WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Zoolander 2" Teaser Trailer Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Robert Redford as Dan Rather in "Truth"
Aug 1st, 2015
New Photos of Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Aug 1st, 2015
"They Live" Actor and WWE Star "Rowdy" Roddy Piper Dead at 61
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Porn Star Maria Ozawa in "Tokyo Species"

Posted: February 5th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Porn Star Maria Ozawa in Tokyo SpeciesSubmit Comment
The Japanese decided that it's finally time to make their own version of "Species." The result is "Tokyo Species," which was made on a tiny budget. But what it lacks in quality, it makes up in lots more nudity and sex.

Today, we have a trailer for "Tokyo Species," which is directed by Nozomu Kasagi and stars Japanese porn star Maria Ozawa as a horny alien who kills with her tentacles and then gets busy squirting out eggs.

Check out the trailer below, which contains a good amount of nudity. It is Not Safe For Work.

Trailer (NSFW):


Source: DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 6:21:13 AM

I couldn't grasp her full talents from this trailer, I will see what I can find on redtube.com
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 6:25:11 AM

Don't bother going to redtube, there is only one clip of her there. Best to try, tube8, spankwire, youj*zz, youporn or pornhub. Did I miss any?
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 6:25:37 AM

Maybe punishtube..
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:07:49 AM

Xnxx.com
boogiel writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:10:44 AM

"Japanese porn star Maria Ozawa as a horny alien who kills with her tentacles and then gets busy squirting out eggs."


She's definitely fit for the role. She's been squirting in almost of all her movies. Nice find, Alex.
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:11:14 AM

Those eggs would go good with 'chili'
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:27:24 AM

You got your french canadian in my japanese!
You got your japanese on my french canadian!
Maria, two great tastes that taste great together
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:32:19 AM

Well.....What crazy things will Ranger come up with?

Me personally I'd squirt all over those eggs and give them a good rinsing of my personal homemade sauce.
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:34:16 AM

I'd recopulate her species
Bullit writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 8:00:57 AM

Since the partner gets killed before they even come, does it really qualify for a porn movie? Blood&porn just doesn't match.

I watched just Once, "In the Realm of the Senses" 1976. The ending scene put me off Japanese porn for Life: she cut's his d*ck at the end of the bloody film!!
SeWerin writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 9:57:04 AM

I don't know why but that movie reminds me of this one:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lfrqBIGW3_A

Kurskij writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 10:39:13 AM

Ah, Japan never ceases to surprise me with hottest chicks doing weirdest sh*t.

A nation crazy for incest, tentacles, schoolgirls, killing dolphines, suicide and Tom Cruise can't go wrong.

http://www.tofugu.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/japan-no-further-description-required.jpg
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 11:27:53 AM

I didn't realize Japanese girls squeak so much during sex...I thought my blow-up doll just had a leak.
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 11:37:02 AM

Blood & Porn may not be a match.

But blood for lube is a perfect match (and tears).

@Dirt - I think you missed: j*zzhut.

'A nation crazy for incest, tentacles, schoolgirls, killing dolphins, suicide and Tom Cruise can't go wrong.' --- plus they had some nasty POW camps during the war.

I'll bet the pedo's (ie: trolls on here like "Mega" (what a douche)) likes diddling little boys because they sound like Jap porn stars going hard.

CelluloidMan writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 1:45:36 PM

I gotta say, the beauty of hiring porn stars is that they have no issues doing the nude or sex scenes. No body doubles or cutaways, just straight up, gratuitous flesh scenes...
"The Girlfriend Experience" with Sasha Gray tapped into it, but didn't go overboard on it. It was mainstream after all, but Gray really held her own in it.
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 2:53:13 PM

Being inside Gray's ass must be fab.
Johnnyb writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 3:15:01 PM

The best pornstar doing what she do best, f*ck, and squirt eggs from her ass, cool!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 3:50:20 PM

Japs are the original nazis.they inspired adolph to do acts of genocide.then when they bombed pearl harbor,America bombed hiroshima and they became even worse from the radiation.now theyre 100 more times even crazier after the earthquake.
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:38:28 PM

xnxx and j*zzhut. Save them for later. Cheers!
Kurskij writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 8:25:50 PM

@ranger

Yep, Unit 731, "comfort women", Iwo Jima.
Every nation commited their share of atrocities during wartime, but holy-sh*t-then-came-the-japs.

They even have vending machines selling soiled underwear - so you'd have something with your morning japanese coffee I guess.

http://images.lacarmina.com/110827_nakano_broadway_otaku_tokyo_shops_anime_vinyl_toys_8.jpg

TheGeneral writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 10:47:41 PM

Nothing better than fuq.com, come on.
Ranger writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 12:20:58 AM

@TheGeneral --- will check that out, thx.

@Kursk... lololol. I love their 'live crab' vending machines (easily found you YouTube).
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:33:54 AM

I'll use FUQ as a backup
XNXX lets you preview your flix
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:33:55 AM

I'll use FUQ as a backup
XNXX lets you preview your flix
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:33:55 AM

I'll use FUQ as a backup
XNXX lets you preview your flix
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:34:25 AM

WTF!?
Ranger writes:
on February 7th, 2012 at 3:52:18 PM

Both hands on the keyboard my friend.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

"The Amazing Spider-Man 3" Would Have Brought Characters Back From the Dead
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved