WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Adam Sandler's "Zohan" Poster

Posted: March 31st, 2008 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
A brand new poster for the upcoming Adam Sandler comedy "You Don't Mess with the Zohan" has been released, featuring a close-up look at Sandler's "area," with the tagline stating: "He'll blow you away." Nothing wrong with some short-shorts and a Mariah Carey t-shirt.

The story centers on an Israeli commando (Sandler) who fakes his death so he can move to New York to become a hairstylist. Judd Apatow, Robert Smigel and Sandler penned the screenplay.

"Zohan" is directed by a long-time Sandler collaborator, Dennis Dugan, who has helmed other Sandler starrers like "Happy Gilmore" and "Big Daddy." The new film has been shooting during the summer in Los Angeles and New York and is now scheduled to hit theaters on June 6th.

Click here to read more about "You Don't Mess with the Zohan."

Click here to check out the poster

Source: UGO


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
zaydi writes:
on December 13th, 2017 at 10:07:26 AM

great
ALDFORD writes:
on December 13th, 2017 at 3:27:19 PM

Adam Sandlers' movies after Zohan have all been pretty abysmal. A lot of the boomessays.com review of the movies have not been good either. I just hope that Adam Sandler can put out one great movie now.
jamesjack writes:
on December 19th, 2017 at 12:29:25 AM

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. ICOS
jamesjack writes:
on December 21st, 2017 at 10:14:27 PM

Listed here you'll learn it is important, them offers the link in an helpful webpage: best gaming chairs reviews
jamesjack writes:
on December 25th, 2017 at 12:10:40 AM

Amazing, this is great as you want to learn more, I invite to This is my page. best soft carrier for baby
zaydi writes:
on January 10th, 2018 at 1:57:12 PM

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me. His Secret Obsession
zaydi writes:
on January 11th, 2018 at 12:45:54 PM

For this web site, you will see our account, remember to go through this info. Hero Instinct
zaydi writes:
on January 11th, 2018 at 2:28:11 PM

I personally use them exclusively high-quality elements : you will notice these folks during: Devotion System
zaydi writes:
on January 14th, 2018 at 6:27:05 AM

If your looking for Online Illinois license plate sticker renewals then you have need to come to the right place.We offer the fastest Illinois license plate sticker renewals in the state. The Ex Factor Guide
zaydi writes:
on February 11th, 2018 at 6:49:58 AM

In this case you will begin it is important, it again produces a web site a strong significant internet site: Grammarly Promo Code
zaydi writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 2:08:27 PM

It is especially decent, though look into the tips during this home address. voyance au telephone
zaydi writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 2:44:57 PM

It's superior, however , check out material at the street address. alarm uygulaması
zaydi writes:
on February 13th, 2018 at 4:48:05 PM

This is very interesting content! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your points and have come to the conclusion that you are right about many of them. You are great. laser tattoo removal athlone
Robinjack writes:
on February 18th, 2018 at 4:26:13 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am happy I watched this site on yippee. Sample
zaydi writes:
on February 19th, 2018 at 12:42:00 PM

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: shark fishing charter daytona
zaydi writes:
on February 19th, 2018 at 1:08:33 PM

You possess lifted an essential offspring..Blesss for using..I would want to study better latest transactions from this blog..preserve posting.. deep sea fishing new smyrna beach
zaydi writes:
on February 20th, 2018 at 4:56:02 AM

Your texts on this subject are correct, see how I wrote this site is really very good. stukadoor
zaydi writes:
on March 1st, 2018 at 1:32:40 PM

I've proper selected to build a blog, which I hold been deficient to do for a during. Acknowledges for this inform, it's really serviceable! watch series free
zaydi writes:
on March 1st, 2018 at 1:55:15 PM

I should say only that its awesome! The blog is informational and always produce amazing things. Corduroy suits
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2018 at 5:31:17 PM

Much thanks to you for peopling get the data they require. Extraordinary stuff not surprisingly. Keep up the colossal work! https://greenflagnews.blogspot.com/2016/08/dua-for-health.html
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2018 at 8:45:56 AM

I went over this internet site and I believe you have a lot of fantastic info , bookmarked (:. read more
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2018 at 4:07:32 AM

We still cannot quite believe I would come to be those types of checking important points entirely on your webblog. My children i are sincerely thankful for ones generosity also giving me possibility pursue our chosen profession path. Information info I acquired of the web-site. custom t-shirt store
Robinjack writes:
on May 31st, 2018 at 3:50:05 AM

Pleasant learning picking up article. This post is truly the best on this significant theme. quora.com
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2018 at 9:21:26 AM

Thanks for the great post on your blog, it really gives me an insight on this topic.*.-”* Get Marketing Assignment help instant
Robinjack writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 6:12:44 PM

Pourquoi ne pas rapporter les valeurs annoncées les journées passées par l’état national? Au moins on aurait la possibilité de chicaner selon les vrais chiffres. Annotated Bibliography Writing Service
Robinjack writes:
on June 13th, 2018 at 3:25:19 AM

Totally awesome posting! Loads of valuable data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay welcome your work. Shopify Cash momentum 2.0 Review
Robinjack writes:
on June 26th, 2018 at 4:20:35 PM

Yo, I’ve been gettin my site ranked “big affiliate profits”. Reliable Essay Writing Service Online

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved