WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Trailer for "The Pyramid" Thriller, From Alexandre Aja
Aug 27th, 2014
"Full House" Sequel Coming to TV, With Original Cast
Aug 26th, 2014
Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller Unveils Emmy Awards TV Spot
Aug 26th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Hawkeye May Appear in "Captain America 3"
Aug 26th, 2014
Tyler Perry Never Heard of David Fincher Until Joining His "Gone Girl" Film
Aug 26th, 2014
"Thor" Star Chris Hemsworth in Talks For "Vacation" Reboot
Aug 26th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill in "The Man From UNCLE"
Aug 26th, 2014
"Shutter Island" to Become a TV Series, Martin Scorsese May Direct
Aug 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Discusses "Blade Runner" and "Prometheus" Sequels
Aug 26th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film
Aug 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Porn Star Maria Ozawa in "Tokyo Species"

Posted: February 5th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Porn Star Maria Ozawa in Tokyo SpeciesSubmit Comment
The Japanese decided that it's finally time to make their own version of "Species." The result is "Tokyo Species," which was made on a tiny budget. But what it lacks in quality, it makes up in lots more nudity and sex.

Today, we have a trailer for "Tokyo Species," which is directed by Nozomu Kasagi and stars Japanese porn star Maria Ozawa as a horny alien who kills with her tentacles and then gets busy squirting out eggs.

Check out the trailer below, which contains a good amount of nudity. It is Not Safe For Work.

Trailer (NSFW):


Source: DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 6:21:13 AM

I couldn't grasp her full talents from this trailer, I will see what I can find on redtube.com
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 6:25:11 AM

Don't bother going to redtube, there is only one clip of her there. Best to try, tube8, spankwire, youj*zz, youporn or pornhub. Did I miss any?
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 6:25:37 AM

Maybe punishtube..
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:07:49 AM

Xnxx.com
boogiel writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:10:44 AM

"Japanese porn star Maria Ozawa as a horny alien who kills with her tentacles and then gets busy squirting out eggs."


She's definitely fit for the role. She's been squirting in almost of all her movies. Nice find, Alex.
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:11:14 AM

Those eggs would go good with 'chili'
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:27:24 AM

You got your french canadian in my japanese!
You got your japanese on my french canadian!
Maria, two great tastes that taste great together
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:32:19 AM

Well.....What crazy things will Ranger come up with?

Me personally I'd squirt all over those eggs and give them a good rinsing of my personal homemade sauce.
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:34:16 AM

I'd recopulate her species
Bullit writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 8:00:57 AM

Since the partner gets killed before they even come, does it really qualify for a porn movie? Blood&porn just doesn't match.

I watched just Once, "In the Realm of the Senses" 1976. The ending scene put me off Japanese porn for Life: she cut's his d*ck at the end of the bloody film!!
SeWerin writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 9:57:04 AM

I don't know why but that movie reminds me of this one:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lfrqBIGW3_A

Kurskij writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 10:39:13 AM

Ah, Japan never ceases to surprise me with hottest chicks doing weirdest sh*t.

A nation crazy for incest, tentacles, schoolgirls, killing dolphines, suicide and Tom Cruise can't go wrong.

http://www.tofugu.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/japan-no-further-description-required.jpg
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 11:27:53 AM

I didn't realize Japanese girls squeak so much during sex...I thought my blow-up doll just had a leak.
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 11:37:02 AM

Blood & Porn may not be a match.

But blood for lube is a perfect match (and tears).

@Dirt - I think you missed: j*zzhut.

'A nation crazy for incest, tentacles, schoolgirls, killing dolphins, suicide and Tom Cruise can't go wrong.' --- plus they had some nasty POW camps during the war.

I'll bet the pedo's (ie: trolls on here like "Mega" (what a douche)) likes diddling little boys because they sound like Jap porn stars going hard.

CelluloidMan writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 1:45:36 PM

I gotta say, the beauty of hiring porn stars is that they have no issues doing the nude or sex scenes. No body doubles or cutaways, just straight up, gratuitous flesh scenes...
"The Girlfriend Experience" with Sasha Gray tapped into it, but didn't go overboard on it. It was mainstream after all, but Gray really held her own in it.
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 2:53:13 PM

Being inside Gray's ass must be fab.
Johnnyb writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 3:15:01 PM

The best pornstar doing what she do best, f*ck, and squirt eggs from her ass, cool!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 3:50:20 PM

Japs are the original nazis.they inspired adolph to do acts of genocide.then when they bombed pearl harbor,America bombed hiroshima and they became even worse from the radiation.now theyre 100 more times even crazier after the earthquake.
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:38:28 PM

xnxx and j*zzhut. Save them for later. Cheers!
Kurskij writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 8:25:50 PM

@ranger

Yep, Unit 731, "comfort women", Iwo Jima.
Every nation commited their share of atrocities during wartime, but holy-sh*t-then-came-the-japs.

They even have vending machines selling soiled underwear - so you'd have something with your morning japanese coffee I guess.

http://images.lacarmina.com/110827_nakano_broadway_otaku_tokyo_shops_anime_vinyl_toys_8.jpg

TheGeneral writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 10:47:41 PM

Nothing better than fuq.com, come on.
Ranger writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 12:20:58 AM

@TheGeneral --- will check that out, thx.

@Kursk... lololol. I love their 'live crab' vending machines (easily found you YouTube).
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:33:54 AM

I'll use FUQ as a backup
XNXX lets you preview your flix
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:33:55 AM

I'll use FUQ as a backup
XNXX lets you preview your flix
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:33:55 AM

I'll use FUQ as a backup
XNXX lets you preview your flix
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:34:25 AM

WTF!?
Ranger writes:
on February 7th, 2012 at 3:52:18 PM

Both hands on the keyboard my friend.

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved