WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
User Stats
Login or Register to Play!
White Noise
Member Since: Aug 4th, 2009
Last Online: Jan 9th, 2012
Profile Viewed: 2255
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Age: 33
Gender: Male
Location:
Job:
Hobbies:
Bio:
TRIVIA
Rank: 1105 Points: 1,875 pts
Last 3 Movie Quizzes Played (out of 14 games played):

Toy Story 3
Played on Dec 23rd, 2011

Result: 9/10 in 51.1 sec
Zombieland
Played on Dec 23rd, 2011

Result: 8/10 in 45.3 sec
The Other Guys
Played on Dec 23rd, 2011

Result: 9/10 in 59.1 sec

Last 3 Match Games Played (out of 0 games played):

COMMENTS
21 comments (total), 0 comments (this month)
Last 3 Comments:
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Commented on Mar 13th, 2016
Comment: I remember when I stumbled onto this website in early 2007. It used to be my homepage. Good times. Sad that they have come to an end.
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Commented on Nov 20th, 2014
Comment: yeah too late
youre not stealing my money again
"Lost" Creator Says TV Series Will Return
Commented on Oct 7th, 2014
Comment: Definitely my favorite tv show of all time but not so sure about another LOST
Could be great but could ruin what was already a terrific running
MOVIE REVIEWS
The Descent
  8/10
Review: (Aug 4th, 2009) Really scary, thrilling, and a good movie. You don't get that a lot with horror movies now (shutter, one missed call, the eye) but this is truley good. Fan of the genre, definetley check this out.
Sunshine
  9/10
Review: (Aug 4th, 2009) Don't have to say much but if you are a sci fi fan this is a must see. Besides the weird horror part at the end this movie was visually stunning and really good. Would have given it a 10 but the end part was kind of wierd. Still one of the best sci fi movies i have ever seen.
White Noise 2: The Light
  8/10
Review: (Aug 4th, 2009) Was not expecting it to be great with the straight to dvd thing but i was a fan of the first one so i tried this one out. I actually thought it was a good movie. Kept you interested right up to the end, good story, and Nathon Fillion was good. Since most people hated the first one don't compare this... (more)
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved