WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jason Statham Wants to be Next James Bond
Jun 2nd, 2015
Eddie Redmayne to Star in "Harry Potter" Spin-Off
Jun 2nd, 2015
"24" TV Series Returning Without Jack Bauer
Jun 2nd, 2015
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" Poster Teases President Snow's Downfall
Jun 2nd, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Big Trouble in Little China" Remake
Jun 2nd, 2015
"San Andreas" is a Big Hit at Box Office, "Aloha" is a Flop
Jun 1st, 2015
Colin Trevorrow Won't Return to Direct "Jurassic World" Sequel
Jun 1st, 2015
Marvel Narrows "Spider-Man" List to Six Actors, Decision May Come This Week
May 31st, 2015
Concept Art From George Miller's Failed "Justice League" Film
May 31st, 2015
"Transformers" Spin-Off to Focus on Bumblebee, Michael Bay May Direct "Transformers 5"
May 30th, 2015
Vin Diesel Unveils "Fast and Furious 8" Teaser Poster
May 30th, 2015
Disney Says "Tron 3" Officially Dead
May 30th, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Plot Details Revealed, Two More Films Planned
May 30th, 2015
First Look at Bebop and Rocksteady in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
May 29th, 2015
Better Look at Batman Chasing The Joker on "Suicide Squad" Set
May 29th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
May 29th, 2015
Ant-Man Dodges Bullets in New "Ant-Man" Poster
May 29th, 2015
Batman Chases The Joker in "Suicide Squad" Set Photo
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Pawn Sacrifice," with Tobey Maguire as Chess Champion Bobby Fischer
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Bacon's "Cop Car" Thriller
May 28th, 2015
Tilda Swinton is The Ancient One in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
May 28th, 2015
Chris Pine is Talks to Co-Star in "Wonder Woman"
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "A Walk in the Woods," with Robert Redford and Nick Nolte
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "The End of the Tour," with Jesse Eisenberg and Jason Segel
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Point Break" Remake is Here!
May 27th, 2015
"The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen" is Being Rebooted
May 27th, 2015
Robert Rodriguez to Direct Live-Action "Jonny Quest" Movie
May 27th, 2015
New Trailer for Joe Dante's "Burying the Ex" Comedy Horror, with Anton Yelchin
May 27th, 2015
Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?
May 26th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says "Gambit" is an Origin Story
May 26th, 2015
Ryan Reynolds Says Hugh Jackman May Make Cameo in "Deadpool"
May 26th, 2015
First Poster for "Point Break" Remake
May 26th, 2015
More Photos From Matt Damon's "The Martian," Directed by Ridley Scott
May 25th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Porn Star Maria Ozawa in "Tokyo Species"

Posted: February 5th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Porn Star Maria Ozawa in Tokyo SpeciesSubmit Comment
The Japanese decided that it's finally time to make their own version of "Species." The result is "Tokyo Species," which was made on a tiny budget. But what it lacks in quality, it makes up in lots more nudity and sex.

Today, we have a trailer for "Tokyo Species," which is directed by Nozomu Kasagi and stars Japanese porn star Maria Ozawa as a horny alien who kills with her tentacles and then gets busy squirting out eggs.

Check out the trailer below, which contains a good amount of nudity. It is Not Safe For Work.

Trailer (NSFW):


Source: DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 6:21:13 AM

I couldn't grasp her full talents from this trailer, I will see what I can find on redtube.com
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 6:25:11 AM

Don't bother going to redtube, there is only one clip of her there. Best to try, tube8, spankwire, youj*zz, youporn or pornhub. Did I miss any?
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 6:25:37 AM

Maybe punishtube..
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:07:49 AM

Xnxx.com
boogiel writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:10:44 AM

"Japanese porn star Maria Ozawa as a horny alien who kills with her tentacles and then gets busy squirting out eggs."


She's definitely fit for the role. She's been squirting in almost of all her movies. Nice find, Alex.
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:11:14 AM

Those eggs would go good with 'chili'
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:27:24 AM

You got your french canadian in my japanese!
You got your japanese on my french canadian!
Maria, two great tastes that taste great together
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:32:19 AM

Well.....What crazy things will Ranger come up with?

Me personally I'd squirt all over those eggs and give them a good rinsing of my personal homemade sauce.
pornfly writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:34:16 AM

I'd recopulate her species
Bullit writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 8:00:57 AM

Since the partner gets killed before they even come, does it really qualify for a porn movie? Blood&porn just doesn't match.

I watched just Once, "In the Realm of the Senses" 1976. The ending scene put me off Japanese porn for Life: she cut's his d*ck at the end of the bloody film!!
SeWerin writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 9:57:04 AM

I don't know why but that movie reminds me of this one:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lfrqBIGW3_A

Kurskij writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 10:39:13 AM

Ah, Japan never ceases to surprise me with hottest chicks doing weirdest sh*t.

A nation crazy for incest, tentacles, schoolgirls, killing dolphines, suicide and Tom Cruise can't go wrong.

http://www.tofugu.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/japan-no-further-description-required.jpg
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 11:27:53 AM

I didn't realize Japanese girls squeak so much during sex...I thought my blow-up doll just had a leak.
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 11:37:02 AM

Blood & Porn may not be a match.

But blood for lube is a perfect match (and tears).

@Dirt - I think you missed: j*zzhut.

'A nation crazy for incest, tentacles, schoolgirls, killing dolphins, suicide and Tom Cruise can't go wrong.' --- plus they had some nasty POW camps during the war.

I'll bet the pedo's (ie: trolls on here like "Mega" (what a douche)) likes diddling little boys because they sound like Jap porn stars going hard.

CelluloidMan writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 1:45:36 PM

I gotta say, the beauty of hiring porn stars is that they have no issues doing the nude or sex scenes. No body doubles or cutaways, just straight up, gratuitous flesh scenes...
"The Girlfriend Experience" with Sasha Gray tapped into it, but didn't go overboard on it. It was mainstream after all, but Gray really held her own in it.
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 2:53:13 PM

Being inside Gray's ass must be fab.
Johnnyb writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 3:15:01 PM

The best pornstar doing what she do best, f*ck, and squirt eggs from her ass, cool!!!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 3:50:20 PM

Japs are the original nazis.they inspired adolph to do acts of genocide.then when they bombed pearl harbor,America bombed hiroshima and they became even worse from the radiation.now theyre 100 more times even crazier after the earthquake.
Dirt writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 7:38:28 PM

xnxx and j*zzhut. Save them for later. Cheers!
Kurskij writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 8:25:50 PM

@ranger

Yep, Unit 731, "comfort women", Iwo Jima.
Every nation commited their share of atrocities during wartime, but holy-sh*t-then-came-the-japs.

They even have vending machines selling soiled underwear - so you'd have something with your morning japanese coffee I guess.

http://images.lacarmina.com/110827_nakano_broadway_otaku_tokyo_shops_anime_vinyl_toys_8.jpg

TheGeneral writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 10:47:41 PM

Nothing better than fuq.com, come on.
Ranger writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 12:20:58 AM

@TheGeneral --- will check that out, thx.

@Kursk... lololol. I love their 'live crab' vending machines (easily found you YouTube).
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:33:54 AM

I'll use FUQ as a backup
XNXX lets you preview your flix
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:33:55 AM

I'll use FUQ as a backup
XNXX lets you preview your flix
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:33:55 AM

I'll use FUQ as a backup
XNXX lets you preview your flix
pornfly writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 5:34:25 AM

WTF!?
Ranger writes:
on February 7th, 2012 at 3:52:18 PM

Both hands on the keyboard my friend.

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?

Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved