WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
User Stats
Login or Register to Play!
masht7
Member Since: Jan 31st, 2010
Last Online: Dec 13th, 2011
Profile Viewed: 11060
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Age: 55
Gender: Male
Location: Australia
Job: Just got fired from my last one, I'm hoping to become partners with Ranger.
Hobbies: I love Baseball, Movies, good clothes, fast cars and you. What else is there you need to know?
Bio:
TRIVIA
Rank: 639 Points: 4,483 pts
Last 3 Movie Quizzes Played (out of 5 games played):

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Played on Mar 18th, 2010

Result: 10/10 in 52.5 sec
Eagle Eye
Played on Feb 27th, 2010

Result: 9/10 in 50.6 sec
Yes Man
Played on Feb 27th, 2010

Result: 10/10 in 54.4 sec

Last 3 Match Games Played (out of 38 games played):
Game #38: Liam Neeson - Joaquin Phoenix (Result: 36.8 sec on Mar 22nd, 2010)
Game #37: Sylvester Stallone - Val Kilmer (Result: 66.8 sec on Mar 22nd, 2010)
Game #36: Keanu Reeves - John Travolta (Result: 69.3 sec on Mar 22nd, 2010)

COMMENTS
1404 comments (total), 0 comments (this month)
Last 3 Comments:
Adoption Community is Boycotting "The Avengers"
Commented on May 10th, 2012
Comment: But if I remember correctly, the 'Adoption' joke probably had the biggest laugh.
Adoption Community is Boycotting "The Avengers"
Commented on May 9th, 2012
Comment: Another flaw that someone points out to get the attention they've longed to desire.
"Scary Movie 5" Plot Synopsis Revealed and It's Not Funny
Commented on May 8th, 2012
Comment: I'm suprised there's still an article for this film here on WorstPreviews.
MOVIE REVIEWS
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra
  1/10
Review: (Apr 12th, 2010) All I can say is this films plot is weak and the film itself is chessy, corny and chliched. CHESSY CHESSY CHESSY CHESSY CHESSY CHESSYCHESSY CHESSY CHESSY CHESSY CHESSY and another... CHESSY!
Kick-Ass
  9/10
Review: (Apr 12th, 2010) Before I start this review there are going to be quite a bit of spoilers so if you havn't see the movie don't read this review. Being a big fan of the comics, I was very excited seeing it being adapted to the big screen. From all the trailers (more of the restricted trailers), I knew this this was g... (more)
Watchmen
  10/10
Review: (Jan 31st, 2010) Watchmen has everything that a man could want, gore, sex, effects and a very interesting plot. The movie is very close to the Graphic Novel. Zack Snyder is a genius and who cares about slow-motion action scenes.
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved