WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Shia LaBeouf's Injuries in "Transformers 2" Plus Megan Fox

Posted: August 21st, 2008 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Shia LaBeoufSubmit Comment
SpoilerTV posted several photos from the set of "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" featuring shots of Shia LaBeouf's mangled hand covered in bandages and fake blood. As you might remember, director Michael Bay has previously stated that he would work LaBeouf's car crash injuries into the script, so I guess we will finaly see some blood in a PG-13 film.

In addition, you can check out some shots of Megan Fox getting something to eat, chatting with LaBeouf and fondling her breasts. See all the photos below.

"Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" is scheduled to hit theaters on June 26th, 2009.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


































Click here to read more about "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen."

Source: SpoilerTv


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pioneerseo writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 5:03:54 AM

Really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us.Great site and a great topic as well i really get amazed to read this. Its really good. Diminished Value Claim
pioneerseo writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 6:12:15 AM

We have a well established maid and cleaning service in Brooklyn. With nearly 2.6 million residents, Brooklyn has a huge need for the cleaning services Cleaner Brooklyn provides,Professionals using the Handy platform are experienced, friendly, background-checked, and insured.
pioneerseo writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 8:41:08 AM

Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more. home cleaning new york
sheeraz writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 10:13:38 AM

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work. home cleaning new york
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 4th, 2017 at 7:50:01 AM

There are a number of plays of food show. This show is the greater podcast that can be watched at YouTube also. You would also like to listen about the Company where I do job which provides best creative writer India which can make your show more popular. Cleaner Brooklyn
pioneerseo writes:
on February 9th, 2017 at 10:01:50 AM

An extremely amazing blog entry. We are truly thankful for your blog entry. You will discover a ton of methodologies subsequent to going to your post. I was precisely hunting down. A debt of gratitude is in order for such post and please keep it up. Awesome work!Grandeur Park Residences Wee Hur Development Bedok
pioneerseo writes:
on February 14th, 2017 at 11:55:13 AM

We handle all types of heating and cooling repairs.heating
pioneerseo writes:
on February 15th, 2017 at 6:40:07 AM

Wonderful Information sharing .. I am incredibly bright to examine this article .. an obligation of appreciation is all together to give us encounter info.Fantastic lovely. I respect this post. does alcohol show up in a drug test
pioneerseo writes:
on February 15th, 2017 at 10:55:30 PM

Looking for The Walking Dead memorabilia. Find it here!the walking dead store
pioneerseo writes:
on February 16th, 2017 at 10:09:32 PM

Wonderful Information sharing .. I am incredibly bright to examine this article .. an obligation of appreciation is all together to give us encounter info.Fantastic lovely. I respect this post.vegas slots free
sjaden writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 4:43:47 AM

Awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work!voyance web
pioneerseo writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 11:40:48 PM

Amazing and Interesting Blog. I am very happy to read the whole article is really very informative for me. This is a woman enjoying for in this the day. I am appreciate in this the work. I really like to in the work.best waterproof backpack
pioneerseo writes:
on May 3rd, 2017 at 12:34:55 AM

Brilliant Blog! I might want to thank for the endeavors you have made in composing this post. I am trusting a similar best work from you later on too. I needed to thank you for this sites! A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. Awesome sites!schoolsenterprise.co.uk
pioneerseo writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 1:41:30 PM

I’m impressed, I must say. Very rarely do I come across a blog thats both informative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you ve hit the nail on the head. Your blog is important..dr oz weight loss
pioneerseo writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 6:26:05 AM

They contain quick acting solvents that wash away with cleanser and water. Intense blanch cleablack car service minneapolis ners are utilized to expel form and mold stains.msp airport car service
jamesjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 10:40:07 AM

You actually make it look so easy with your performance but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never comprehend. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it! cake delivery in Bhopal
jamesjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 12:44:35 AM

I have bookmarked your website because this site contains valuable information in it. I am really happy with articles quality and presentation. Thanks a lot for keeping great stuff. I am very much thankful for this site. rent a car in sharjah
jamesjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 7:59:19 AM

I finally found great post here.I will get back here. I just added your blog to my bookmark sites. thanks.Quality posts is the crucial to invite the visitors to visit the web page, that's what this web page is providing. hoe to change youtube
pioneerseo writes:
on August 14th, 2017 at 5:21:09 AM

I am glad to locate your apparent methodology for shaping the post. Before long you make it essential for me to get a handle on and execute the idea. Appreciative to you for the post.www.pokeryap.com
pioneerseo writes:
on August 14th, 2017 at 5:49:40 AM

Fantastic data on your blog, thank you for setting aside the opportunity to impart to us. Stunning knowledge you have on this present, it's decent to discover a site that points of interest such a great amount of data about various craftsmen. PS5Home
pioneerseo writes:
on August 15th, 2017 at 10:24:10 AM

A decent and useful article in fact . It encourages me a considerable measure to improve my insight, I truly like the way the essayist exhibited his perspectives. I would like to see more useful and helpful articles in future. cranberry supplement for cats
pioneerseo writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 7:25:35 AM

Whether you are transitioning residency between Canada and the U.S. or you have already made the move, it is important to understand the benefits of a cross-border financial plan. Learn how Cardinal Point can help when holding investment assets or financial interests in the U.S. or Canada..cross border financial planning
jamesjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 12:39:40 PM

We help Canadian and American Expats, Temporary Guests and Snowbirds with assets on both sides of the U.S.-Canada border — optimally structure their investments, liabilities and retirement savings in order to reduce their tax burden and minimize fees. canada us financial planning
jamesjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 11:54:15 PM

I finally found great post here.I will get back here. I just added your blog to my bookmark sites. thanks.Quality posts is the crucial to invite the visitors to visit the web page, that's what this web page is providing. car jump starter
jamesjack writes:
on October 17th, 2017 at 1:44:10 PM

This is very appealing, however , it is very important that will mouse click on the connection: Online Cake Delivery in Dhanbad

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved