WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "American Sniper," with Bradley Cooper
Dec 18th, 2014
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino Interested in "Django Unchained" and "Zorro" Crossover Film
Dec 16th, 2014
Lots of "Ghostbusters 3" Story Details Leaked
Dec 16th, 2014
Trailer for Terrence Malick's "Knight of Cups," with Christian Bale and Natalie Portman
Dec 16th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Gets New Title and Release Date, JK Simmons Joins Cast
Dec 16th, 2014
Five Actresses in Talks for "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Role
Dec 16th, 2014
20th Century Fox Planning to Merge "Fantastic Four" With "X-Men"
Dec 15th, 2014
"Aquaman" Film Considering "Mud" Director Jeff Nichols
Dec 15th, 2014
Tim Burton Says "Beetlejuice 2" is Closer Than Ever
Dec 15th, 2014
First Look at Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" in Color
Dec 15th, 2014
Jeremy Irons Says Alfred in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is Very Different
Dec 15th, 2014
"Exodus: Gods and Kings" Underperforms at Box Office
Dec 15th, 2014
Disney Still Planning to Make "Indiana Jones 5"
Dec 14th, 2014
Trailer for Fake Movie "MoonQuake Lake," with Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis
Dec 14th, 2014
Concept Art From Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Dec 14th, 2014
First Teaser for "Descendants," About Children of Maleficent, Jafar, Cruella and Other Disney Villains
Dec 14th, 2014
Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"
Dec 13th, 2014
Sony Asking Sam Raimi and "Captain America 2" Directors For Help With "Spider-Man" Franchise
Dec 13th, 2014
James Gunn Says "Guardians of the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Will NOT Team Up
Dec 13th, 2014
"Ghostbusters 3" Actresses Shortlist Revealed, Sony Planned to Sue Bill Murray
Dec 13th, 2014
Animated "Super Mario Bros" Movie Coming
Dec 13th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Porn Star Maria Ozawa in "Tokyo Species"

Posted: February 5th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Porn Star Maria Ozawa in Tokyo SpeciesSubmit Comment
The Japanese decided that it's finally time to make their own version of "Species." The result is "Tokyo Species," which was made on a tiny budget. But what it lacks in quality, it makes up in lots more nudity and sex.

Today, we have a trailer for "Tokyo Species," which is directed by Nozomu Kasagi and stars Japanese porn star Maria Ozawa as a horny alien who kills with her tentacles and then gets busy squirting out eggs.

Check out the trailer below, which contains a good amount of nudity. It is Not Safe For Work.

Trailer (NSFW):


Source: DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 6:21:13 AM

I couldn't grasp her full talents from this trailer, I will see what I can find on redtube.com
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 6:25:11 AM

Don't bother going to redtube, there is only one clip of her there. Best to try, tube8, spankwire, youj*zz, youporn or pornhub. Did I miss any?
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 6:25:37 AM

Maybe punishtube..
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:07:49 AM

Xnxx.com
boogiel writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:10:44 AM

"Japanese porn star Maria Ozawa as a horny alien who kills with her tentacles and then gets busy squirting out eggs."


She's definitely fit for the role. She's been squirting in almost of all her movies. Nice find, Alex.
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:11:14 AM

Those eggs would go good with 'chili'
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:27:24 AM

You got your french canadian in my japanese!
You got your japanese on my french canadian!
Maria, two great tastes that taste great together
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:32:19 AM

Well.....What crazy things will Ranger come up with?

Me personally I'd squirt all over those eggs and give them a good rinsing of my personal homemade sauce.
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:34:16 AM

I'd recopulate her species
Bullit writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 8:00:57 AM

Since the partner gets killed before they even come, does it really qualify for a porn movie? Blood&porn just doesn't match.

I watched just Once, "In the Realm of the Senses" 1976. The ending scene put me off Japanese porn for Life: she cut's his d*ck at the end of the bloody film!!
SeWerin writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 9:57:04 AM

I don't know why but that movie reminds me of this one:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lfrqBIGW3_A

Kurskij writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 10:39:13 AM

Ah, Japan never ceases to surprise me with hottest chicks doing weirdest sh*t.

A nation crazy for incest, tentacles, schoolgirls, killing dolphines, suicide and Tom Cruise can't go wrong.

http://www.tofugu.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/japan-no-further-description-required.jpg
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 11:27:53 AM

I didn't realize Japanese girls squeak so much during sex...I thought my blow-up doll just had a leak.
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 11:37:02 AM

Blood & Porn may not be a match.

But blood for lube is a perfect match (and tears).

@Dirt - I think you missed: j*zzhut.

'A nation crazy for incest, tentacles, schoolgirls, killing dolphins, suicide and Tom Cruise can't go wrong.' --- plus they had some nasty POW camps during the war.

I'll bet the pedo's (ie: trolls on here like "Mega" (what a douche)) likes diddling little boys because they sound like Jap porn stars going hard.

CelluloidMan writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 1:45:36 PM

I gotta say, the beauty of hiring porn stars is that they have no issues doing the nude or sex scenes. No body doubles or cutaways, just straight up, gratuitous flesh scenes...
"The Girlfriend Experience" with Sasha Gray tapped into it, but didn't go overboard on it. It was mainstream after all, but Gray really held her own in it.
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 2:53:13 PM

Being inside Gray's ass must be fab.
Johnnyb writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 3:15:01 PM

The best pornstar doing what she do best, f*ck, and squirt eggs from her ass, cool!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 3:50:20 PM

Japs are the original nazis.they inspired adolph to do acts of genocide.then when they bombed pearl harbor,America bombed hiroshima and they became even worse from the radiation.now theyre 100 more times even crazier after the earthquake.
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:38:28 PM

xnxx and j*zzhut. Save them for later. Cheers!
Kurskij writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 8:25:50 PM

@ranger

Yep, Unit 731, "comfort women", Iwo Jima.
Every nation commited their share of atrocities during wartime, but holy-sh*t-then-came-the-japs.

They even have vending machines selling soiled underwear - so you'd have something with your morning japanese coffee I guess.

http://images.lacarmina.com/110827_nakano_broadway_otaku_tokyo_shops_anime_vinyl_toys_8.jpg

TheGeneral writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 10:47:41 PM

Nothing better than fuq.com, come on.
Ranger writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 12:20:58 AM

@TheGeneral --- will check that out, thx.

@Kursk... lololol. I love their 'live crab' vending machines (easily found you YouTube).
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:33:54 AM

I'll use FUQ as a backup
XNXX lets you preview your flix
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:33:55 AM

I'll use FUQ as a backup
XNXX lets you preview your flix
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:33:55 AM

I'll use FUQ as a backup
XNXX lets you preview your flix
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:34:25 AM

WTF!?
Ranger writes:
on February 7th, 2012 at 3:52:18 PM

Both hands on the keyboard my friend.

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved