WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Will Smith's "Concussion" Football Drama
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer: Eddie Redmayne is First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Sep 3rd, 2015
Vincent Cassel is Main Villain in New "Jason Bourne" Film
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Chloe Moretz's "The 5th Wave" Sci-Fi Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Pay the Ghost" Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Porn Star Maria Ozawa in "Tokyo Species"

Posted: February 5th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Porn Star Maria Ozawa in Tokyo SpeciesSubmit Comment
The Japanese decided that it's finally time to make their own version of "Species." The result is "Tokyo Species," which was made on a tiny budget. But what it lacks in quality, it makes up in lots more nudity and sex.

Today, we have a trailer for "Tokyo Species," which is directed by Nozomu Kasagi and stars Japanese porn star Maria Ozawa as a horny alien who kills with her tentacles and then gets busy squirting out eggs.

Check out the trailer below, which contains a good amount of nudity. It is Not Safe For Work.

Trailer (NSFW):


Source: DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 6:21:13 AM

I couldn't grasp her full talents from this trailer, I will see what I can find on redtube.com
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 6:25:11 AM

Don't bother going to redtube, there is only one clip of her there. Best to try, tube8, spankwire, youj*zz, youporn or pornhub. Did I miss any?
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 6:25:37 AM

Maybe punishtube..
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:07:49 AM

Xnxx.com
boogiel writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:10:44 AM

"Japanese porn star Maria Ozawa as a horny alien who kills with her tentacles and then gets busy squirting out eggs."


She's definitely fit for the role. She's been squirting in almost of all her movies. Nice find, Alex.
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:11:14 AM

Those eggs would go good with 'chili'
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:27:24 AM

You got your french canadian in my japanese!
You got your japanese on my french canadian!
Maria, two great tastes that taste great together
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:32:19 AM

Well.....What crazy things will Ranger come up with?

Me personally I'd squirt all over those eggs and give them a good rinsing of my personal homemade sauce.
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:34:16 AM

I'd recopulate her species
Bullit writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 8:00:57 AM

Since the partner gets killed before they even come, does it really qualify for a porn movie? Blood&porn just doesn't match.

I watched just Once, "In the Realm of the Senses" 1976. The ending scene put me off Japanese porn for Life: she cut's his d*ck at the end of the bloody film!!
SeWerin writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 9:57:04 AM

I don't know why but that movie reminds me of this one:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lfrqBIGW3_A

Kurskij writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 10:39:13 AM

Ah, Japan never ceases to surprise me with hottest chicks doing weirdest sh*t.

A nation crazy for incest, tentacles, schoolgirls, killing dolphines, suicide and Tom Cruise can't go wrong.

http://www.tofugu.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/japan-no-further-description-required.jpg
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 11:27:53 AM

I didn't realize Japanese girls squeak so much during sex...I thought my blow-up doll just had a leak.
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 11:37:02 AM

Blood & Porn may not be a match.

But blood for lube is a perfect match (and tears).

@Dirt - I think you missed: j*zzhut.

'A nation crazy for incest, tentacles, schoolgirls, killing dolphins, suicide and Tom Cruise can't go wrong.' --- plus they had some nasty POW camps during the war.

I'll bet the pedo's (ie: trolls on here like "Mega" (what a douche)) likes diddling little boys because they sound like Jap porn stars going hard.

CelluloidMan writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 1:45:36 PM

I gotta say, the beauty of hiring porn stars is that they have no issues doing the nude or sex scenes. No body doubles or cutaways, just straight up, gratuitous flesh scenes...
"The Girlfriend Experience" with Sasha Gray tapped into it, but didn't go overboard on it. It was mainstream after all, but Gray really held her own in it.
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 2:53:13 PM

Being inside Gray's ass must be fab.
Johnnyb writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 3:15:01 PM

The best pornstar doing what she do best, f*ck, and squirt eggs from her ass, cool!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 3:50:20 PM

Japs are the original nazis.they inspired adolph to do acts of genocide.then when they bombed pearl harbor,America bombed hiroshima and they became even worse from the radiation.now theyre 100 more times even crazier after the earthquake.
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:38:28 PM

xnxx and j*zzhut. Save them for later. Cheers!
Kurskij writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 8:25:50 PM

@ranger

Yep, Unit 731, "comfort women", Iwo Jima.
Every nation commited their share of atrocities during wartime, but holy-sh*t-then-came-the-japs.

They even have vending machines selling soiled underwear - so you'd have something with your morning japanese coffee I guess.

http://images.lacarmina.com/110827_nakano_broadway_otaku_tokyo_shops_anime_vinyl_toys_8.jpg

TheGeneral writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 10:47:41 PM

Nothing better than fuq.com, come on.
Ranger writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 12:20:58 AM

@TheGeneral --- will check that out, thx.

@Kursk... lololol. I love their 'live crab' vending machines (easily found you YouTube).
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:33:54 AM

I'll use FUQ as a backup
XNXX lets you preview your flix
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:33:55 AM

I'll use FUQ as a backup
XNXX lets you preview your flix
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:33:55 AM

I'll use FUQ as a backup
XNXX lets you preview your flix
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:34:25 AM

WTF!?
Ranger writes:
on February 7th, 2012 at 3:52:18 PM

Both hands on the keyboard my friend.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved