WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Pixar's "Presto" Clip

Posted: June 18th, 2008 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
PixarSubmit Comment
A thirty-second clip from Pixar's "Presto" short has been released, featuring a hungry bunny and a focused magician. The new short will appear in theaters in front of "Wall-E" on June 27th. Here is the plot:

"Dignity. Poise. Mystery. We expect nothing less from the great, turn-of-the-century magician, Presto. But, when Presto forgets to feed his rabbit one too many times, well, there's really no telling what to expect! This latest comical short film from Pixar Animation Studios follows the escalating high jinx of the amazing Presto, his rabbit Alec, and what happens onstage when a star magician's ego provokes some clever revenge from his neglected costar."

Click here to check out the clip

Source: ABC, IESB


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pioneerseo writes:
on November 16th, 2016 at 6:48:03 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well.auto insurance quotes comparison
pioneerseo writes:
on December 1st, 2016 at 10:06:56 AM

wow, great, I was wondering how to cure acne naturally. and found your site by google, learned a lot, now i’m a bit clear. I’ve bookmark your site and also add rss. keep us updated. home office
pioneerseo writes:
on December 27th, 2016 at 11:01:15 AM

Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. I wanted to thank you for this websites! Thanks for sharing. Great websites! annonces
pioneerseo writes:
on January 16th, 2017 at 9:28:24 AM

Valentine's Day, also called Saint Valentine's Day or the Feast of Saint Valentine,[1] is an annual holiday celebrated on February 14. It originated as a Western Christian liturgical feast day honoring one or more early saints named Valentinus, and is recognized as a significant cultural and commercial celebration in many regions around the world, although it is not a public holiday in any country.Happy Valentines Day 2017 Images & Quotes
pioneerseo writes:
on January 27th, 2017 at 11:33:15 AM

Very interesting article, actually i was looking a website like this, It was nice to land on this website post and to see such superb stuff. I have bookmarked it and I will be back for read new blog articles. Thanks for taking the time to share this.word porn
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 4:46:19 AM

wow this good but ,I like your post and good pics may be any peoples not like because defrent mind all poeple , home cleaning new york
pioneerseo writes:
on February 4th, 2017 at 10:11:53 AM

This is a wonderful article, Given so much info in it, These type of articles keeps the users interest in the website, and keep on sharing more ... good luck.best motorcycle batteries reviews
pioneerseo writes:
on May 8th, 2017 at 9:27:40 AM

Superior webpage together with the good superior equipment together with I’m certainly this will be dramatically practical. visit my site
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 6:59:54 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much thanks to you for your unmistakable data. look at this
sheeraz writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 3:02:53 PM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the good work. I have been meaning to write something like this on my website and you have given me an idea. His secret obsession
sheeraz writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 6:03:53 PM

You have done a great job. I will definitely dig it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site. How To Make Yourself Pee
pioneerseo writes:
on June 29th, 2017 at 5:44:47 AM

Pleasant to visit your blog once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i've been sat tight for so long. I require this article to finish my task in the school, and it has same theme with your article.bodrum escort bayan
pioneerseo writes:
on June 30th, 2017 at 2:35:16 AM

Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. I wanted to thank you for this websites! Thanks for sharing. learn fiqh online


pioneerseo writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 8:14:05 AM

Choicest Baby Carriers, Strollers, Diaper Bags, Baby Car Seats, School bags and Accessories for the precious parenting experience. Baby travel systems
sjaden writes:
on July 8th, 2017 at 11:57:05 AM

How Students are Using Online Education as a Window to the World
Masters Degree
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 2:56:50 AM

Incredible post, and awesome site. Much obliged for the data! majestic theatre box office
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 8:26:25 AM

The latest craze fidget spinner toys everybody is talking about are here from C2BPromo.com for your customization with your brands, logos or business messages as promotional fidget spinners or branded fidget spinners or Logo Fidget Spinners for your marketing campaigns, trade show giveaways, corporate gifts, promotional gifts and event giveaways. You are guaranteed your audiences will love them, spin them right from the package and spread your business message out! Check out the largest product line of Custom Fidget Spinners in the industry at C2BPromo.com, the No. 1 factory-direct Custom Platform of promotional products to save up 60% and free shipping and free logo here! Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 6:27:12 AM

giveaways. You are guaranteed your audiences will love them, spin them right from the package and spread your business message out! Check out the largest product line of Custom Fidget Spinners in the industry at C2BPromo.com, the No. 1 factory-direct Custom Platform of promotiona
Berita Game
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:43:04 AM

Exceptionally helpful data. Would like to see more posts soon!. packers and movers hadapsar pune
Robinjack writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 7:13:13 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for the tips and information..i truly welcome it.. twitter analytics
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 8:06:41 AM

I can't envision concentrating sufficiently long to research; considerably less compose this sort of article. You've beaten yourself with this material. This is incredible substance. Ex factor guide
Robinjack writes:
on August 4th, 2017 at 9:10:56 AM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its exceptionally pleasant educational post. a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. ukrainian brides dating
pioneerseo writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 9:37:10 AM

Great post, you have pointed out some fantastic points , I likewise think this s a very wonderful website. minneapolis airport car service
jamesjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 2:13:47 PM

Amazing knowledge and I like to share this kind of information with my friends and hope they like it they why I do.. Flower shop in Bhopal
jamesjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 8:40:32 AM

They're produced by the very best degree developers who will be distinguished for your polo dress creating. You'll find polo Ron Lauren inside exclusive array which include particular classes for men, women. youtube course
pioneerseo writes:
on August 15th, 2017 at 11:10:56 AM

I truly thank you for the profitable data on this extraordinary subject and anticipate more awesome posts. You're the best to enjoy this magnificence article with me. I am valuing it in particular! Anticipating another extraordinary article. Good fortunes to the creator!cranberry supplement for cats
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 1:11:46 PM

This web journal site is really cool! How was it made ! Rezi 35 51% Tee Land
Robinjack writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 6:50:30 PM

I discovered your this post while hunting down data about site related examination ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading data. Tessensohn Residence Low Keng Huat Singapore Limited
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 11:14:15 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss that, I feel strongly about this and so really like getting to know more on this kind of field. Do you mind updating your blog post with additional insight? It should be really useful for all of us. Tom
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 2:32:02 PM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and supportive for me.I appreciate the profitable data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. Robert
jamesjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 12:28:59 AM

Its as if you had a great grasp on the subject matter, but you forgot to include your readers. Perhaps you should think about this from more than one angle. electric water flosser
Robinjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 3:52:22 PM

Decent information picking up article. This post is truly the best on this profitable subject. Rivercove Residences near Seletar Mall
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 12:43:57 PM

Fascinating theme for an online journal. I have been scanning the Internet for the sake of entertainment and happened upon your site. Impressive post. Much appreciated a ton for sharing your insight! It is extraordinary to see that a few individuals still invest an exertion into dealing with their sites. I'll make sure to return again genuine soon. buy a star
sheeraz writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 4:02:03 PM

I’m excited to uncover this page. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site. Sex Positions
pioneerseo writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 6:26:36 AM

The biggest reality show Bigg Boss created a history by opening the doors for Commoners. The show has arrived to an end and the reports of next season do the rounds.short night dress
Robinjack writes:
on September 23rd, 2017 at 2:18:57 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a fantastic point. You unquestionably completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. legacy
pioneerseo writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 10:41:44 PM

I like survey sites which fathom the cost of conveying the great valuable asset for nothing out of pocket. I really worshiped perusing your posting. voyant par telephone
pioneerseo writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 11:09:22 AM

JIOFI Login to JioFi 2/3 Admin Dashboard At http://jiofi.local.html. Fill the username and password for jiofi.local.html. Read how to change password JioFi device allows multiple users and mobile .Open your browser and enter url of http://jiofi.local.html/ for wifi configuration jiofi local html password forgot
pioneerseo writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 2:12:18 AM

I as of late went over your blog and have been perusing along. I figured I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to state with the exception of that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog.visit site
Robinjack writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 1:25:39 PM

Much thanks for the sharing! COOL.. http://www.wastedfett.com
pioneerseo writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 12:26:38 AM

Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. I wanted to thank you for this websites! Thanks for sharing. gold coast chiropractic


pioneerseo writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 1:39:55 AM

I’m happy I located this blog! From time to time, students want to cognitive the keys of productive literary essays composing. Your first-class knowledge about this good post can become a proper basis for such people. nice one ClickTravelTips

pioneerseo writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 6:10:05 AM

Thank you for sharing This knowledge.Excellently written article, if only all bloggers offered the same level of content as you, the internet would be a much better place.
visit site
pioneerseo writes:
on October 6th, 2017 at 6:49:07 AM

This saves on time, costs and improves relationships between recruiters and the hiring marketers due to the improved reputation a recruitment agent can develop through producing highly talented candidates. visit blog
Robinjack writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 12:33:02 PM

Pleasant to be going to your web journal again, it has been months for me. Well this article ive been sat tight for in this way long. i need this article to complete my task inside of the personnel, and it has same point together with your article. Much obliged, decent share. what is a balloon mortgage
pioneerseo writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:30:21 AM

I am overwhelmed by your post with such a nice topic. Usually I visit your blogs and get updated through the information you include but today’s blog would be the most appreciable. Well done! my latest blog post
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 2:06:34 PM

This is a splendid web journal! I'm extremely content with the remarks!.. mini importation business
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:39:55 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting decent data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and entirely useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made an awesome showing. directory
pioneerseo writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 3:22:43 AM

Exploring Their Products for Sale Before you order a steroid stack, you probably want to see which individual products the website offers. crazybulkreview.eubookshop.com
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 2:48:01 PM

This is an awesome rousing article.I am essentially satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. buy wireless bluetooth speaker
Robinjack writes:
on October 17th, 2017 at 11:26:47 AM

Respecting the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer!.. online wills

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved