WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
User Stats
Login or Register to Play!
VDODSON
Member Since: Jun 22nd, 2009
Last Online: May 19th, 2013
Profile Viewed: 9131
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Age: 37
Gender: Male
Location: GERMANY
Job: AIR FORCE
Hobbies:
Bio:
TRIVIA
Rank: 3425 Points: 130 pts
Last 3 Movie Quizzes Played (out of 1 games played):

Valkyrie
Played on Jun 29th, 2009

Result: 7/10 in 51.8 sec

Last 3 Match Games Played (out of 0 games played):

COMMENTS
1482 comments (total), 0 comments (this month)
Last 3 Comments:
First Look at David Oyelowo as Martin Luther King Jr in "Selma"
Commented on Aug 23rd, 2014
Comment: I knew after looking at the topic that Mink would be on here with some dumbass comment. Guy cant help being a cunt, but I'm sure he knows that. Takes his shitty life and projects it on this board day after day. One of the many reasons you don't see any veteran posters on this site, it has been reduc... (more)
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" - What Did You Think?
Commented on Apr 6th, 2014
Comment: Best movie I've seen in ages.
Movie Theater Shooter Claims Self-Defense, Says Victim Threw Popcorn At Him
Commented on Jan 16th, 2014
Comment: Sac is correct, Mink is a race baiting cunt. He has done it numerous times, sad actually. He brings up race at every turn, and uses it to classify others with labels that belong to him.

A sad specimen of man, the kind of dick whose only friends are those who believe all his bullshit.
<... (more)
MOVIE REVIEWS
Shutter Island
  9/10
Review: (Feb 19th, 2010) Dont listen to WP's review, their full of shit.
Inglourious Basterds
  10/10
Review: (Sep 8th, 2009) Im probaly in the minority for liking Death Proof, but this was the best movie I've seen all year. I honestly dont know how Tarantino does it, but he gets better and better with time. He has yet to release a dud, and I honestly dont think he ever will.
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra
  10/10
Review: (Aug 5th, 2009) This was the best movie I've seen all year. The oscar goes to.....Snake eyes.
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved