WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hillary Swank’s Butler

Posted: August 29th, 2006 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hillary Swank’s ButlerSubmit Comment
Gerard Butler has been cast opposite of Hilary Swank in the drama “PS I Love You.” The actor’s previous credits include “The Phantom of the Opera,” “Reign of Fire,” and “Dracula 2000.”

In the film, Butler will play Gerry, Holly’s (Swank) late husband. Upon his death, the grieving young widow discovers that he has left her a series of 10 messages. Revealed on a monthly basis, each one contains a task that is to help her ease her way out of grief and transition her into a new life.

The Warner Bros. project is based on a best-selling novel by Cecelia Ahern. Richard LaGravenese has been selected to direct. LaGravenese recently worked with Swank on “Freedom Writers” for Paramount, which is scheduled to hit theaters on January 12th. Swank also has “The Black Dahlia” and “The Reaping” coming out on September 15th and March 30th respectively. “P.S. I Love You” is expected to begin filming sometime this fall in New York.

Click here to read more on "P.S., I Love You".

Source: Reuters


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 2:07:32 AM

Wow i can say this is another extraordinary article of course of this blog.Bookmarked this website.. logo design services
Robinjack writes:
on January 7th, 2017 at 10:50:10 AM

Thanks for the post and great tips..even I also think that hard work is the most important aspect of getting success.. Make a Man Desire You
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 9th, 2017 at 1:44:00 PM

Your music is astonishing. You have some extremely gifted craftsmen. I wish you the best of progress.
Make Him Miss You
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 12th, 2017 at 9:04:55 AM

Awesome information! I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't recognize what to say with the exception of that I have. divithemedemo
Robinjack writes:
on January 12th, 2017 at 7:04:41 PM

Incredible review, I am a major adherent to remarking on websites to illuminate the web journal scholars realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. Questions to Ask a Girl
Robinjack writes:
on January 13th, 2017 at 10:41:11 AM

much obliged to you for an incredible post. Women Logs
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 14th, 2017 at 1:45:49 AM

Most of the time I don’t make comments on websites, but I'd like to say that this article really forced me to do so. Really nice post!
His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 7:18:46 AM

Great job for publishing such a beneficial web site. Your web log isn’t only useful but it is additionally really creative too. There tend to be not many people who can certainly write not so simple posts that artistically. Continue the nice writing Save The Marriage
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 9:24:06 AM

I like this post,And I figure that they having some good times to peruse this post,they might take a decent site to make an information,thanks for sharing it to me. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 16th, 2017 at 2:14:59 AM

I am very much pleased with the contents you have mentioned. I wanted to thank you for this great article.
James Bauer Review
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 5:04:52 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are additionally a few organizations which gives free examples. www.crockettcreek.com
Robinjack writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 10:04:47 AM

Your music is amazing. You have some very talented artists. I wish you the best of success. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 21st, 2017 at 10:28:39 AM

Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also…I’m happy to find so many useful info here in the post, we need work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. what are backlinks
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 21st, 2017 at 9:56:36 PM

I cherish this site!! The blaze up the top is marvelous!! Capture His Heart
Robinjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2017 at 3:05:21 AM

These are some incredible instruments that i certainly use for SEO work. This is an awesome rundown to use later on.. Language of Desire

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved