WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Matt Damon's Not-So-Sexy "Informant" Set Photos

Posted: June 25th, 2008 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Matt DamonSubmit Comment
TheBadAndUgly snapped a few photos of Matt Damon on the set of his upcoming "The Informant" movie, in which he plays Mark Whitacre, one of the men involved in the mid-90s lysine price-fixing scandal. Damon is seen with a moustache, big glasses and an out-of-shape body.

In the movie, the US government decides to go after an agri-business giant with a price-fixing accusation, based on the evidence submitted by their star witness, vice president turned informant Mark Whitacre (Damon), who is the highest-level whistle-blower the FBI ever managed to flip. The film is based on Kurt Eichenwald's 2000 best-seller "The Informant: A True Story."

The new movie is directed by Steven Soderbergh, who is re-teaming with Damon after having worked together on all three "Ocean's" movies.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)










Source: TheBadAndUgly


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PABRIK TEMPAT SAMPAH writes:
on December 19th, 2017 at 9:24:49 PM

Kami adalah perusahaan terkemuka di bidang pembuatan dan penjualan tempat sampah dengan teknologi canggih inovatif. Sejak awal berdiri, rajatempatsampah.com telah memberikan kontribusi yang besar dalam pengembangan penanganan sampah dengan cara yang mudah, cepat dan higeinis. Motto kami adalah “FOR THE LIVING OF BETTER EARTH” perusahaan kami peduli pada masa depan bumi dan ingin mendorong orang untuk secara serius mengelola sampah dengan cara yang baik, sehat dan benar. Kami ada untuk kehidupan yang lebih baik bagi bumi kita ini. Melalui bantuan produk kami yang inovatif, kita wujudkan bumi yang sehat, bersahabat dan nyaman untuk kita tinggali.
PABRIK TEMPAT SAMPAH writes:
on December 19th, 2017 at 9:24:57 PM

Khulafa Biotekhnology adalah perusahaan terkemuka di bidang pengelolaan sampah dengan teknologi canggih inovatif. Sejak awal berdiri, Khulafa Biotecknology telah memberikan kontribusi yang besar dalam pengembangan pengelolaan sampah dengan cara yang mudah, cepat dan higeinis. Motto kami adalah “FOR THE LIVING OF BETTER EARTH” perusahaan kami peduli pada masa depan bumi dan ingin mendorong orang untuk secara serius mengelola sampah dengan cara yang baik, sehat dan benar. Kami ada untuk kehidupan yang lebih baik bagi bumi kita ini. Melalui bantuan produk kami yang inovatif, dengan bangga kami memperkenalkannya sebagai HygienTech Recycle Organic Waste in 24 hours. HygienTech Recycle Organic Waste in 24 hours adalah mesin pengolahan sampah organik yang bekerja secara otomatis, mengolah semua jenis sampah organik menjadi pupuk kompos dalam waktu 24 jam. Semua proses berjalan secara higeinis, tak berbau, dan tanpa penggunaan bahan KIMIA, murni merupakan proses biologi dan fisika. Melalui pengaturan lingkungan reaktor mesin dan kerja effisien enzim menghasilkan sebuah proses dekomposisi yang optimal. Sampah organik yang bau, menjijikan, mengganggu keindahan dan kesehatan seketika (24 JAM) berubah menjadi pupuk kompos (bahan alam yang sangat berguna dan sangat aman bagi kembali suburnya bumi). HygienTech Recycle Organic Waste in 24 hours mengolah sampah menjadi material berharga tinggi, tanpa meninggalkan sampah.
PABRIK TEMPAT SAMPAH writes:
on December 19th, 2017 at 9:25:10 PM

Kami adalah DISTRIBUTOR KERTAS NASI ala/seperti KFC/McD
yang telah memiliki SERTIFIKAT FOODGRADE
{ISEGA for Food Grade Paper Code of Federal Regulations, Food and Drugs ( FDA),
21 CFR Ch. I ( April 1, 2010 edition )},
yang utama dan terpercaya di Indonesia berkedudukan di DKI Jakarta.
nikitavirza writes:
on March 9th, 2018 at 11:49:47 PM

skproduction writes:
on May 17th, 2018 at 2:27:11 AM

Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer!.. dianabol cycle
skproduction writes:
on May 22nd, 2018 at 6:46:45 AM

Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer!.. Dianabol V/s Deca Durabolin
skproduction writes:
on May 23rd, 2018 at 7:46:05 AM

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! paper writing service
skproduction writes:
on May 25th, 2018 at 5:38:12 AM

Mmm.. estimable to be here in your report or notify, whatever, I repute I should moreover process strong for my have website want I play some salubrious further updated busy in your location. paper writing service
skproduction writes:
on May 25th, 2018 at 5:56:23 AM

Download 10k+ Working Code Scripts, Source Code, and Computer Science Project Topics and Research Materials All the source code, Education Research Materials and Computer Science Project Topics you need. Code Scripts from PHP Scripts, Laravel, WordPress, Java, C#, HTML5, Mobile Apps, JQuery to Bootstrap, created by our global community of developers. Computer Science Source Codes and Scripts
alexkhan writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 3:25:50 PM

Thanks for sharing this information. I really like your blog post very much. You have really shared a informative and interesting blog post with people.. Bodyguard Cannes
skproduction writes:
on May 29th, 2018 at 11:00:34 AM

This is a brilliant blog! I'm very happy with the comments!.. where to repair iphone in singapore
skproduction writes:
on June 3rd, 2018 at 11:37:55 AM

I was reading some of your content on this website and I conceive this internet site is really informative ! Keep on putting up. bodrum escort
skproduction writes:
on June 7th, 2018 at 8:17:53 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. http://pethairvacuum.webstarts.com/
skproduction writes:
on June 13th, 2018 at 11:11:45 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. http://clashofclansgoodie.webs.com/
skproduction writes:
on June 13th, 2018 at 11:44:35 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. https://www.riodica.com
skproduction writes:
on June 19th, 2018 at 4:30:38 AM

I would like to say that this blog really convinced me to do it! Thanks, very good post. website design
skproduction writes:
on June 20th, 2018 at 8:10:26 AM

I think this is an informative publicize and it is totally useful and knowledgeable. hence, I would subsequent to to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. Web Design
barbaravargas writes:
on June 24th, 2018 at 7:22:27 AM

Conveniently this page might irrefutably likely get well recognized associating countless personal blogs human beings, that will a rigorous articles or blog posts or simply experiences. https://askross.sharefile.com/d-s715f60b02ae42ba9
skproduction writes:
on June 25th, 2018 at 11:30:19 AM

Very informative declare! There is a lot of insinuation here that can previously any situation profit started in addition to a wealthy social networking conscious up opinion. https://jogodobichoaqui.info
skproduction writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 5:28:59 AM

Nice publicize! This is a every share of easy to use blog that I will definitively come guidance to more epoch this year! Thanks for informative proclaim. blog for RC crawler
skproduction writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 6:41:11 AM

I was reading some of your content harshly this website and I conceive this internet site is in fact informative ! Keep when suggestion to putting happening. maid service
barbaravargas writes:
on July 11th, 2018 at 10:34:05 AM

There are plenty of dissertation web sites over the internet while you obtain not surprisingly detailed in the webpage. Gunite Pool builders Hinsdale
barbaravargas writes:
on July 12th, 2018 at 2:40:09 PM

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to undertand. Unlike additional blogs I have read which are really not tht good. I also found your posts very interesting. In fact after reading, I had to go show it to my friend and he ejoyed it as well! emprestimo online
barbaravargas writes:
on July 13th, 2018 at 11:53:02 AM

I am very happy to discover your post as it will become on top in my collection of favorite blogs to visit. Small Business Website
barbaravargas writes:
on July 13th, 2018 at 11:53:03 AM

I am very happy to discover your post as it will become on top in my collection of favorite blogs to visit. Small Business Website
barbaravargas writes:
on July 13th, 2018 at 11:53:03 AM

I am very happy to discover your post as it will become on top in my collection of favorite blogs to visit. Small Business Website
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 3:04:25 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post.
swag
skproduction writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 4:02:38 AM

CHOOSE ANY PROJECT TOPIC FROM OVER 22,223 PROJECT TOPIC ITEMS.
WE HAVE PROJECT TOPICS ON MATHEMATICS EDUCATION TO PROJECT TOPICS IN BIOLOGY EDUCATION, RESEARCH PROJECT TOPICS, SOCIAL STUDIES PROJECT TOPICS, PROJECT TOPICS ON HEALTH EDUCATION, PROJECT TOPICS ON BUSINESS EDUCATION AND SO ON.
YOU CAN GET THE COMPLETE PROJECT WORK WITHIN MINUTES, JUST SEARCH FOR YOUR TOPIC OR HIRE A WRITER.PROJECT TOPICS IN BIOLOGY EDUCATION
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 3:16:14 AM

I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.
bestloansreviews.com

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved