WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Russian "Commando" Remake

Posted: June 27th, 2008 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Russian "Commando" RemakeSubmit Comment
Arnold Schwarzenegger's 1985 film "Commando," features the California governor in his prime. The muscles are big, the action is extreme and the lines are corny. Apparently, the film is so good that the Russians decided to remake it.

The name of the new movie is "Day D," which is directed by Mihail Porechenkov, who also stars. The film is word for Russian word the same as "Commando," except for a very awkward snowmobile scene. There is even a scene from the original when Arnold drops Sully (David Patrick Kelly) from a cliff and tells Cindy (Rae Dawn Chong)... "I let him go." In this remake, Porechenkov says "I didn't lie to him." I'm guessing that only moments ago, he told whoever he was holding that he would let him go and then kept his word. Check out the trailer below and see for yourself.

Trailer:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Nohands[NL] writes:
on June 27th, 2008 at 5:45:43 AM

Cheap.....b movie.
pioneerseo writes:
on November 16th, 2016 at 6:47:41 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well.auto insurance quotes
pioneerseo writes:
on November 19th, 2016 at 8:02:18 AM

the transfer from the airport of Athens - the most simple and convenient solution for families with children, large groups of people, tourists who visit the country for the first time, people who know the value of time and money. athens airport
pioneerseo writes:
on December 1st, 2016 at 9:58:56 AM

wow, great, I was wondering how to cure acne naturally. and found your site by google, learned a lot, now i’m a bit clear. I’ve bookmark your site and also add rss. keep us updated. office desk
pioneerseo writes:
on December 2nd, 2016 at 5:59:06 AM

The program consists of three phases, with three workouts in each phase. It’s designed to gradually change your body and ease you into the world of yoga. It was designed by a master of the yoga practice, Zoe Bray Cotton.yoga burn by zoe bray cotton download
pioneerseo writes:
on December 3rd, 2016 at 9:42:52 AM

somos la web con las mejores chicas prepagos de colombia, mujeres hermosas con la disposicion de complacer tus sueños eroticos, las escorts mas hermosas y fantasticas, encuentralas solo en nuestra web. dinos cual te enviamos.Servicios en hoteles y moteles de PREPAGOS BOGOTA Y Domicilios de MODELOS ESCORTS EN BOGOTA
pioneerseo writes:
on December 6th, 2016 at 12:20:03 AM

The main goal of GEICO Insurance Company (Government Employees Insurance Company) to provide such protection. geico auto insurance
pioneerseo writes:
on December 6th, 2016 at 5:39:35 AM

Research has shown that there is a big difference in rates between companies providing the same levels of auto coverage. Furthermore, in comparison of auto assurance from top companies. state farm homeowners insurance
pioneerseo writes:
on December 12th, 2016 at 4:09:56 AM

Welcome to center stage preschool classes in Ashburn, VA! Our team is SO excited about our opening coming August 29th! Let’s take a moment and talk about our welcome center – an important part of our curriculum. Our welcome center really sets us apart from other preschools in Ashburn VA and helps explain why we do what we do!
pioneerseo writes:
on December 27th, 2016 at 10:58:50 AM

Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. I wanted to thank you for this websites! Thanks for sharing. Great websites! annonces
pioneerseo writes:
on January 7th, 2017 at 9:51:11 AM

It would be helpful to artists who perhaps aren't familiar with building online portfolios if you had provided some links that are helpful in that process. http://rigidzoom.top
pioneerseo writes:
on January 16th, 2017 at 9:23:04 AM

Valentine's Day, also called Saint Valentine's Day or the Feast of Saint Valentine,[1] is an annual holiday celebrated on February 14. It originated as a Western Christian liturgical feast day honoring one or more early saints named Valentinus, and is recognized as a significant cultural and commercial celebration in many regions around the world, although it is not a public holiday in any country.Happy Valentines Day 2017 Images & Quotes
pioneerseo writes:
on January 27th, 2017 at 11:24:51 AM

Very interesting article, actually i was looking a website like this, It was nice to land on this website post and to see such superb stuff. I have bookmarked it and I will be back for read new blog articles. Thanks for taking the time to share this.word porn
pioneerseo writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 9:30:50 AM

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Cleaner Brooklyn
uali20 writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 12:19:20 PM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free.
home cleaning new york
pioneerseo writes:
on February 4th, 2017 at 9:54:16 AM

This is a wonderful article, Given so much info in it, These type of articles keeps the users interest in the website, and keep on sharing more ... good luck.tms battery review
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 7:43:40 PM

Appreciating the persistence you put into your blog and detailed information you provide. I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account. southbank restaurants melbourne
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 26th, 2017 at 2:00:28 PM

I am all that much satisfied with the substance you have specified. I needed to thank you for this awesome article.  plagiarism checker
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 3:24:26 AM

I really like your blog. Great article. look at site It's most evident, people should learn before they are able to
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 29th, 2017 at 3:40:33 AM

You have a great sense of writing I must say. Your post has those facts which are not accessible from anywhere else. It’s my humble request to u please keep writing such remarkable articles medical supplies online
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 1:51:54 PM

 If someone week i really ashen-haired not actually pretty, whether you will lite grope a present, thought to follow us to displays bursting with ends of the earth considerably? Inside the impeccant previous, sea ever have dried-up, my hubby and i only may very well be with all of you connected thousands of samsara. Segway Stockholm
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 4th, 2017 at 4:27:19 AM

The data you have posted is extremely valuable. The locales you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... Laptop Screen Orlando
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 4th, 2017 at 4:28:19 AM

The data you have posted is extremely valuable. The locales you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... Laptop Screen Orlando
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 5th, 2017 at 3:07:45 AM

I personally like your post; you have shared good insights and experiences. Keep it up. cars for sale perth
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 7th, 2017 at 7:14:00 AM

Green juices are made with fruits and vegetables filled with antioxidants, phytochemicals, minerals and vitamins food tour stockholm
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 5:52:20 AM

The article you have shared here very awesome. I really like and appreciated your work. I read deeply your article, the points you have mentioned in this article are useful maunl backlinks
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 2:48:12 AM

Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. a fantastic read However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more home cleaning new york
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 2:00:21 PM

My friend mentioned to me your blog, so I thought I’d read it for myself. basics Very interesting insights, will be back for more!
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 13th, 2017 at 2:20:02 AM

just what most individuals' desire. However, most of which have no idea of the inner thoughts and multi-step means of purchasing a fresh home Huawei Gr5 2017 Price in Sri Lanka
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 13th, 2017 at 6:12:55 AM

I am all that much satisfied with the substance you have specified. I needed to thank you for this awesome article.  Marie
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 13th, 2017 at 7:57:54 AM

Very cozy looking rooms. Let me know if your going to Mexico. Oh and btw. More Bonuses you should read our Tipping in Mexico guide if you do. It will save you a lot of awkward moments.
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 2:01:18 AM

Incredible posting this is from you. I am really and truly thrilled to read this marvelous post. You've really impressed me today. I hope you'll continue to do so! Best nail salons in Manhattan
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:21:47 AM

Wow, this is really interesting reading. I am glad I found this and got to read it. Great job on this content. I like it. sugar glider
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 7:48:42 AM

You have made some decent points there. check I looked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 4:38:10 PM

I really like your blog. Great article. learn my site www.mojomarketplace.com It's most evident, people should learn before they are able to
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 9:29:47 AM

My friend mentioned to me your blog, so I thought I’d read it for myself. learn real Facebook photo likes site Blogher.com Very interesting insights, will be back for more!
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 2:40:15 AM

Nothing compares to Weber using Genesis sort of grills. That is certainly the type gas grills which have been that will always make sure that they deliver a high performance part of down interval Injustice 2 Free Diamonds
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 3:02:45 AM

I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site. free tour stockholm
bhangad writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 8:56:53 AM

muneer ahmed writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 8:13:01 AM

Thanks for the tips guys. They were all great. I have been having issues with being fat both mentally and physically. Thanks to you guys i have been showing improvements. Do post more. More Bonuses
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 11:10:55 AM

I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. Brazilian wax deals in Manhattan
muneer ahmed writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 2:07:51 PM

I think this is definitely an amazing project here. So much good will be coming from this project. The ideas and the work behind this will pay off so much. Injustice 2 Cheats

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved