WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
User Stats
Login or Register to Play!
BondMcClane007
Member Since: Dec 1st, 2008
Last Online: Feb 5th, 2010
Profile Viewed: 3943
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Age: 27
Gender: Male
Location:
Job:
Hobbies:
Bio:
TRIVIA
Rank: 432 Points: 6,667 pts
Last 3 Movie Quizzes Played (out of 41 games played):

Kick-Ass
Played on Apr 22nd, 2010

Result: 8/10 in 73.5 sec
Kick-Ass
Played on Apr 22nd, 2010

Result: 9/10 in 57.8 sec
The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift
Played on Oct 27th, 2009

Result: 8/10 in 88.1 sec

Last 3 Match Games Played (out of 20 games played):
Game #20: Reese Witherspoon - John Cusack (Result: 23.1 sec on Jul 3rd, 2009)
Game #19: Ben Affleck - Sarah Michelle Gellar (Result: 40.4 sec on Jul 3rd, 2009)
Game #18: Edward Norton - Matthew McConaughey (Result: 102.1 sec on Jul 3rd, 2009)

COMMENTS
173 comments (total), 0 comments (this month)
Last 3 Comments:
"Tron: Legacy" Grossed Only $18 Million on Friday
Commented on Dec 18th, 2010
Comment: I saw it as well trailer trash.. i second inceptions review.. but when people saw the visuals were amazing and the score was amazing... id see it again solely for those reasons.
15 Animated Films in Race for 2010 Oscars
Commented on Nov 15th, 2010
Comment: so about 10 of those can be ruled out immediately.. i.e. what the flip is shrek doing on that list..
Primetime Emmy Awards Winners
Commented on Aug 30th, 2010
Comment: SWAN DIVE into the greatest night of your life...
the pacific was amazing but what about those other good hbo shows like Entourage and Hung..
w.e. when Board Walk Empire comes out thats taking everything
MOVIE REVIEWS
Casino Royale
  9/10
Review: (Dec 6th, 2010) Best Bond in years.. no question about it.. too bad the director doesn't want to do anymore Bond films
Salt
  5/10
Review: (Jul 29th, 2010) this is an example of a time where I do not fully understand the rating system at wp. 7/10 was a bit much.. i saw this movie and i wouldnt say its a bad movie.. but if n e thing, this and inception should have swapped ratings on this site.. they made it seem as though it was a joy ride.. id call it ... (more)
The Last Airbender
  2/10
Review: (Jul 1st, 2010) it was nice to look at sometimes (3D) made it worse.. but it was otherwise terrible... atleast I only lost time and not money.. WP got the review right this time
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time
  3/10
Review: (Jun 17th, 2010) After seeing this movie... I am not entirely sure why it was so bad... when it could have been so good... I do know however.. that the movie was so badd
Paranormal Activity
  10/10
Review: (Oct 31st, 2009) scary.... horror movie.. scary.. horror movie.. when u put it llike that.. the movie is amazing because scary horror movies dont come that often.. it also lacks that hollywood feel (doesnt seem like more than 100$ went into this movie [and only 11,000$ did]) making it scarier and creepier
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra
  4/10
Review: (Aug 26th, 2009) For everyone who actually gave this movie a 7 or above.. it comes to show that there are atleast a few people for every movie.. this movie was pretty bad.. the action scenes were not that amazing and the acting was horrific.. i dnt remember the last time i saw such an emotionally vapid movie.. not g... (more)
Quantum of Solace
  7/10
Review: (Jun 30th, 2009) I agree.. it definitely didnt compare to casino royale.. but it was still pretty good.
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved