WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Creepy Joker Concept Art from "The Dark Knight"

Posted: August 8th, 2008 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Creepy Joker Concept Art from "The Dark Knight"Submit Comment
A book by the name of "The Art of The Dark Knight" is currently on sale and features lots of great concept shots from the film. Flipping through the book, you'll find some pre-Ledger ideas for The Joker that the filmmakers were looking into. /Film scanned some of those photos, which you can check out below.

The first two shots are something out of a nightmare and come dangerously close to being from a horror film. Everyone is praising Heath Ledger for his work in the movie, so it's a good thing the filmmakers decided to go with a more tame clown.

To buy the book, click here.

Concept Shots: (click to enlarge)








Click here to read our "The Dark Knight" review.

Source: /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Sinestro writes:
on August 8th, 2008 at 3:46:34 PM

The first too are just too ghoulish. Wouldn't have worked as well.
paulina_0228 writes:
on August 8th, 2008 at 9:55:31 PM

Too creepy for me, the one in the movie was just perfect. Good choice!!!
Coleton writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 2:59:15 PM

Meh, this concept art is alright. It's nothing like the concept art of the superiorpapers.com review that was shared in 2008 as well. That was legit something incredible!
zaydi writes:
on December 19th, 2017 at 3:21:49 AM

Hmm… I interpret blogs on a analogous issue, however i never visited your blog. I added it to populars also i’ll be your faithful primer. ICOS
andrewdavid writes:
on January 25th, 2018 at 12:05:18 PM

I like this concept art! I think it's well made and it's certainly different from the other artwork of Joker I have seen. And that's a good thing. Watch Oscars 2018 online
Robinjack writes:
on February 18th, 2018 at 4:26:14 AM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its exceptionally pleasant useful post. a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. Sample
nikitavirza writes:
on March 8th, 2018 at 11:34:44 PM

rockyyeet writes:
on May 19th, 2018 at 3:53:32 PM

Many game lovers want to play 'Super Bombman R', but they can't since they don't own a Nintendo Switch. Game lovers need not worry about that anymore. With bomberman online game, you won't even notice the difference. Have the Switch experience on PC.
rockyyeet writes:
on May 23rd, 2018 at 6:55:57 AM

Η εταιρεία Apofraxeis, δραστηριοποιείται στο χώρο της συντήρησης, απόφραξης, καθαρισμού αποχετευτικών αγωγών και μεταφορών λυμάτων από το 1960. Διαθέτοντας πολυετή εμπειρία και τα πιο σύγχρονα αποφρακτικά μηχανήματα διασφαλίζουμε την ΕΓΓΥΗΣΗ των εργασιών μας, με ΧΑΜΗΛΟ ΚΟΣΤΟΣ και ταχύτατους χρόνους εξυπηρέτησης.
Τα τελευταία χρόνια επεκτείναμε σταδιακά τις δραστηριότητες μας εκτός τις Αποφράξεις αποχετευτικών αγωγών και εκκενώσεις βόθρων, τώρα αναλαμβάνουμε υπεύθυνα απολυμάνσεις κτηρίων και έκδοση κοινοχρήστων, θέλοντας να προσφέρουμε ολοκληρωμένες υπηρεσίες στις κτηριακές ανάγκες.
Είμαστε στη διάθεση σας για να εξυπηρετήσουμε κάθε ανάγκη σας σε οποιαδήποτε περιοχή της Αττικής! αντλησεις υδατων
zaydi writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 6:15:21 AM

I recommend only good and reliable information, so see it: seoconsultant
zaydi writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 6:23:53 AM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. sap training
zaydi writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 6:26:36 AM

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. jeep dealership houston
zaydi writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 6:28:13 AM

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. jeep dealership houston
zaydi writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 6:51:55 AM

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. ecd
zaydi writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 6:53:35 AM

Make the most of mainly premium substances - you will find him or her for: bmw houston
zaydi writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 6:56:22 AM

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: mentorship
zaydi writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 6:58:34 AM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. ba training
zaydi writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 7:06:07 AM

Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. discount appliance warehouse
rockyyeet writes:
on June 9th, 2018 at 8:08:32 AM

Well done, mate. You've once more demonstrated your value as an author to us. I under-valued you previously. I don't under-value you now and I just hope you get discovered more. Keep up the great work! SEO Expert
rockyyeet writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 6:01:11 AM

Fantastic article! The information is superb here and I can finally complete my paper now. I know that it's not right to copy other people's content in my paper, but I have no other choice. Hopefully, people won't notice. สล็อตออนไลน์
rockyyeet writes:
on June 17th, 2018 at 3:16:11 PM

Amazing post! We love the content and have shared this with our social media network! Appreciated from the hotel digital marketing agency.
rockyyeet writes:
on June 19th, 2018 at 5:38:33 AM

My friends told me that I should read this article as it's very good. They were right, for once. There's a lot of great content in this article that I can use in my projects, and that's great for me. I am happy this was published here. หวยออนไลน์
rockyyeet writes:
on June 19th, 2018 at 12:24:49 PM

I don't remember the last time when I read an article as good as this one. The content here is fantastic, and it's just what I wanted. If this writer can produce one more article like this, many people would consider it a miracle. UFABET
rockyyeet writes:
on June 20th, 2018 at 8:29:06 AM

Amazing post. Appreciate it and look forward to seeing many more. Thanks from alpha male.
rockyyeet writes:
on June 20th, 2018 at 4:09:01 PM

Writing a good article is definitely one of the hardest tasks for me. I am sure you have it the same way. Even some of the best writers that I know have trouble finding good content for their article sometimes. That's just how it is. affordable contractor
rockyyeet writes:
on June 29th, 2018 at 7:53:51 AM

What is the secret behind the fantastic work that you've been doing recently? This work is just amazing, and it will help me. If I can know the secret behind the work here, it would be great for me. carpet cleaners surprise az
zaydi writes:
on July 6th, 2018 at 3:15:10 AM

I invite you to the page where you can read with interesting information on similar topics. call forwarding
zaydi writes:
on July 6th, 2018 at 3:18:35 AM

You ought to basically fantastic not to mention solid advice, which means notice: ver tenis en directo
rockyyeet writes:
on July 21st, 2018 at 4:44:02 AM

Holding your wig over one fist, let warm tap water flow downwards from top to ends, front to back, wetting hair completely. lace front wigs human hair
rockyyeet writes:
on July 22nd, 2018 at 9:49:08 AM

Looking for the best sushi nyc look no further, Sushi Sushi is the best west village sushi you can find for sushi west village or sushi west village nyc now!!!
rockyyeet writes:
on August 5th, 2018 at 9:41:08 AM

Thanks for sharing this vital information on this subject. I asked my mates to tell me about this subject, but they didn't have any information, so I visited several sites, and this is the site where I found the information I needed. it support london
rockyyeet writes:
on August 11th, 2018 at 12:46:00 PM

I have to ask all the people here if they liked this article or not. I read this article completely, and I enjoyed reading it. If you guys didn't enjoy reading this article, then we might need to have a talk, you know. buy instagram likes
rockyyeet writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 3:55:28 AM

Bro, I am so happy right now! I didn't think that you would share information on this article today, but it's good to see that you have done that. Please, share some more work like this with us as soon as you can. zcode system vip club picks
rockyyeet writes:
on August 17th, 2018 at 2:23:56 AM

It's pleasant to see that your written work hasn't downsized since the last time I read one of your blog posts here. The composing is still as good as can be expected, and truly, that is one of the principle reasons why you are a highly regarded author here. Judi Togel
rockyyeet writes:
on August 18th, 2018 at 6:29:17 AM

I am quite pleased to see you were able to write an article on this subject here. I am a writer, and I appreciate any content that I get my hands on. You have been fantastic in these past couple of weeks, so keep doing that. امارتس هايتس
rockyyeet writes:
on August 20th, 2018 at 6:49:51 AM

It's just amazing to see how much great writing work you've shared on this site in the past few weeks. It's been an absolute pleasure to read all your work, and I do hope that you won't stop sharing all that work in the future, as well. internet marketing
rockyyeet writes:
on August 26th, 2018 at 11:28:03 AM

Individuals have been prescribing me to peruse your articles for a long time now, and subsequent to perusing the best articles here, I comprehend why they are stating this. Your composition work is truly outstanding of this age. The Top Cleaner near me
rockyyeet writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 2:49:29 AM

LogIT ME Fzco is one of the fastest growing companies which provide complete Auto Identification Solutions in Dubai, UAE. We help businesses become more efficient by incorporating quality automation solutions into their processes such as ID Card Issuance System, Time & Attendance System, Access Control System and Software. Headquartered in Dubai, UAE and recognized as the most respected and professionally managed Auto Identifications solutions company. Our Vision is to provide customers with the most advanced technology in Auto Identification solutions and set a high standard for Customer Service and Product Quality. ZKTeco Security & Time Management Solutions Dubai
rockyyeet writes:
on August 31st, 2018 at 2:44:10 PM

Qlife Consumer Products Private Limited, a subsidiary of global industrial behemoth – NeST Group of companies, deals with F&B products. QLife Consumer Products
zaydi writes:
on September 7th, 2018 at 8:59:35 AM

You should mainly superior together with well-performing material, which means that see it: payam shayani
jamesjack writes:
on September 8th, 2018 at 7:48:08 AM

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! voyance-amour-eternel.com

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved