: Sep 29th, 2010
Profile Viewed: 3938
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Age: 30
Gender: Male
Location:
Job:
Hobbies:
Bio:
TRIVIA
Rank: 254 Points: 9,403 pts
Last 3 Movie Quizzes Played (out of 38 games played):

Ted
Played on Apr 2nd, 2013

Result: 8/10 in 37.5 sec
Twilight
Played on Jan 11th, 2011

Result: 8/10 in 46.8 sec
Watchmen
Played on Jan 11th, 2011

Result: 9/10 in 44.5 sec

Last 3 Match Games Played (out of 50 games played):
Game #50: Reese Witherspoon - John Turturro (Result: 9.6 sec on Apr 23rd, 2010)
Game #49: Mark Wahlberg - Edward Norton (Result: 62.4 sec on Apr 23rd, 2010)
Game #48: Jennifer Connelly - Philip Seymour Hoffman (Result: 86.9 sec on Apr 23rd, 2010)

COMMENTS
149 comments (total), 0 comments (this month)
Last 3 Comments:
"Jackass 3D" - What Did You Think?
Commented on Oct 17th, 2010
Comment: Same piece of shit as the other two. There's barely any 3D. One of the worst movies of the year.
Trailer: Nicolas Cage's "Drive Angry 3D" Thriller
Commented on Oct 15th, 2010
Comment: This had potential until James Cameron... I mean 3D ruined everything.
First Photos from "The Thing" Prequel
Commented on Oct 4th, 2010
Comment: It looks like they kept the looks from the first one. I wonder if they can do the same with the story. This actually gives me hope. At first, I was like "so it's really happening?... Fuck..." but now, I'm actually kind of excited.
MOVIE REVIEWS
Disaster Movie
  0/10
Review: (Jul 12th, 2008) No, actually... DON'T GO SEE IT!!! It's NOT funny, not even a bit, not even a little bit... This gotta be the worst movie of all times. Even too bad for Mystery Science Theater 3000! STOP THESE PEOPLE BY NOT GOING TO SEE THEIR MOVIE!!!
Ultraviolet
  0/10
Review: (May 23rd, 2008) Here's a story: It's the story of teenager and his friend who walk in the movie theater. They buy tickets for a movie, 7 bucks, at the entrance. The tickets were for Ultraviolet. They sit in their seat and start talking. They talk how about the film should look like Aeon Flux since it was a good mov... (more)
Idiocracy
  9/10
Review: (May 23rd, 2008) I was expecting a good comedy. The potential of this movie was enormous. But, instead, I got a scary vision of where we're heading to. The jokes weren't that bad, but it could have been better. But, that doesn't matter because this film made me think. And that's all a movie should do. People who did... (more)
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved