WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Joseph Gordon-Levitt Injured on "Premium Rush" Set

Posted: August 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Joseph Gordon-Levitt Injured on Premium Rush SetSubmit Comment
About two weeks ago, we showed you the first photos from the New York set of Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "Premium Rush" action-thriller. In the movie, the actor plays a bike messenger who picks up a package at Columbia University and catches the attention of a dirty cop.

But during one of the many bike scenes, Gordon-Levitt apparently had trouble stopping and ended up going through the back window of a taxi cab. He was taken to a hospital where he got 31 stitches. Before he was taken away, Gordon-Levitt asked director David Koepp (Stir of Echoes, Secret Window) to record a few seconds of his bloody arm in order to put the video on his website for his fans.

Check out the video below, which came with the following statement by Gordon-Levitt: "My first real wreck today. Busted through the rear window of a cab. Luckily got my elbows up. Coulda been way worse. No, but it was my fault, I was going too fast. The director, Dave Koepp, was extremely concerned for my well-being, but I made him RECord the wound."

Video:


Source: HitRecordJoe


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TeemSelami writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 7:11:57 PM

I'm liking this guy more and more
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:29:02 PM

JGL seems like the coolest guy in hollywood today. Love how he just laughs it off.
Sir Aids AidsAIDSaids writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:05:42 PM

How the hell did the kid from angels in the outfield and third rock from the sun end up the coolest person on the planet?
Detrimental writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:20:30 PM

Riddle us Joe. You must.
nicholas56 writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:36:20 PM

he's f*cking awesome actor
encoreyourface writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:40:09 PM

i guess they RUSHED him to the hospital! get it? rushed? the movie title is called rush?
CCBlev writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:00:30 PM

Encore- Lol good one.
He actually is pretty cool. love to see him in the next batman flick.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:17:00 PM

Ouch!

So much for clutching the brake.
Gates writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:35:42 PM

I thought JGL stole the show in Inception.
Man in Black writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:57:24 PM

AND he is diggin it .... not freaking out like efron , channing , bloom , ( insert faggoty actor here ) would had ... i was waiting for a steam of blood towards the camera
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 12:47:38 AM

yea seriously...it would be an insult to compare robert pattinson's butt cheek injury from the first twilight movie to this
encoreyourface writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 2:55:54 AM

thanks CC, but i don't you telling me how hilariously genius i am .... but keep doing it,lol.
Rambo writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 3:51:38 AM

give him the kick!
CCBlev writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:33:00 AM

Encore no problem my friend lol
i3u7n5 writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 1:06:59 PM

More video ads on free content. Stay classy WP
Valerie writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 1:30:24 PM

Very talented actor, and actually rather well spoken and intelligent in his interviews.
fraazjo writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 2:15:44 PM

Joseph Gordon-Levitt don't got time to bleed.
OneTime writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 1:35:02 AM

^^ lol
observer writes:
on August 5th, 2010 at 12:35:34 AM

This movie is a complete rip-off of "The Ultimate Rush" by Joe Quirk. Someone is going to get sued.
http://www.amazon.com/Ultimate-Rush-Joe-Quirk/dp/0312969023

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved