WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
User Stats
Login or Register to Play!
HorrorCriticGuy
Member Since: Aug 1st, 2010
Last Online: Aug 2nd, 2010
Profile Viewed: 1752
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Age: 28
Gender: Male
Location: Plainfield, Wisconsin
Job: None
Hobbies: Sports, Music
Bio:
TRIVIA
Rank: 3425 Points: 130 pts
Last 3 Movie Quizzes Played (out of 1 games played):

Friday the 13th
Played on Aug 1st, 2010

Result: 7/10 in 51.8 sec

Last 3 Match Games Played (out of 0 games played):

COMMENTS
4 comments (total), 0 comments (this month)
Last 3 Comments:
Eli Roth on "Hostel: Part III"
Commented on Aug 2nd, 2010
Comment: The Hostel Movies Just Suck Period
"Superbad 2" is Dead, "Pineapple Express 2" is Unlikely
Commented on Aug 1st, 2010
Comment: These are the kind of movies you really can't sequels for. If they did, they would for the most part suck
First Look: Ghostface in "Scream 4"
Commented on Aug 1st, 2010
Comment: Looking forward to this movie
MOVIE REVIEWS
Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs
  4/10
Review: (Aug 3rd, 2010) More like Cloudy with a chance of CRAP!
A Nightmare on Elm Street
  8/10
Review: (Aug 3rd, 2010) I really liked the plot to this movie. Had a good overall fell to it. Scary and funny, a good blend of mystery along with it. The only thing wrong was that they didn't bring back Robert Englund! He IS Freddy
The Twilight Saga: New Moon
  1/10
Review: (Aug 2nd, 2010) I give this a 1 because they actually had money, not straight to dvd bull****. Twilight movies are the stupidist pieces of crap that Ive ever seen. Their fans are a bunch of fat ugly chicks who are desprit and get orgasims from watching that Fa**ot Edward. Oh please give me a break....Somebody shoot... (more)
The Simpsons Movie
  10/10
Review: (Aug 2nd, 2010) Their is NOTHING wrong with this animated classic! Next maybe try to make another? Family guy needs to follow in this movies footsteps. I laughed through out it. People who like animated shows and want a good laugh, watch this movie.
The Hangover
  5/10
Review: (Aug 2nd, 2010) It sucked. Total knockoff of Superbad. People think its funny because that asian guy jumps out of the trunk.. That wasn't funny. This is an overrated movie. If you want comedy, go see Superbad or Pineapple Express, or Sex Drive.
Rambo
  9/10
Review: (Aug 1st, 2010) A good comeback for the fucked up vet named John Rambo....fuckin dig this movie!!
Gran Torino
  10/10
Review: (Aug 1st, 2010) Just an account of an old rascist dude who lives next to a familt of mungs
Hatchet
  7/10
Review: (Aug 1st, 2010) Just plain out fuckin wierd
Friday the 13th
  8/10
Review: (Aug 1st, 2010) Enjoyed it, didn't leave me satisfied (the ending). Creative kills, good overall plot. One of the best remake. I like Remakes *AS LONG AS THEY DON'T SUCK
Halloween II
  8/10
Review: (Aug 1st, 2010) I thought it was very good. The parts I didn't like were when he saw his mothers ghost... that was lame. and when that whole hospital attack was a dream. I liked how unique and raw the kills were. The ending was good, the film didn't really lack much so I was satisfied with what i saw. Rumors on H3 ... (more)
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved