WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot
Aug 9th, 2015
Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews
Aug 8th, 2015
Three Actresses in Talks for "Gambit" Female Lead
Aug 8th, 2015
Trailer for "By The Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Aug 8th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Joseph Gordon-Levitt Injured on "Premium Rush" Set

Posted: August 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Joseph Gordon-Levitt Injured on Premium Rush SetSubmit Comment
About two weeks ago, we showed you the first photos from the New York set of Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "Premium Rush" action-thriller. In the movie, the actor plays a bike messenger who picks up a package at Columbia University and catches the attention of a dirty cop.

But during one of the many bike scenes, Gordon-Levitt apparently had trouble stopping and ended up going through the back window of a taxi cab. He was taken to a hospital where he got 31 stitches. Before he was taken away, Gordon-Levitt asked director David Koepp (Stir of Echoes, Secret Window) to record a few seconds of his bloody arm in order to put the video on his website for his fans.

Check out the video below, which came with the following statement by Gordon-Levitt: "My first real wreck today. Busted through the rear window of a cab. Luckily got my elbows up. Coulda been way worse. No, but it was my fault, I was going too fast. The director, Dave Koepp, was extremely concerned for my well-being, but I made him RECord the wound."

Video:


Source: HitRecordJoe


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TeemSelami writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 7:11:57 PM

I'm liking this guy more and more
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:29:02 PM

JGL seems like the coolest guy in hollywood today. Love how he just laughs it off.
Sir Aids AidsAIDSaids writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:05:42 PM

How the hell did the kid from angels in the outfield and third rock from the sun end up the coolest person on the planet?
Detrimental writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:20:30 PM

Riddle us Joe. You must.
nicholas56 writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:36:20 PM

he's f*cking awesome actor
encoreyourface writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:40:09 PM

i guess they RUSHED him to the hospital! get it? rushed? the movie title is called rush?
CCBlev writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:00:30 PM

Encore- Lol good one.
He actually is pretty cool. love to see him in the next batman flick.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:17:00 PM

Ouch!

So much for clutching the brake.
Gates writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:35:42 PM

I thought JGL stole the show in Inception.
Man in Black writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:57:24 PM

AND he is diggin it .... not freaking out like efron , channing , bloom , ( insert faggoty actor here ) would had ... i was waiting for a steam of blood towards the camera
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 12:47:38 AM

yea seriously...it would be an insult to compare robert pattinson's butt cheek injury from the first twilight movie to this
encoreyourface writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 2:55:54 AM

thanks CC, but i don't you telling me how hilariously genius i am .... but keep doing it,lol.
Rambo writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 3:51:38 AM

give him the kick!
CCBlev writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:33:00 AM

Encore no problem my friend lol
i3u7n5 writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 1:06:59 PM

More video ads on free content. Stay classy WP
Valerie writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 1:30:24 PM

Very talented actor, and actually rather well spoken and intelligent in his interviews.
fraazjo writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 2:15:44 PM

Joseph Gordon-Levitt don't got time to bleed.
OneTime writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 1:35:02 AM

^^ lol
observer writes:
on August 5th, 2010 at 12:35:34 AM

This movie is a complete rip-off of "The Ultimate Rush" by Joe Quirk. Someone is going to get sued.
http://www.amazon.com/Ultimate-Rush-Joe-Quirk/dp/0312969023

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved