WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
User Stats
Login or Register to Play!
MyCircusLife
Member Since: Feb 2nd, 2009
Last Online: Oct 26th, 2012
Profile Viewed: 2779
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Age: 38
Gender: Male
Location: Los Angeles, CA / New York, NY / Miami, FL
Job: Producer, Screenplay Writer, Composer, and Digital Artist
Hobbies:
Bio:
TRIVIA
Rank: 2135 Points: 485 pts
Last 3 Movie Quizzes Played (out of 4 games played):

Paranormal Activity
Played on Jan 20th, 2010

Result: 7/10 in 57.6 sec
Zack and Miri Make a Porno
Played on Jan 20th, 2010

Result: 7/10 in 64.9 sec
Idiocracy
Played on Jan 20th, 2010

Result: 7/10 in 40 sec

Last 3 Match Games Played (out of 0 games played):

COMMENTS
63 comments (total), 0 comments (this month)
Last 3 Comments:
"Dumb and Dumber To" Trailer is Here!
Commented on Jun 11th, 2014
Comment: @minkowski @MaxRockatanskyJunior

O ye of little faith. RT gave Ride Along an 18% rating. This will be good enough for at least a solid 22% rating. Let's shoot for the stars on this one.

Who am I kidding? The aftertaste left by this film, and its myriad of "callbacks", will surely... (more)
Kevin Smith Says Ben Affleck's Batman Costume From "Batman vs Superman" is Unlike Anything We've Seen Before
Commented on Nov 11th, 2013
Comment: @minkowski
"In other news, Kevin Smith says he likes to eat and hasn't seen his dick since he was three."

As a toddler, Kevin Smith ate his own dick. Mystery solved!
Arnold Schwarzenegger is Back for "The Legend of Conan"
Commented on Oct 26th, 2012
Comment: Sorry JB, but you clearly know nothing about films beyond watching them. I've been in entertainment for 16 yrs. and I know Mink works in the industry as well, so we might just know what we're talking about. If studios weren't looking for input then why do test footage, test screenings, test audien... (more)
MOVIE REVIEWS
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved