WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Adam Sandler's "Bedtime Stories" On Set Photos

Posted: February 28th, 2008 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
JFXOnline got their hands on the first photos of Adam Sandler on the set of his latest film, entitled "Bedtime Stories." Sandler was on location in Long Beach doing his best to avoid a storm of gumballs falling on top of his head.

The story revolves around a guy (Sandler) whose life changes when the lavish bedtime stories he tells his nephews start to magically come true.

"Bedtime Stories" is directed by Adam Shankman (Hairspray) and co-stars Keri Russell. It is scheduled to hit theaters on Christmas (December 25th).

On Set Photos: (click to enlarge)










Click here to read more about "Bedtime Stories."

Source: JFXOnline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pioneerseo writes:
on November 16th, 2016 at 6:49:34 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well.auto insurance quotes comparison
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 8:02:16 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. home cleaning new york
PABRIK TEMPAT SAMPAH writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 1:07:56 AM

Kami adalah perusahaan terkemuka di bidang pembuatan dan penjualan tempat sampah dengan teknologi canggih inovatif. Sejak awal berdiri, rajatempatsampah.com telah memberikan kontribusi yang besar dalam pengembangan penanganan sampah dengan cara yang mudah, cepat dan higeinis. Motto kami adalah “FOR THE LIVING OF BETTER EARTH” perusahaan kami peduli pada masa depan bumi dan ingin mendorong orang untuk secara serius mengelola sampah dengan cara yang baik, sehat dan benar. Kami ada untuk kehidupan yang lebih baik bagi bumi kita ini. Melalui bantuan produk kami yang inovatif, kita wujudkan bumi yang sehat, bersahabat dan nyaman untuk kita tinggali.
PABRIK TEMPAT SAMPAH writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 1:08:04 AM

Khulafa Biotekhnology adalah perusahaan terkemuka di bidang pengelolaan sampah dengan teknologi canggih inovatif. Sejak awal berdiri, Khulafa Biotecknology telah memberikan kontribusi yang besar dalam pengembangan pengelolaan sampah dengan cara yang mudah, cepat dan higeinis. Motto kami adalah “FOR THE LIVING OF BETTER EARTH” perusahaan kami peduli pada masa depan bumi dan ingin mendorong orang untuk secara serius mengelola sampah dengan cara yang baik, sehat dan benar. Kami ada untuk kehidupan yang lebih baik bagi bumi kita ini. Melalui bantuan produk kami yang inovatif, dengan bangga kami memperkenalkannya sebagai HygienTech Recycle Organic Waste in 24 hours. HygienTech Recycle Organic Waste in 24 hours adalah mesin pengolahan sampah organik yang bekerja secara otomatis, mengolah semua jenis sampah organik menjadi pupuk kompos dalam waktu 24 jam. Semua proses berjalan secara higeinis, tak berbau, dan tanpa penggunaan bahan KIMIA, murni merupakan proses biologi dan fisika. Melalui pengaturan lingkungan reaktor mesin dan kerja effisien enzim menghasilkan sebuah proses dekomposisi yang optimal. Sampah organik yang bau, menjijikan, mengganggu keindahan dan kesehatan seketika (24 JAM) berubah menjadi pupuk kompos (bahan alam yang sangat berguna dan sangat aman bagi kembali suburnya bumi). HygienTech Recycle Organic Waste in 24 hours mengolah sampah menjadi material berharga tinggi, tanpa meninggalkan sampah.
PABRIK TEMPAT SAMPAH writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 1:08:14 AM

Kami adalah DISTRIBUTOR KERTAS NASI ala/seperti KFC/McD
yang telah memiliki SERTIFIKAT FOODGRADE
{ISEGA for Food Grade Paper Code of Federal Regulations, Food and Drugs ( FDA),
21 CFR Ch. I ( April 1, 2010 edition )},
yang utama dan terpercaya di Indonesia berkedudukan di DKI Jakarta.
pioneerseo writes:
on June 17th, 2018 at 4:25:22 AM

I'm eager to reveal this page. I have to thank you for ones time for this especially awesome read!! I unquestionably extremely enjoyed all aspects of it and I likewise have you spared to fav to take a gander at new data in your site. personal alarm pendant
pioneerseo writes:
on June 20th, 2018 at 3:02:30 AM

it's to a great degree cool blog. Interfacing is extraordinarily important thing.you have genuinely had any kind of effect Asintado
pioneerseo writes:
on June 24th, 2018 at 10:42:38 PM

Indeed, this made them think what different exercises are useful for those of us who wind up out and about or have restricted gear choices. www.flooddoctorva.com
pioneerseo writes:
on July 2nd, 2018 at 12:15:27 PM

This site and I consider this web website is extremely instructive ! Keep on setting up! bodybuilding supplements that work like steroids
pioneerseo writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 12:14:54 AM

I was simply perusing through the web searching for some data and ran over your blog. I am awed by the data that you have on this blog. It demonstrates how well you comprehend this subject. Bookmarked this page, will return for additional. Glucose Control Solutions
pioneerseo writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 8:18:32 AM

In the first place You got an extraordinary blog .I will be keen on more comparative points. I see you got truly extremely helpful themes, I will be continually checking your blog much obliged. Testosterone
pioneerseo writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 12:13:42 PM

Through this post, I realize that your great information in playing with every one of the pieces was exceptionally useful. I advise this is the primary spot where I discover issues I've been scanning for. You have an astute yet alluring method for composing. pozyczki w uk
pioneerseo writes:
on July 10th, 2018 at 12:33:07 PM

I feel truly glad to have seen your page and anticipate such a significant number of all the more engaging circ*mstances perusing here. Much appreciated again for every one of the subtle elements. biayakuret
pioneerseo writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 9:08:03 AM

This site and I consider this web website is extremely instructive ! Keep on setting up! Esoteric
pioneerseo writes:
on July 20th, 2018 at 11:44:36 PM

Atlantic Power is an South African based company that specializes in the installation and jointing of cables up to 33kv including assisted cables. how to extend electric cable
pioneerseo writes:
on July 21st, 2018 at 4:39:13 AM

An obligation of appreciation is all together to share the data, continue doing magnificent... I really savored the experience of exploring your site. incredible resource... Pinoy Tambayan
pioneerseo writes:
on July 21st, 2018 at 5:55:22 AM

Such an exceptionally valuable article. Extremely intriguing to peruse this article.I might want to thank you for the endeavors you had made for composing this amazing article. jabones y cremas naturales
barbaravargas writes:
on July 21st, 2018 at 3:30:37 PM

Initial You got a awesome blog .I determination be involved in plus uniform minutes. i view you got truly very functional matters , i determination be always checking your blog blesss. cryptocurrency
pioneerseo writes:
on July 22nd, 2018 at 9:51:29 AM

I am scanning for and I need to post a comment that "The substance of your post is superb" Great work! paris sportif en ligne
pioneerseo writes:
on July 26th, 2018 at 11:17:46 PM

London gutter clean offer all London residents with an affordable guttering service, fro cleaning, repair to full replacement our fully insured and trained staff can help. Gutter clearance London
jamesjack writes:
on July 30th, 2018 at 7:22:22 AM

I can recommend primarily decent and even responsible tips, as a result view it: custom printed patches
roney87 writes:
on July 30th, 2018 at 10:30:01 AM

roney87 writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 10:19:27 AM

roney87 writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 12:59:35 PM

jamesjack writes:
on August 7th, 2018 at 12:29:25 AM

Cyprus Oil|DTT Cyprus Cyprus Oil
barbaravargas writes:
on August 11th, 2018 at 11:23:26 AM

I favor all the lot of pieces, Wondered certainly cherished, You want advise. in this particular, pondering that should be a bit first rate., Bless you plenty when considering demonstrating to. Zwembad aanleggen
barbaravargas writes:
on August 12th, 2018 at 5:32:02 AM

This is why promoting for you to suitable seek ahead of creating. It's going to be uncomplicated to jot down outstanding write-up doing this. hampton bay
barbaravargas writes:
on August 20th, 2018 at 4:51:29 AM

Thank you very much for this great post. recommended reading
barbaravargas writes:
on August 21st, 2018 at 6:18:39 AM

Thank you for your blog.Really thank you! Fantastic. Cheap VPS hosting
barbaravargas writes:
on August 21st, 2018 at 7:09:02 AM

Hey, thanks for the blog post. Will read on... plastic mould
barbaravargas writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 4:55:28 AM

I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great. online marketing company
barbaravargas writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 6:29:12 AM

barbaravargas writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 7:56:23 AM

I really like and appreciate your article.Much thanks again. Cool. Buy weed online
jamesjack writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 9:02:35 AM

These websites are really needed, you can learn a lot. Ristoranti a Livorno
barbaravargas writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 3:58:44 PM

Delight maintain this approach awesome succeed and additionally Doc*ment wait for a great deal more on your stunning blog posts. Online Shopping
barbaravargas writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 4:44:38 AM

Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. voyant telephone
barbaravargas writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 1:11:54 PM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... art photography
jamesjack writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 10:24:23 AM

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! como conseguir seguidores no instagram
barbaravargas writes:
on September 1st, 2018 at 3:11:55 AM

jamesjack writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 6:46:55 AM

During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review. accountant
jamesjack writes:
on September 6th, 2018 at 6:07:55 AM

Mmm.. estimable to be here in your report or notify, whatever, I repute I should moreover process strong for my have website want I play some salubrious further updated busy in your location. CHICKEN COOP
barbaravargas writes:
on September 6th, 2018 at 8:50:48 AM

Fantastic article. Cool. เว็บแทงบอล UFABET
jamesjack writes:
on September 9th, 2018 at 5:52:57 AM

Acknowledges for penmanship such a worthy column, I stumbled beside your blog besides predict a handful advise. I want your tone of manuscript... lee county florida
barbaravargas writes:
on September 9th, 2018 at 4:38:24 PM

These you will then see the most important thing, the application provides you a website a powerful important internet page: duplex

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved