WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Trailer for "Midnight ...
Trailer for "Central I...
Trailer for Melissa Mc...
The Dark Knight
User Reviews
OVERVIEWCASTPREVIEWREVIEWDVDTRAILERSPOSTERSIMAGES
NEWSBOX OFFICEBUZZ CHARTUSER REVIEWSQUIZZES
Write Your Own Review
User Name:
Members Only (Register)

Have You Seen This Film?

Rating:

Title:


Review:


why so serious
May 3rd, 2008 [9:10:32]
 10/10

mjb: what doesn't kill you makes you stranger.

DARK KNIGHT!!!
June 29th, 2008 [9:20:41]
 10/10

joker_1987: I haven't seen this movie yet but its going to be the best movie ever!!! INDY 4 SUCKS BALLS!!!

joker_1987,you SUCK!
June 30th, 2008 [12:58:04]
 8/10

froman: sure I agree that rambo was freakin insane,BUT INDY 4 DOES NOT SUCK BALLS!!!!,YOU DO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We're, tonights entertainment
July 15th, 2008 [8:56:00]
 10/10

the joker: this movie will be very entertaining and the best batman movie ever made. Best comic book adaption to date. A must see.

The Dark Knight (Batman Begins Sequel)
July 21st, 2008 [3:16:33]
 10/10

Mr GT: More Toys, More Action, More realistic Bad Guys

Let us hope...
July 22nd, 2008 [4:24:05]
 10/10

jwinger: that they don't make another one and try and top the untoppable Heath Ledger as the joker. None of this Catwoman shit, none of this riddler crap. Just leave it! Don't be stupid, just leave it.

the dark knight= the greatest movie ever
July 25th, 2008 [11:03:08]
 10/10

the joker: this movie was awsome it topped batman begins the movie is the best movie i have ever seen

The Dark Knight...worthy of the highest honors
August 3rd, 2008 [10:43:02]
 10/10

meanmonkey22: Acting- OUTSTANDING!
Direction-AMAZING!
Story- WONDERFUL!
Great movie in every way possible. It is worthy of the highest honors (Oscar noms on their way!!)

Ok, a proper fan review without talking about Indy 4
August 4th, 2008 [6:03:08]
 10/10

James.Speed: I got to see this before the world premier, due to an erly screening, thanks to myspace (im an australian by the way). I was mega exited to see this as soon as I saw Batman Begins, and I gotta say, it was worth the three year wait. Simply a great film. No flaws. Great dircting, great casting, great acting, great story, gret visual effects, great cinematography, fantatsic film, all round. Although I would like to think that The Dark Knight will be the first comic book film to win Best Picture, I cant see the Academy letting it happen. They ignor the X-Men films (the first two were great), the Spider-Man films, Batman Begins, even the Burton directed Batman films. Will the Academy regognise it for anything but Heath Ledger's amazing performance? Perhaps Chris Nolan's directing, Wally's cinematography (he was nominated for Begins and Prestige) and the visual effects. Maybe even make up. However, best picture, I cant see them letting happen. The movie is great, however, and I urge all to go and see it. Ive seen twice, and I could go see it 100 more times if I had the money. Heath was amazing, Bale was superb, Oldman was tremendous, Eckhart was friggin awesome, and performances by all were tops.

I believe in The Dark Knight
August 5th, 2008 [12:56:05]
 9/10

MovieFanAttic: This is quite frankly the best written movie this year. Everything flowed nicely, it didn't feel thrown together. One negative is that 2hrs. into the movie, after being drawn into the movie, I snapped out and looked around and said, "I'm still in the movie theater.."


Overall the best movie I've seen this year.

And here we... Go!!!!!!!!!!!!!
August 30th, 2008 [10:03:14]
 10/10

revenge!: The best batman movie ever and forever! Heath Ledger are so good in this movie and hes better then batman!

Batman done correctly.
June 23rd, 2009 [5:58:05]
 8/10

alexgi: I actually preferred "Batman Begins" over this film, but "The Dark Knight" is now my second favorite comic book movie of all time.

Everyone that has ever tried to bring Batman to the big screen should be ashamed of themselves, since Nolan did such an amazing job.

the best
September 10th, 2009 [6:07:27]
 10/10

emanmovieman: The joker was a beast, nolan created a great film, bale needs to get a new hero voice lol overall a great story a great picture, rip Heath Andrew Ledger

over-rated
September 11th, 2009 [6:31:37]
 4/10

oneman_wolfpack: this movie is boring!!!

The Dark Knight
November 17th, 2009 [8:14:49]
 10/10

Mighte Migit: An amazing film, definitely the best of 2008

Best CB Movie
January 16th, 2010 [11:46:17]
 10/10

Sonic: "so far" this is the best comic book movie ever made. FACT!

The Best Super Hero Movie Ever
January 18th, 2010 [1:51:36]
 10/10

Spedattack: Whats not to like about this movie. It has great action a wonderful story. The acting is flawless. And it sucks that Heath Ledger is dead, this was his best role i wish he was still alive. The only thing i didnt like about this movie was rachel dawes. The actress who plays her may have been good looking before but now she looks like she got hit by an ugly train and she managed too also get worse at acting. The best thing about this movie was The Joker's creepy but true wisdom. This is a must see and if u havent seen it go see it now.

The Dark Knight meets the clown prince of crime
February 19th, 2010 [8:58:49]
 10/10

nope.com: I can't say much more than Christopher Nolan has made my wish to see an amalgam of The Long Halloween, the killing joke, Dark Victory, Batman #1, and then some on the big screen come true.

Bring on the next one

Greatest. Comic Book. Movie. Ever.
March 10th, 2010 [5:50:10]
 9/10

gcerda88: To put it simply: I have not been so very excited in a movie theater in a great long time after watching this. It was really incredible. It was stuffed with so many things that made it work that one might feel overstuffed after watching it. Its one movie I will never tire of.

THE DARK KNIGHT
December 2nd, 2010 [3:09:46]
 6/10

ROCKY: GREAT FILM BUT LIKE SOME PEOPLE LIKED BATMAN BEGINS BETTER. THE JOKER STOLE THE SHOW.

Crack software
March 29th, 2018 [5:16:56]
 9/10

princehunterz1: Thank you to me...
Wondershare MobileTrans Crack


Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton

Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart

Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy

Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"

First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart

Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online

Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel

Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"

Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller

First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters

First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"

New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"

Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint

Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film

Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth

New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved