WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted "The Babysitters" Trailer

Posted: April 16th, 2008 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted "The Babysitters" TrailerSubmit Comment
IGN has just released a restricted trailer for "The Babysitters," which is about a bunch of underage high school girls turning their babysitter services into prostitution. Here is the official plot summary:

High school senior Shirley (Katherine Waterston) works as a babysitter to save money for college. She has a serious crush on Michael (John Leguizamo), father of two of her regular charges. One night, Michael and Shirley share a forbidden kiss, and he gives her a nice bonus on top of her regular babysitting fee. After Michael's married buddies find out and want in on the babysitter action, Shirley becomes a high-school madam, arranging dates between her girlfriends and the upstanding family men of their neighborhood with her trusty black book. An innocent flirtation soon spirals into an affair that causes everyone involved to lose more than they bargained for.

The film has already appeared at the Toronto Film Festival and is currently scheduled for a limited NY release on May 9th.

Trailer:


Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 69 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pioneerseo writes:
on November 16th, 2016 at 6:49:05 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well.best auto insurance
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 6:38:46 AM

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work home cleaning new york
jamesjack writes:
on February 2nd, 2017 at 3:40:27 AM

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. combat, law enforcement You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work. Cleaner Brooklyn
sjaden writes:
on February 24th, 2017 at 8:46:38 AM

Here is the collection of happy bengali new year sms, wishes, greetings,text messages for whatsapp,facebook and other social media sharing.!
The best dress from ALC
pioneerseo writes:
on July 8th, 2017 at 10:27:24 AM

5 Skill Sets Necessary for the Mobile App Developer.Masters Degree
sjaden writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 6:14:44 AM

Majoring in The Internet: A Bachelors In Information Systems
Course of Study
jamesjack writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 8:18:41 AM

Local Business Owners Share How an MBA Helped Them Succeed Course of Study
sjaden writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 5:27:00 PM

How to Mitigate Risk Using Big Data Course of Study

jamesjack writes:
on July 31st, 2017 at 1:48:28 PM

Good to become visiting your weblog again, it has been months for me. Nicely this article that i've been waited for so long. I will need this post to total my assignment in the college, and it has exact same topic together with your write-up. Thanks, good share. Colliers
nikitavirza writes:
on March 12th, 2018 at 1:49:39 AM

pioneerseo writes:
on June 17th, 2018 at 4:25:08 AM

It has completely risen to crown Singapore's southern shores and without a doubt set her on the worldwide guide of private historic points. Regardless I scored the a bigger number of focuses than I ever have in a season for GS. I figure you would be unable to discover someone with a similar consistency I have had throughout the years so I am content with that. personal alarm pendant
pioneerseo writes:
on June 20th, 2018 at 2:57:55 AM

I have been hoping to find a comfort or intense technique to complete this strategy and I think this is the most sensible way to deal with do it reasonably. The Step Daughters
pioneerseo writes:
on June 24th, 2018 at 10:27:46 PM

I was extremely satisfied to discover this site.I needed to thank you for this awesome read!! I unquestionably getting a charge out of each and every piece of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. www.flooddoctorva.com
pioneerseo writes:
on July 2nd, 2018 at 12:13:40 PM

I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future updates. bodybuilding supplements that work like steroids
pioneerseo writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 12:29:23 AM

I need you to thank for your season of this superb read!!! I definately appreciate each and every piece of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff of your blog an absolute necessity read blog!!!! Glucose Control Solutions
pioneerseo writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 8:41:12 AM

Please continue to make great content like this. I really liked it and have shared it with my friends! Testosterone
pioneerseo writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 12:57:33 PM

It is ideal time to make a few arrangements for the future and the time has come to be glad. I've perused this post and on the off chance that I might I be able to want to propose you few intriguing things or tips. Maybe you could compose next articles alluding to this article. I need to peruse more things about it! pozyczki w uk
pioneerseo writes:
on July 10th, 2018 at 1:09:44 PM

I found this really helpful. I hope you continue to put out great content like it. klinikaborsijakarta
pioneerseo writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 9:07:01 AM

I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future updates. Demon possessed
pioneerseo writes:
on July 20th, 2018 at 5:09:19 AM

I'm awed, I should state. Rarely do I go over a blog that is both instructive and engaging, and wow, you ve hit the nail on the head. Your blog is essential.. best projector under 200
pioneerseo writes:
on July 20th, 2018 at 11:54:49 PM

CT Packaging has a factory in Killarney Gardens, Cape Town and has been catering to the packaging industry.Cape Town Packaging manufacture plastic bags – affordable plastic tubing, plastic sheeting and plastic rolls affordable business. Shrink wrap
pioneerseo writes:
on July 21st, 2018 at 4:56:43 AM

I just got to this astonishing site in the relatively recent past. I was really caught with the bit of assets you have here. Enormous thumbs up for making such brilliant blog page! Pinoy ako
barbaravargas writes:
on July 21st, 2018 at 3:26:20 PM

I propose merely very good along with reputable data, consequently visualize it: cryptocurrency
pioneerseo writes:
on July 22nd, 2018 at 9:45:16 AM

I am really appreciative to the holder of this site page who has shared this splendid section at this place paris sportif bonus
pioneerseo writes:
on July 28th, 2018 at 11:17:59 PM

London gutter clean offer all London residents with a affordable guttering service, from cleaning, repair to full replacement our fully insured and trained staff can help. commercial gutter cleaning London
jamesjack writes:
on July 30th, 2018 at 7:36:22 AM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. custom printed patches
jamesjack writes:
on August 7th, 2018 at 12:43:04 AM

Cyprus Oil|DTT Cyprus Cyprus Oil
barbaravargas writes:
on August 7th, 2018 at 9:22:12 AM

Profit primarily prime quality items -- you can understand them all within: Costa Blanca property for sale
barbaravargas writes:
on August 11th, 2018 at 11:20:39 AM

Without delay this web site is likely to certainly regularly get outstanding pertaining to every bit of webpage customers, given that painstaking information and likewise medical tests. Zwembad aanleggen
barbaravargas writes:
on August 12th, 2018 at 5:29:24 AM

This approach can be how it looks genuinely the most appropriate. Every one involving minute best parts are generally planned with many customs knowledge. I propose it rather a lot. hampton bay
barbaravargas writes:
on August 20th, 2018 at 4:43:17 AM

Great survey, I'm sure you're getting a great response. http://www.rdshayri.com/akbar-birbal-stories-in-hindi/
barbaravargas writes:
on August 21st, 2018 at 7:01:00 AM

I truly appreciate this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. injection mold china
barbaravargas writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 2:24:42 AM

Really enjoyed this article post. Cool. india desire
barbaravargas writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 4:53:14 AM

Thanks-a-mundo for the article. Awesome. web marketing
barbaravargas writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 6:00:46 AM

I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really thank you! Fantastic. Cricket kit
barbaravargas writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 6:01:59 AM

I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really thank you! Fantastic. Cricket kit
barbaravargas writes:
on August 26th, 2018 at 7:48:01 AM

Great, thanks for sharing this article. Keep writing. where to buy forskolin
barbaravargas writes:
on August 26th, 2018 at 8:10:14 AM

Thank you for your article.Thanks Again. Great. Buy weed online Canada
barbaravargas writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 2:20:22 AM

Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Really thank you! judi poker judi poker
barbaravargas writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 6:23:01 AM

barbaravargas writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 7:47:27 AM

Really enjoyed this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... FCPX
jamesjack writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 9:32:23 AM

In this case you will begin it is important, it again produces a web site a strong significant internet site: Ristoranti a Ancona
barbaravargas writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 3:55:11 PM

Easily this page will probably unquestionably possibly be well known involving many blogs persons, for its meticulous articles or blog posts or maybe opinions. Father's Day
barbaravargas writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 4:40:02 AM

Major tha"nks for the post. Want more. voyant telephone
barbaravargas writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 1:08:07 PM

I am impressed. I don't think Ive met anyone who knows as much about this subject as you do. You are truly well informed and very intelligent. You wrote something that people could understand and made the subject intriguing for everyone. Really, great blog you have got here. social psychology
jamesjack writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 1:24:30 PM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: seguidores instagram gratis
barbaravargas writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 2:42:48 AM

wow, awesome blog.Thanks Again. Much obliged. newborn outfits
jamesjack writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 3:13:46 PM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: seguidores instagram gratis
barbaravargas writes:
on September 1st, 2018 at 7:31:28 AM

It is somewhat fantastic, and yet check out the advice at this treat. https://steroidswithcreditcard.wordpress.com
barbaravargas writes:
on September 1st, 2018 at 8:25:45 AM

I cannot thank you enough for the post.Really thank you! Will read on... Buy weed online Canada
barbaravargas writes:
on September 1st, 2018 at 8:52:58 AM

Really appreciate you sharing this post.Really thank you! Want more. amazon offers
barbaravargas writes:
on September 2nd, 2018 at 1:48:01 AM

Awesome blog.Much thanks again. Want more. affiliate marketing
barbaravargas writes:
on September 2nd, 2018 at 2:38:08 AM

Awesome blog.Much thanks again. Want more. MOBILE CAR WASH AND DETAILING SCARBOROUGH
barbaravargas writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 1:50:24 AM

Awesome blog.Much thanks again. Want more. Robbie Cancian
barbaravargas writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 2:42:38 AM

Awesome blog.Much thanks again. Want more. old cadillac models
barbaravargas writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 5:00:00 AM

A round of applause for your post.Much thanks again. Will read on... toner hp c8543x original
jamesjack writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 7:01:48 AM

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! tax services
barbaravargas writes:
on September 4th, 2018 at 12:35:19 AM

Awesome blog.Much thanks again. Want more. Situs Judi Poker
barbaravargas writes:
on September 4th, 2018 at 2:05:48 AM

Awesome blog.Much thanks again. Want more. our team
barbaravargas writes:
on September 4th, 2018 at 4:07:36 AM

This is one awesome blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. booklet printing on mac
barbaravargas writes:
on September 4th, 2018 at 5:01:44 AM

Fantastic blog article.Really thank you! Cool. booklet printing from preview
barbaravargas writes:
on September 6th, 2018 at 3:00:47 AM

Thank you ever so for you blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great. buy google voice numbers
jamesjack writes:
on September 6th, 2018 at 6:22:58 AM

This is very appealing, however , it is very important that will mouse click on the connection: CHEAP
barbaravargas writes:
on September 6th, 2018 at 8:46:31 AM

Enjoyed every bit of your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. เว็บแทงบอล UFABET
barbaravargas writes:
on September 8th, 2018 at 2:02:06 AM

Awesome blog.Much thanks again. Want more. Harga emas hari ini
barbaravargas writes:
on September 9th, 2018 at 1:03:18 AM

What a fantabulous post this has been. Never seen this kind of useful post. I am grateful to you and expect more number of posts like these. Thank you very much. Judi Bola Online
barbaravargas writes:
on September 9th, 2018 at 2:17:19 AM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business. كود خصم نمشي 50%
jamesjack writes:
on September 9th, 2018 at 6:08:40 AM

Beaver says I also have such interest, you can read my profile here: lee county florida
barbaravargas writes:
on September 9th, 2018 at 4:32:31 PM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: duplex

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved