WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Poster Arrives Online
Oct 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Joseph Gordon-Levitt Injured on "Premium Rush" Set

Posted: August 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Joseph Gordon-Levitt Injured on Premium Rush SetSubmit Comment
About two weeks ago, we showed you the first photos from the New York set of Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "Premium Rush" action-thriller. In the movie, the actor plays a bike messenger who picks up a package at Columbia University and catches the attention of a dirty cop.

But during one of the many bike scenes, Gordon-Levitt apparently had trouble stopping and ended up going through the back window of a taxi cab. He was taken to a hospital where he got 31 stitches. Before he was taken away, Gordon-Levitt asked director David Koepp (Stir of Echoes, Secret Window) to record a few seconds of his bloody arm in order to put the video on his website for his fans.

Check out the video below, which came with the following statement by Gordon-Levitt: "My first real wreck today. Busted through the rear window of a cab. Luckily got my elbows up. Coulda been way worse. No, but it was my fault, I was going too fast. The director, Dave Koepp, was extremely concerned for my well-being, but I made him RECord the wound."

Video:


Source: HitRecordJoe


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TeemSelami writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 7:11:57 PM

I'm liking this guy more and more
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:29:02 PM

JGL seems like the coolest guy in hollywood today. Love how he just laughs it off.
Sir Aids AidsAIDSaids writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:05:42 PM

How the hell did the kid from angels in the outfield and third rock from the sun end up the coolest person on the planet?
Detrimental writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:20:30 PM

Riddle us Joe. You must.
nicholas56 writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:36:20 PM

he's f*cking awesome actor
encoreyourface writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:40:09 PM

i guess they RUSHED him to the hospital! get it? rushed? the movie title is called rush?
CCBlev writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:00:30 PM

Encore- Lol good one.
He actually is pretty cool. love to see him in the next batman flick.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:17:00 PM

Ouch!

So much for clutching the brake.
Gates writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:35:42 PM

I thought JGL stole the show in Inception.
Man in Black writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:57:24 PM

AND he is diggin it .... not freaking out like efron , channing , bloom , ( insert faggoty actor here ) would had ... i was waiting for a steam of blood towards the camera
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 12:47:38 AM

yea seriously...it would be an insult to compare robert pattinson's butt cheek injury from the first twilight movie to this
encoreyourface writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 2:55:54 AM

thanks CC, but i don't you telling me how hilariously genius i am .... but keep doing it,lol.
Rambo writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 3:51:38 AM

give him the kick!
CCBlev writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:33:00 AM

Encore no problem my friend lol
i3u7n5 writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 1:06:59 PM

More video ads on free content. Stay classy WP
Valerie writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 1:30:24 PM

Very talented actor, and actually rather well spoken and intelligent in his interviews.
fraazjo writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 2:15:44 PM

Joseph Gordon-Levitt don't got time to bleed.
OneTime writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 1:35:02 AM

^^ lol
observer writes:
on August 5th, 2010 at 12:35:34 AM

This movie is a complete rip-off of "The Ultimate Rush" by Joe Quirk. Someone is going to get sued.
http://www.amazon.com/Ultimate-Rush-Joe-Quirk/dp/0312969023

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved