WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Trailer for "Midnight ...
Trailer for "Central I...
Trailer for Melissa Mc...
Twilight
User Reviews
OVERVIEWCASTPREVIEWREVIEWDVDTRAILERSPOSTERSIMAGES
NEWSBOX OFFICEBUZZ CHARTUSER REVIEWSQUIZZES
Write Your Own Review
User Name:
Members Only (Register)

Have You Seen This Film?

Rating:

Title:


Review:


twilight
May 13th, 2008 [8:25:01]
 10/10

kawavolley: I think this movie will be the greatest movie ......even though we havent seen the whole movie and scene glimpse such as in the teaser trailier i am pretty sure it will take our breaths away.
I will actually like the fact if people leave caring about Edward and Bella because so many people have critosize this amazing book with out them even reading it. So i really think indeeded that a lot of fans and aduicence will love this book and will also enjoy the movie.

can't wait!
May 14th, 2008 [9:34:14]
 10/10

snoopy1014: I'm reading the book now and I just can't seem to put it down! This just makes me more excited to see the book come to life in the film. From the teaser trailer it looks like it will be quite good, but I'm hoping that it will be great! Haha. Can't wait until Dec. 12!!

=]

LOOKS GOOD!
July 11th, 2008 [3:11:58]
 7/10

JERRDOG: CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THIS ONE!

Horrible books
October 16th, 2008 [2:54:38]
 3/10

meanmonkey22: SMeyer is probably the worst author I have ever read. Her writing style is so juvenile.
I most definately won't be seeing this cheesey film.

Rating based on not seeing it
November 21st, 2008 [11:45:32]
 5/10

devotedgmr17: Thanks for your pointless reader reviews that tell me the movie is great, yet you're basing it off of the book. Book based films are usually not that great, and therefore I don't have high expectations for it, I gave it a 5 cause im neutral.

Twilight Movie Ruined!
December 9th, 2008 [6:48:33]
 1/10

yelli177: I am a huge fan of the books. I don't care about the vampires or werewolves, I love the passion that Stephenie Meyer wrote with. Meyer created a true masterpiece with the Twilight Saga. The fact that it was being turned into a movie intrigued me. It had huge potential to be a great movie, but it wasn't!
Not only was the casting choice horrible, but they didn't really follow the book at all. Robert Pattinson (Edward) and Kirsten Stewert (Bella) have zero chemistry on screen.
The movie was a huge disaster!
I hope the studio can step it up for New Moon!


(Originally the Twilight Saga was supposed to be adult novels not YA novels!)

twilight
November 17th, 2009 [8:17:25]
 0/10

Mighte Migit: horrible. why even make this movie

BLAH
December 2nd, 2009 [7:36:50]
 0/10

cirquedufreak60: i thought that this movie sucked!!! PERSONALLY i thought that it was a waste of time and a waste of money!! i well never see or read another twilight book or movie. EVER!!

Thank You...
May 27th, 2010 [10:05:39]
 0/10

InvaderKatelyn: I would like to thank this film, I would LOVE to thank it for showing me what a PIECE OF CRAP Twilight is. I read Twilight, not only Twilight, I read the whole series hoping, Nye, praying! That it would lift up from the gushy, "woe is me" attitude that the first book had and it only got worse when they made the movie. First of all, what drug were they on when they hired Robert Pattinson for Edward!? He makes Edwards role so stiff and over practiced that it hurts to watch, it's like a train wreck that you can't look away from. Bella is so dull and lifeless she might as well be on pot for all the expression she portrays. 0/10 no... -10/10 *burns Twilight book*


Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton

Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart

Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy

Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"

First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart

Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online

Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel

Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"

Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller

First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters

First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"

New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"

Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint

Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film

Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth

New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved