WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Trailer for "Midnight ...
Trailer for "Central I...
Trailer for Melissa Mc...
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra
User Reviews
OVERVIEWCASTPREVIEWREVIEWDVDTRAILERSPOSTERSIMAGES
NEWSBOX OFFICEBUZZ CHARTUSER REVIEWSQUIZZES
Write Your Own Review
User Name:
Members Only (Register)

Have You Seen This Film?

Rating:

Title:


Review:


it will suck
May 12th, 2009 [8:39:31]
 7/10

TRUEMAN: suck suck suck

Rental...
May 12th, 2009 [12:04:40]
 3/10

Ranger: I'll rent the DVD only if the Trailers look better than the artwork shown with this post. Anyone (besides me) see MegaForce... ugh. I'm pretty sure this won't be another MegaForce (the Universe would implode!). Yeah... MegaForce shocked (the 3 people that saw it) away from movies like this apparently... FOREVER! Anyone know if there are boobs in this? I'll watch it for the boobs then. Boobs and guns... that's all I need. Boobs and guns (and beer).

Unknown
May 13th, 2009 [2:31:47]
 5/10

ardentious: Ranger, the trailers (2) are viewable right up top, there... idiot!

This reviewer (name not even listed) has an irritating writing style. I'm guessing female by some content, and your prejudice is bothersome for an unbiased "preview" of this movie you've not seen.

To: Unknown.
May 13th, 2009 [5:04:58]
 0/10

Ranger: I knew where the trailers were before I 'reviewed' this (as of yet) unseen movie... idiot! So, go suck your Mom's cock... 'unknown!'

you guys are retarded
May 19th, 2009 [11:08:59]
 5/10

polardeficit: dont review a fucking movie before it comes out no one cares what you think and god damn you for making me stoop to your level and write this bullshit

A mindless, entertaining toy commercial ...with possibly some heart.
July 25th, 2009 [12:24:12]
 4/10

SpookyCupcakes: No doubt this will be all style, no substance, and at a breakneck speed laced with lame humor to boot, but we have to wonder, this stupid idea to turn toys into movies worked with "Transformers", but that was because of two things:

1. The fanbase. The Transformers fanbase had 23 years to grow, in that time, it would've grown into immense numbers, which means large theater crowds, regardless of a good or bad movie.

and number 2. The movie itself. When I saw the movie for the first time, I loved it, everything about it, I could easily pick out plotholes and all that shit, but it was entertaining, it was fun, it was good regardless of it's errors, it had this feeling of nostalgia, where everyone can relate to watching the transformers, and if you never watched it, you were always like Sam at some point in your adolescence, the movie had a heart, something that you loved about it after seeing it.

Transformers 2: Electric Boogaloo made way more than the first one did simply because the first one gained a large fanbase, but this one had that nostalgic feel missing from it, the movie felt, well, alien (no pun intended).

Will G.I. Joe bring us back to this nostalgic feel? I doubt it, many people can't even recall most of the team's names. Will it make money? Yes. Because it's a mindless, entertaining toy commercial.

it best
July 28th, 2009 [4:31:29]
 10/10

borat: yes

GREAT MOVIE
August 5th, 2009 [5:45:26]
 10/10

VDODSON: This was the best movie I've seen all year. The oscar goes to.....Snake eyes.

Rise of Cobra - not what you think
August 8th, 2009 [7:30:22]
 7/10

bridgmanb: The trailer can be deceiving and is actually a little cheesy but the movie is actually pretty good...the plot is good...the acting is good...and the action is great - give this one a chance

G.I Joe
August 8th, 2009 [7:32:55]
 9/10

burman: Awesome action spectacle. Sommers back to his best!

this movie is awesome,worstpreviews sucks
August 8th, 2009 [10:20:05]
 10/10

ironhide-autobot: this movie is awesome,1 of the best this summer,and worstpreview reviews suck so much ass,you hear that worstpreviews,you suck at reviewing movies,in fact your terrible

THIS MOVIE WAS AWESOME AND COOL!!!!!!!!!
August 12th, 2009 [4:15:00]
 10/10

UZZIEMAN: YES THIS MOVIE WAS GREAT IT HAD ALOT OF COOL ACTION AND SOME COMEDY AND SOME COOL GADGETS AND THIS MOVIE DIDNT SUCK ALL YOU PEOPLE ARE DUM AND LAZY LIKE CRITICS I RECOMMEND THIS MOVIE IF YOU HATED IT WHY WOULD YOU REVIEW IT AND ANYWAY REVIEWING MOVIES LIKE THESE ARE FOR PEOPLE THAT LIKE IT!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow
August 26th, 2009 [2:00:08]
 4/10

BondMcClane007: For everyone who actually gave this movie a 7 or above.. it comes to show that there are atleast a few people for every movie.. this movie was pretty bad.. the action scenes were not that amazing and the acting was horrific.. i dnt remember the last time i saw such an emotionally vapid movie.. not good.. mediocre at best.. worstpreviews got it rite this time

it was ok
October 1st, 2009 [6:54:38]
 6/10

emanmovieman: the action scenes were pretty sick but the story line and the acting were ok, but it was overall a ok summer flick...

g.i. joe: the rise of cobra
November 21st, 2009 [3:24:33]
 7/10

Mighte Migit: A pretty good movie. loaded with action though

I liked it
November 24th, 2009 [11:28:15]
 7/10

AzSol: I thought it was pretty good.

Corny
January 5th, 2010 [7:28:33]
 6/10

Baby D: very, very corny

Cough' Rightful Razzie Winner 'Cough
April 12th, 2010 [2:27:48]
 1/10

masht7: All I can say is this films plot is weak and the film itself is chessy, corny and chliched. CHESSY CHESSY CHESSY CHESSY CHESSY CHESSYCHESSY CHESSY CHESSY CHESSY CHESSY and another... CHESSY!


Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton

Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart

Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy

Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"

First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart

Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online

Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel

Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"

Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller

First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters

First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"

New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"

Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint

Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film

Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth

New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved