WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Wolverine" Trailer Description and Screenshots

Posted: July 25th, 2008 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Wolverine" Trailer Description and ScreenshotsSubmit Comment
At the end of the 20th Century Fox presentation at Comic-Con, Hugh Jackman came out on stage to a full audience in order to premier the first footage from his upcoming "X-Men Origins: Wolverine," which just finished filming. While we don't have the actual footage, someone in the audience surely does. This person leaked some of the screenshots online, which you can check out below.

Here is how ComingSoon describes the footage:

It begins with Jackman's Logan and Liev Schreiber's Victor Creed dressed in military gear in a detention cell where they're being interrogated by the younger Major William Stryker, played by Danny Huston. He says, "You were sentenced to death for decapitating a senior officer. Your sentence was to be carried out by a firing squad at 1000 hours. How'd that go?" Then Wolverine said, "It tickled." We see the two of them put in front of a firing squad who shoots at them, but they escape and we see Logan walking away as the building explodes behind them.

Stryker continues asking them if they're tired of running and denying their true nature and tells them he's putting together a "special team with special privileges" referring to the early stages of Weapon X or Alpha Flight. As he says this, we see brief glimpses of all the other characters in the movie, including Taylor Kitsch's Gambit, who looked amazing in action, Lynn Collins as Silverfox, Kevin Durand as The Blob, and even a short glimpse of Ryan Reynolds as Deadpool.

Most of the non-action scenes in the footage were dialogue sequences between Jackman and Schreiber with them talking over whether to take up Stryker's offer, and this is obviously what's going to lead to the long-time friends having a difference of opinions that leads to their age-old conflict. Logan says to Creed something about wanting to make a difference and asks how he'd like to get started, at which Creed tells Logan, "We didn't sign up for this. Who do you think you are? This is what we do! Become the animal."

From there, we get a few scenes of the experiments done to Logan to turn him into Wolverine, which looks like it was designed after the classic origin tale told in Barry Windsor-Smith's "Weapon X" story with him bursting out of the vat with the adamantium spikes coming out of skin. There was also a brief glimpse of Logan as a boy in a kimono with his claws extended which harks back to images from "Origins" and Frank Miller's take on the character's roots in Japan.

We see a few quick bits of Wolverine fighting some of the characters, including the Blob and Gambit, but the best moments are when he's taking on Sabretooth (of course)--sorry, Tyler Mane, but I think Liev Schreiber is going to make a lot better Victor Creed--and the clip reel ended with Wolverine hanging from the top of the helicopter while it's flying through the air.

Young Wolverine: (click to enlarge)




Gambit: (click to enlarge)






Emma Frost: (click to enlarge)






Blob: (click to enlarge)






Agent X: (click to enlarge)


Wraith: (click to enlarge)


Deadpool: (click to enlarge)




Wolverine and Sabretooth: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Wolverine."

Source: IMDB


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 74 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kirk.Beattie1 writes:
on July 25th, 2008 at 8:25:26 PM

Emma Frost? Young Logan with claws? Thats weird....
bacci40 writes:
on July 25th, 2008 at 8:56:06 PM

whats weird about logan with claws or emma frost? what is weird is deadpool sans mask
James.Speed writes:
on July 25th, 2008 at 9:59:39 PM

Well acording to X-Men 2, Wolverine gets his claws from William Stryker. And, Emma Frost is Cyclops' wife in the comics. Its surprising that she is being introduced into a story where Cyclops is being played by a teenager. The teen who is playing him anyway, look more like a young Justin Timberlake, rather than a young James Marsden.
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 4:40:26 AM

pleasant bLog! its intriguing. much obliged to you for sharing.... Lucky Patcher App
Robinjack writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 4:55:17 AM

Extremely pleasant article, I appreciated perusing your post, exceptionally decent share, I need to twit this to my devotees. Much appreciated!. His Secret Obsession Review
ROCKZEN writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 4:06:32 AM

I want this articles and reviews, Try to make favorite, We want even more tips employing, great deal of thought is specially captivating., Bless one specifically for authoring. 100 popular actors
ROCKZEN writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 4:07:35 AM

I want this articles and reviews, Try to make favorite, We want even more tips employing, great deal of thought is specially captivating., Bless one specifically for authoring. 100 popular actors
alexkhan writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 8:20:35 AM

Thanks for the blog post buddy! Keep them coming... nationwide internet banking login
ROCKZEN writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 9:43:35 AM

I’m a sucker for your own private present. It is actually terrific to check people express during key phrases during the target and even clearness regarding this significant niche is usually easily enough detected. Judi Bola Online
alexkhan writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 2:24:54 AM

I was surfing the Internet for information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. natwest online banking
ROCKZEN writes:
on April 26th, 2017 at 4:26:58 AM

I will be interested styles write-up. It’s useful to find consumers verbalize over the cardiovascular system apart from knowledge on this essential subject usually is only learned. Avlabari
alexkhan writes:
on May 2nd, 2017 at 5:32:45 AM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant! read more
darielrandolph writes:
on May 2nd, 2017 at 8:56:11 AM

Publish extra reports during this issue you will have a brilliant plan so that you can stimulate writters. Jual Printer
alexkhan writes:
on May 3rd, 2017 at 2:02:34 AM

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging.. chauffeur Vilnius
alexkhan writes:
on May 3rd, 2017 at 2:03:07 AM

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging.. chauffeur Vilnius
alexkhan writes:
on May 7th, 2017 at 4:02:31 AM

Thank you very much for writing such an interesting article on this topic. This has really made me think and I hope to read more. Accountants Crawley
alexkhan writes:
on May 8th, 2017 at 5:28:13 AM

Thank you very much for this useful article. I like it. songs download
alexkhan writes:
on May 8th, 2017 at 5:28:23 AM

I am very enjoyed for this blog. Its an informative topic. It help me very much to solve some problems. Its opportunity are so fantastic and working style so speedy. Bee Online Communication Pvt. Ltd.
brandonz writes:
on May 8th, 2017 at 8:15:47 AM

Easy Access to ACIM Audio Awakening Support. In-depth A Course in Miracles audio answers from David Hoffmeister to your deepest questions, organized into specific categories for easy search and accessibility. search acim audio
brandonz writes:
on May 10th, 2017 at 6:59:11 AM

This is exactly why advertising and marketing that you just relevant pursuit before posting. mydebtconsolidationplan.com
alexkhan writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 7:18:25 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. Beatscore Music blogs
darielrandolph writes:
on May 13th, 2017 at 8:15:52 AM

Díky zadání stavby nízkoenergetického domu firmě tak v celkovém souhrnu může zákazník získat celkovou částku od 250 až do 570 tisíc korun. Těmito penězi navíc si jistě každý rád vylepší svůj rodinný rozpočet. http://www.domy-drevostavby-na-klic.cz
darielrandolph writes:
on May 13th, 2017 at 9:14:14 AM

Your site is excellent, top quality function... I am certain numerous may trust me personally even though they don't take time to let you know. turapur pitcher review - hydrogen-rich antioxidant water filter released
darielrandolph writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 9:51:17 AM

That i regarded away your blog given that Relating to over heard a huge amount of related to an individual's articles or blog posts. flat belly drink loophole system by andrew raposo
darielrandolph writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:12:55 AM

I love all the posts, I really enjoyed article kccatl.com, I would like more information about this, because it is very nice., Thanks for sharing.
darielrandolph writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:58:54 AM

Superior webpage together with the good superior equipment together with I’m certainly this will be dramatically practical. UK Online Casino
darielrandolph writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 7:49:26 AM

Which could perform short-term, yet it’s not just a feasible long-term remedy regarding fellas who would like to become your a single specific lady they will can’t quit contemplating. metairie Louisiana
brandonz writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 9:40:31 AM

That is furthermore a good submit that i actually appreciated studying. It isn't each day that we hold the chance to find out one thing. Trekking Rinjani
darielrandolph writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 5:34:50 PM

I stumbled upon this blog with a host of new possibilities to explore. Thank you for the friendly in sharing. physiotru physio omega 3 review – fish oil supplement
alexkhan writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 2:41:10 AM

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback. best cable modem router combo
alexkhan writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 4:14:05 AM

I was looking at some of your posts on this website and I conceive this web site is really instructive! Keep putting up.. offshore dedicated server
brandonz writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 6:01:40 AM

Immediately the website might irrefutably obtain famous one of the most associated with publishing customers, because of its diligent articles or just crucial evaluations. www.nationaldebtreliefreviews.com
brandonz writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 6:03:50 AM

Famous one of the most associated with publishing customers, because of its diligent articles or just crucial evaluations. www.nationaldebtreliefreviews.com
brandonz writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 7:22:00 AM

auto followers instagram There are specific dissertation web sites over the web any time you access not surprisingly launched in the web blog. like instagram
darielrandolph writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 7:51:12 AM

Perfectly, the following became people believing that which exercise sessions will be suitable for all those among us who seem to obtain our-self on the streets and also currently have reduced devices solutions. RioProfits
brandonz writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 3:43:05 AM

This specific seems totally perfect. Every one of these little facts are made together with wide range of background knowing. I really like this particular a good deal. web hosting information
darielrandolph writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 7:24:03 AM

With increased technology, it has become easier to hire different services as well. For example, aircareheatingandairconditioning is providing with excellent ac services, repair, replacement and installatioN! This really makes getting things done easier!
alexkhan writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 4:00:30 AM

Your work is very good and I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts. Thank you for sharing great information to us. Women's Bags
brandonz writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 4:00:46 AM

As i bought onto your web site nevertheless positioning focus purely a little bit little submits. Satisfying strategy for foreseeable future, I will be bookmarking each time receive people finish off arises in place. online safety for schools
brandonz writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 5:06:07 AM

This seems completely suitable. All of scaled-down elements had been produced via numerous report training. I like the applying a lot. Dr. Eric Amidi
brandonz writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 3:08:38 AM

free instagram followers Effortlessly these pages will likely irrefutably probably become well-known concerning several sites people, to be able to the thorough content or even thoughts. likes for likes instagram
darielrandolph writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 7:09:01 AM

By reason of an individual's newly released articles or blog posts, That i wil take advantage of one of the best composition provider throughout my best access. hundegodbidder
brandonz writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 8:33:12 AM

For this reason it is advisable that you need to related study just before creating. You'll be able to publish far better submit in this way. wedding photography packages
brandonz writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 9:29:18 AM

Your site is a plus, premium quality do the job... Most likely quite a few will probably go along with everyone whether or not they can't take the time to explain. download lagu indonesia
rs93133060 writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 4:57:17 PM

Sage help, Sage Support, Sage Support Number, Sage Support Phone Number, Sage Tech Support Number, Sage Tech Support Phone Number, Sage Technical Support Number, Sage Technical Support Phone Number, Sage Customer Support, Sage Customer Service, @ www.sageaccountingsolution.com
bagishared writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 3:50:32 PM

brandonz writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 7:44:58 AM

This type of shows up absolutely excellent. Most of these smaller specifics are set up as well as lots of record being familiar with. I like this specific quite a lot. full hd movies
brandonz writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 8:27:43 AM

Could potentially be at the same time a fairly fantastic post that marilyn and i clearly loved comprehending. Usually not regularly of which see the the chances to buy a device. computerfinder
brandonz writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 9:38:46 AM

Quickly your website can unquestionably acquire well known being among the most regarding submitting buyers, for the meticulous content articles or simply just essential critiques. Trekking Mount Rinjani
brandonz writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 11:00:17 AM

I will be interested styles write-up. It’s useful to find consumers verbalize over the cardiovascular system apart from knowledge on this essential subject usually is only learned. Rinjani Trekking
brandonz writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 11:28:55 AM

Instantly impartial can no doubt prove to be well-known concerning most of writing a blog those people, in the careful reports or simply feedback. custom t-shirts
darielrandolph writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 6:29:33 AM

Remember to proceed this specific wonderful operate along with My spouse and i expect additional of your respective wonderful web sites. Flat Belly Drink Loophole
darielrandolph writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 6:44:25 AM

wow what a great post is this... thanks for sharing boss, keep share these valuable content. monmasque.com
darielrandolph writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 7:46:55 AM

A reviewer backside shed within your blogs and forums is rather very clear. cbd gummies
brandonz writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 4:04:11 AM

Instantaneously this site would unquestionably sometimes turn out to be distinguished in relation to every single piece of blog page people today, caused by meticulous research in addition to assessments. Rolex Watch Website
brandonz writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 7:58:52 AM

I really like your personal submit. It is excellent to find out an individual clarify within phrases within the middle in addition to lucidity relating to this important subject might be effortlessly observed. jvapes coupon code
darielrandolph writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 6:22:01 AM

I actually essentially master your web blog to get undertaking examination and also I actually essentially presently reach come to feel thus asked. I actually essentially was out there a job to try a person's for your personal distinctive writing small business and also Photography averting these folks. Might be presently, plus the frame of mind you skilled people today, Cover try it out. Eigen website maken
darielrandolph writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 6:53:21 AM

Generate far more articles or blog posts within this subject matter you then have a fabulous strategy to help really encourage writters. asbestos Testing Victoria
darielrandolph writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 7:33:27 AM

Speedily this great site will certainly irrefutably always be renowned amid most writing a blog men and women, because diligent content as well as testimonials. website
darielrandolph writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 7:46:44 AM

You should keep on this kind of fantastic perform and also My partner and i enjoy a lot more of one's great web sites. weslo cadence g 5.9 treadmill
darielrandolph writes:
on June 5th, 2017 at 7:21:51 AM

free instagram followers There are certain dissertation web pages on the net books have evidently revealed in the web-site. free instagram likes
darielrandolph writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 4:43:16 AM

I really like all of the articles, I truly loved, I'd like more info relating to this, simply because it's very good., Many thanks with regard to discussing. 30 Day Challenge Review
darielrandolph writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 6:49:57 AM

wow what a great post is this... thanks for sharing boss, keep share these valuable content. pensione cani roma
Amy Clark writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 7:05:35 AM

Your blog is extremely good, excellent operate... More than likely a lot of will certainly believe us regardless of whether they just don't take time to show you. 30 Day Challenge Review
darielrandolph writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 7:23:10 AM

Checking any blog may make others just want to come up with a greater number of. I did a fabulous which i was first lovely content by means of. The software most likely conducted for the tier still it’s exceptional. I often dispatch you will the hyperlink so it’s possible to calculate the software in my position you will be your thoughts. write my paper
brandonz writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 7:55:21 AM

Right away this website will probably definitely usually become well known with regards to most of website customers, due to the fact careful accounts and in addition tests. gsa search engine ranker crack
darielrandolph writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 9:15:54 AM

Very good blog post i've got to suggest and even bless you in the tips. Degree certainly a sticky area of interest. Then again, will be some of the top rated information of the precious time. As i treasure ones own blog post and even watch for alot more. stream TV
darielrandolph writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 11:16:34 AM

This approach is visually really most suitable. Every single one of microscopic highlights are intended by means of a number of heritage skills. I recommend the software quite a lot. birthday gifts online
brandonz writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 2:16:21 AM

I need your current put up. It will be awesome to work out individuals teach you for sayings on the coronary heart combined with clearness regarding it imperative question might readily witnessed. software invoice
brandonz writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 4:03:47 AM

It will be in addition a tremendous write-up i usually without a doubt liked inspecting. It's not actually inevitably day-to-day i usually build up the possibility to see all sorts of things. nightcore playlist
darielrandolph writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 8:35:43 AM

On the glimpse of this information sites, you could have received quite some practical knowledge having publishing. Vedda Blood Sugar Remedy Review
darielrandolph writes:
on June 14th, 2017 at 7:14:33 AM

Amazing, this is great as you want to learn more, I invite to This is my page. charlotte nc professional movers
darielrandolph writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 9:25:21 AM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. southern ontario djs
skproduction writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 5:43:09 AM

Thank you for helping people get the information they need. Great stuff as usual. Keep up the great work!!! Seo Bristol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved