WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Pixar's "Up"

Posted: April 11th, 2008 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: PixarSubmit Comment
Back in January, we got to see the first look at the upcoming Pixar film "Up." The image, which is on display at Disney's Hollywood Studios, features an old man opening his front door only to see planes flying around him. Judging by the logo (seen above), the house is actually attached to balloons and is floating up. Today, Pixar decided to release a hi-res version, which is so clear that you can actually read the text on the newspaper.

Official plot summary: Carl Fredricksen spent his entire life dreaming of exploring the globe and experiencing life to its fullest. But at age 78, life seems to have passed him by, until a twist of fate (and a persistent 8-year old Wilderness Explorer named Russell) gives him a new lease on life. "Up" takes audiences on a thrilling journey where the unlikely pair encounter wild terrain, unexpected villains and jungle creatures.

The film is directed by Pete Docter (Monsters, Inc.) and co-directed by Bob Peterson. The voices are provided by Ed Asner, Christopher Plummer, John Ratzenberger and Jordan Nagai. The film is scheduled to hit theaters on May 29th, 2009 in Disney Digital 3-D.

Picture:


Source: Walt Disney Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
alexkhan writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 8:34:31 AM

Fairly quickly this incredible website should indisputably come to be recognized within all of the weblog most people, due to the fastidious articles or reviews or possibly feedback. just-shoppe
darielrandolph writes:
on May 8th, 2017 at 9:51:40 AM

I really like ones own blog post. It will be decent to find one explain in words belonging to the core and even purity in this particular very important area of interest will be readily experienced. advise enjoy blog. Jual Printer Murah
alexkhan writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 1:20:29 AM

This is very interesting content! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your points and have come to the conclusion that you are right about many of them. You are great. Lymphatic Drainage Massage
alexkhan writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 5:15:57 AM

Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article. David
darielrandolph writes:
on May 13th, 2017 at 8:31:22 AM

Whenever i became on your site while having particular attention easily a bit of tiny bit submits. Pleasing technique for long run, I'll be book-marking at the moment have models accomplish springs right up. turapur pitcher review - hydrogen-rich antioxidant water filter released
darielrandolph writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 8:52:47 AM

I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work! flat belly drink loophole system by andrew raposo
darielrandolph writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 5:40:57 AM

The job you need to do is extremely very easily shown inside your blogs; you're a genuine expert Visit Website. I'd like to include an additional website towards the suggested types a person discussed a week ago. Request your own visitors to look at world wide web.
darielrandolph writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 6:32:44 AM

I actually essentially master your web blog to get undertaking examination and also I actually essentially presently reach come to feel thus asked. I actually essentially was out there a job to try a person's for your personal distinctive writing small business and also Photography averting these folks. Might be presently, plus the frame of mind you skilled people today, Cover try it out. Rio Profits
alexkhan writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 2:17:31 AM

You there, this is really good post here. Thanks for taking the time to post such valuable information. Quality content is what always gets the visitors coming. listeningmusicapps.blogspot.com/
darielrandolph writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 3:58:00 AM

I prefer the submit. It really is excellent to find out an individual verbalize from your coronary heart and also quality with this crucial subject matter may be effortlessly witnessed. Mont Ville
brandonz writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 4:28:44 AM

This is why promoting for you to suitable seek ahead of creating. It's going to be uncomplicated to jot down outstanding write-up doing this. read this
darielrandolph writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 4:30:29 AM

We would like to inform you i simply take a look at your website as well as We think it is really fascinating as well as educational.. Eye Care Ayurvedic Herbal Home Remedies
darielrandolph writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 3:36:37 AM

Výborný příspěvek, jste vždycky nějaké velké druh projektů s tebou, jsem viděl dřevostavby na svém blogu, který dělal mě přemýšlet o najímání vás brzy mého domu.
alexkhan writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 4:37:22 AM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. best anime sites
darielrandolph writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 4:55:50 AM

I prefer the submit. It really is excellent to find out an individual verbalize from your coronary heart and also quality with this crucial subject matter may be effortlessly witnessed. more details see web site. hundegodbidder
darielrandolph writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 7:52:39 AM

instagram followers You support enough websites on the internet on your word wide web journal A cluster is without a doubt permitted to be making plans for can easily ever in your life that you witnessed understand footwork within can. instagram likes
alexkhan writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 8:26:25 AM

I’ve been searching for some decent stuff on the subject and haven't had any luck up until this point, You just got a new biggest fan!.. Best Food Truck In LA
darielrandolph writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 8:18:00 AM

For anyone looking to hire the best ac services, you would need to check out http://aircareheatingandairconditioning.com/. They have everything there and you would find the service best suiting to your need as well.
alexkhan writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 8:47:48 AM

I was surfing the Internet for information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. Ayurvedic Home Remedies Reducing Wrinkles
rs93133060 writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 4:57:27 PM

Sage help, Sage Support, Sage Support Number, Sage Support Phone Number, Sage Tech Support Number, Sage Tech Support Phone Number, Sage Technical Support Number, Sage Technical Support Phone Number, Sage Customer Support, Sage Customer Service, @ www.sageaccountingsolution.com
alexkhan writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 5:10:42 AM

I can set up my new idea from this post. It gives in depth information. Thanks for this valuable information for all,.. see here
alexkhan writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 6:32:03 AM

This is exactly equally an excellent content i quite really liked checking. This isn't all the time which i possess potential to work out an issue. butler-academy.com
alexkhan writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 5:14:49 AM

You there, this is really good post here. Thanks for taking the time to post such valuable information. Quality content is what always gets the visitors coming. http://www.prunderground.com/ultra-pure-turmeric-review-important-information-released-by-thehealthdiaries/0094507/
darielrandolph writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 7:02:22 AM

Very interesting blog. Alot of blogs I see these days don't really provide anything that I'm interested in, but I'm most definately interested in this one. http://cbdgummies.us
alexkhan writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 4:22:12 AM

Thank you very much for this useful article. I like it. facetimeforandroid.co/
alexkhan writes:
on June 5th, 2017 at 6:41:56 AM

You have done a great job on this article. It’s very readable and highly intelligent. You have even managed to make it understandable and easy to read. You have some real writing talent. Thank you. http://pure-forskolins.org/
alexkhan writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 6:14:23 AM

howdy, your websites are really good. I appreciate your work. e cig
Amy Clark writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 8:11:28 AM

wow what a great post is this... thanks for sharing boss, keep share these valuable content. 30 Day Challenge
darielrandolph writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 6:29:09 AM

get instagram followers Thanks for all your referrals a person provide all of us via your own weblogs. like for like
alexkhan writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 5:22:55 AM

I am happy to find this post Very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I Always prefer to read The Quality and glad I found this thing in you post. Thanks voyance qualité
jordanss123 writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 9:56:08 AM

fake yeezy boost 750 Thank you so much for sharing this great blog.Very inspiring and helpful too.Hope you continue to share more of your ideas.I will

definitely love to read.
alexkhan writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 7:10:36 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. weight loss program
ajay485 writes:
on June 14th, 2017 at 5:30:37 AM

Myxer free ringtones is the perfect music download app for a person who loves music. It provides a high-quality audio content for the user comprising of MP3 songs and ringtones.
ajay485 writes:
on June 14th, 2017 at 6:17:30 AM

If you are a movie buff then you have come to an absolutely right place. WE have written here about some best & Free movie streaming sites without signup which require no sign-up.
darielrandolph writes:
on June 14th, 2017 at 12:07:58 PM

These websites are really needed, you can learn a lot. Montreal Income Tax Return Preparation
ajay485 writes:
on June 14th, 2017 at 1:14:01 PM

Watching movies were never really easy before. There are lots of free movie apps for android which gives you the ability to watch movies and TV Shows online.
alexkhan writes:
on June 15th, 2017 at 1:43:57 AM

Very useful post. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Really its great article. Keep it up. Getintopc
alexkhan writes:
on June 15th, 2017 at 2:56:46 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. Cursuri Reiki
alexkhan writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 7:26:43 AM

If more people that write articles really concerned themselves with writing great content like you, more readers would be interested in their writings. Thank you for caring about your content. שלמה קוגן דואר ישראל
alexkhan writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 9:51:02 AM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. שלמה קוגן הון חברתי
alexkhan writes:
on June 18th, 2017 at 1:57:53 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. แทงบอล
soniyadav025 writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:37:25 AM

Packers and Movers India

http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/chennai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/navi-mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/thane/

Packers and Movers United State

http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/new-york/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-francisco/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/los-angeles/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-jose/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/honolulu/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/oakland/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/denver/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/chicago/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/buffalo/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/boston/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/california/

http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/portland/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/fort-worth/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/sacramento/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/atlanta/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/columbus/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/louisville/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/pittsburgh/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/albuquerque/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/new-orleans/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/charlotte/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/baltimore/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/cleveland/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-diego/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/philadelphia/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/minneapolis/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/colorado-springs/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/newark/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-antonio/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/indianapolis/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/houston/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/oklahoma/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/dallas/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/cincinnati/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/nashville/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/kansas-city/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/seattle/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/omaha/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/las-vegas/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/tampa/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/orlando/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/tulsa/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/memphis/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/detroit/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/austin/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/phoenix/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/miami/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/jacksonville/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/tucson/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/raleigh/
soniyadav025 writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:54:33 AM

website Designer

http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/chennai/

Website Development

http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/chennai/


Dedicated Server

http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/chennai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/mumbai/

Website Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/chennai/


Shared Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/chennai/


VPS Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/chennai/


Cloud Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/chennai/
Yachna1425 writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 4:07:20 AM

Quickbooks Support Number @ http://www.quickbookssupportphone-number.com/
Quicken Support Number @ http://www.quicken.support-phonenumber.com/
Sage Support Number @ http://www.sage.support-phonenumber.com/
muhammadmuzammil writes:
on July 19th, 2017 at 4:35:29 AM

پنجره دوجداره یو پی وی سی, فروش پنجره دو سه جداره يو پي وي سي ويستابست, فروش تعویض پنجره قدیمی آهنی, فروش پنجره دوجداره ضد صرقت
پنجره
muhammadmuzammil writes:
on July 19th, 2017 at 12:34:03 PM

It provides a high-quality audio content for the user comprising of MP3 songs and ringtones.Company Registration
muhammadmuzammil writes:
on July 20th, 2017 at 2:37:46 AM

Decent technique for future, We've been book-marking down length see choices deliberate on spgs process all the way up. Cheap Dymo XTL 12mm tape
lionel writes:
on July 21st, 2017 at 6:25:00 AM

Is the shooting completed? The audience is waiting for a wonderful work from the director and we are hoping that you will not disappoint us. From the details, it seems like you have done quite well with the same. Keep updated with us. realestatephotoservice

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved