WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
User Stats
Login or Register to Play!
Arty
Member Since: Sep 15th, 2006
Last Online: Feb 6th, 2010
Profile Viewed: 2465
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Age: 53
Gender: Male
Location:
Job:
Hobbies:
Bio:
TRIVIA
Rank: 3891 Points: 0 pts
Last 3 Movie Quizzes Played (out of 0 games played):


Last 3 Match Games Played (out of 0 games played):

COMMENTS
18 comments (total), 0 comments (this month)
Last 3 Comments:
Video: "Dangerous Minds" Meets "Harry Potter"
Commented on Dec 16th, 2009
Comment: Great
Kate Beckinsale Named Sexiest Woman Alive
Commented on Oct 5th, 2009
Comment: I'm with Peter Parker :)
Only because he's mad !
Kate Beckinsale Named Sexiest Woman Alive
Commented on Oct 4th, 2009
Comment: What a joke!
MOVIE REVIEWS
Lakeview Terrace
  2/10
Review: (Sep 12th, 2008) I will not be going to see this film. The clips /trailers piggyback on other films at Worst Previews.

It also portrays a black man in a position of extreme trust who abuses that trust at the expense of a white family.

At this time and running up to the current elections, to promo... (more)
Captain America: The First Avenger
  8/10
Review: (Sep 9th, 2008) Yes, I'd be happy to see Smith as Captain America. I'm not a particularly big fan of Smiths but in principle it wouldn't ruffle my feathers at all.
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
  8/10
Review: (May 25th, 2008) I saw 'the Crystal Skull' yesterday. It has been described as over the top, that aliens stretch the imagination too much for an Indiana Jones film. However it's no less implausible than a cup which gives everlasting life or an ancient relic that can be used to as a spiritual weapon.

It's an... (more)
The Wind That Shakes the Barley
  9/10
Review: (Mar 19th, 2007) A great film. It actually holds back a lot on the massacres, hangings and rapes that occured. So although it may seem to be hard hitting it is really a very mild representation of events. Policitics and history aside, it is a very well made film and I recommend you go to see it.
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved