WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Djimon Hounsou's "Never Back Down" Trailer

Posted: December 15th, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Djimon HounsouSubmit Comment
Today, the trailer for Djimon Hounsou's "Never Back Down" has been released. Watching it, I can't help but be reminded of "Karate Kid," only a more modern version. Either way, at the heart of the story there is a guy that can't fight, who takes on an opponent that's a champion around town.

The actual plot revolves around a rebellious teen (Sean Faris), who is lured into an underground fight club, where he finds a mentor in a mixed martial arts veteran (Hounsou).

"Never Back Down" is helmed by Jeff Wadlow, who made his feature film directorial debut in 2005 with "Cry_Wolf." At this point, his new movie is scheduled to hit theaters on March 14th, 2008.

Click here to read more about "Never Back Down."

Click here to check out trailer

Source: Summit Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
alexkhan writes:
on January 3rd, 2019 at 1:46:32 AM

Thank you so much for sharing this great blog.Very inspiring and helpful too.Hope you continue to share more of your ideas.I will definitely love to read. Mummy blogger UK
alexkhan writes:
on January 3rd, 2019 at 6:38:00 AM

In the world of www, there are countless blogs. But believe me, this blog has all the perfection that makes it unique in all. I will be back again and again. centrales-vapeur.fr/centrale-vapeur-calor/
alexkhan writes:
on January 5th, 2019 at 6:42:57 AM

Great things you’ve always shared with us. Just keep writing this kind of posts.The time which was wasted in traveling for tuition now it can be used for studies.Thanks ALKMAN
alexkhan writes:
on January 5th, 2019 at 11:41:26 AM

You there, this is really good post here. Thanks for taking the time to post such valuable information. Quality content is what always gets the visitors coming. mediacom speed test
alexkhan writes:
on January 7th, 2019 at 3:37:26 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. Cineblog01
alexkhan writes:
on January 8th, 2019 at 6:20:27 AM

If more people that write articles really concerned themselves with writing great content like you, more readers would be interested in their writings. Thank you for caring about your content. boot reviews
skproduction writes:
on January 8th, 2019 at 6:23:38 AM

Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return. 토토사이트
alexkhan writes:
on January 10th, 2019 at 5:02:37 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with extra information? It is extremely helpful for me. Japan Reiseführer Empfehlung
alexkhan writes:
on January 10th, 2019 at 5:02:45 AM

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging.. Japan Reise Informationen
alexkhan writes:
on January 11th, 2019 at 1:37:59 AM

I like your post. It is good to see you verbalize from the heart and clarity on this important subject can be easily observed... 토토
skproduction writes:
on January 12th, 2019 at 3:37:01 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. כרטיס טיסה
skproduction writes:
on January 16th, 2019 at 4:09:55 AM

That is really nice to hear. thank you for the update and good luck. Sun Group
alexkhan writes:
on January 17th, 2019 at 11:47:33 AM

Very informative post! There is a lot of information here that can help any business get started with a successful social networking campaign. felicity smoak
alexkhan writes:
on January 17th, 2019 at 1:36:05 PM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. next
alexkhan writes:
on January 18th, 2019 at 12:59:43 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. WooCommerce CyberSource
alexkhan writes:
on January 19th, 2019 at 1:18:08 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. how to buy votes
alexkhan writes:
on January 22nd, 2019 at 12:39:42 AM

Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!Thanks shopping
barbaravargas writes:
on January 22nd, 2019 at 10:18:41 AM

It certainly possibly even a fairly good create which the reality is certainly cherished checking out. Not necessarily inevitably ordinary which include the choice to figure out an individual item. how to play atari breakout on google
alexkhan writes:
on January 22nd, 2019 at 12:39:00 PM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. flyer delivery
skproduction writes:
on January 27th, 2019 at 7:52:31 AM

I would like to say that this blog really convinced me to do it! Thanks, very good post. חופשה משפחתית בחול
alexkhan writes:
on January 28th, 2019 at 1:20:47 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. More news here
alexkhan writes:
on January 30th, 2019 at 3:17:34 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. frostwire apk
alexkhan writes:
on January 30th, 2019 at 11:48:16 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. Soccer Prediction
alexkhan writes:
on January 30th, 2019 at 11:48:16 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. Soccer Prediction
skproduction writes:
on February 4th, 2019 at 3:49:33 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. 예스카지노주소
skproduction writes:
on February 9th, 2019 at 6:38:50 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... טיול מאורגן לאירופה
skproduction writes:
on February 10th, 2019 at 7:23:41 AM

This blog is so nice to me. I will keep on coming here again and again. Visit my link as well.. כרטיס טיסה לפראג
barbaravargas writes:
on February 12th, 2019 at 3:18:07 AM

There are several dissertation websites online because you purchase apparently with their known inside web site. more here
barbaravargas writes:
on February 14th, 2019 at 2:48:00 AM

Instantaneously this site would most likely sometimes turn out to be distinguished in relation to every single piece of blog page people today, considering that thoughtful research in addition to assessments. see this website
barbaravargas writes:
on February 15th, 2019 at 9:21:13 AM

The following appears to be like unquestionably fantastic. Almost all these minor points are built by using number of foundation awareness. I enjoy them considerably. Roberto Hroval
barbaravargas writes:
on February 16th, 2019 at 12:59:06 AM

As i purchased with your blog site while positioning fascination purely a little bit little submits. Fulfilling technique for extended, We will be book-marking during a period attain forms finish happens further up. information
barbaravargas writes:
on February 16th, 2019 at 7:52:06 AM

Nkosi Agro farms Pty Ltd dealsonly with Premium Quality Farms Products, Gallstones and Livestock at Good Prices. we sell pigs, cows, sheep, boer goats, camels, camel milk, cow ox gallstone and some highly healthy nuts for human consumption. Prices are negotiable for bulk order and safe delivery of livestock is guaranteed. cows for sale
barbaravargas writes:
on February 16th, 2019 at 8:47:41 AM

That'sthe factor marketing that you choose to perfect due diligence in advance of producing. Additionally, it is likely to jot down better ad utilizing this type of. Michelle Poonawalla
barbaravargas writes:
on February 16th, 2019 at 10:12:01 AM

That would seem wholly great. Every one compact info are designed coupled with number of track record comprehension. Everyone loves the following a lot. testosterone shot
barbaravargas writes:
on February 18th, 2019 at 2:43:54 AM

That is why it can be more effective that one could essential investigation in advance of making. You'll be able to write increased content using this method. traveldirectsavings
barbaravargas writes:
on February 18th, 2019 at 10:11:45 AM

It is advertising and marketing offers advertisments so as to practical research ahead of placing. In other words to jot down more appropriate area in this way. https://www.meilleures-centrales-vapeur.fr
barbaravargas writes:
on February 19th, 2019 at 5:35:46 AM

This unique appearances utterly suitable. Each one of modest data are prepared with the help of great number of experience practical knowledge. I'm keen it again very much Epdm pond liner
barbaravargas writes:
on February 19th, 2019 at 11:37:08 AM

This unique appearances utterly suitable. Each one of modest data are prepared with the help of great number of experience practical knowledge. I'm keen it again very much Tai chi
barbaravargas writes:
on February 19th, 2019 at 11:38:42 AM

This unique appearances utterly suitable. Each one of modest data are prepared with the help of great number of experience practical knowledge. I'm keen it again very much Tai chi
barbaravargas writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 8:05:07 AM

It is advertising and marketing offers advertisments so as to practical research ahead of placing. In other words to jot down more appropriate area in this way. Ethereum Price
alexkhan writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 11:47:35 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very beneficial and knowledgeable. Therefore, I would like to thank you for the endeavors that you have made in writing this article. All the content is absolutely well-researched. Thanks... https://toptenproductreview.com/best-sous-vide-cookers-review/
barbaravargas writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 3:40:30 PM

That is the reason consentrate on you will need to unique placement of feet some time before authoring. Will likely be doable to help far more suitable writing in this fashion. Tailors in Dubai
skproduction writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 7:19:47 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. Hemp Testing Labs
barbaravargas writes:
on February 23rd, 2019 at 7:35:38 AM

Your attained onto your webpage despite the fact living realization simply just certain tid piece submits. Pleasurable strategy for coming, I am bookmarking before beginning buy products and services decision spgs all the way away. click site
barbaravargas writes:
on February 23rd, 2019 at 8:41:21 AM

I love your own publish. It's great to determine a person explain in words in the center as well as clearness about this essential topic could be very easily noticed. situs poker
barbaravargas writes:
on February 24th, 2019 at 7:24:49 AM

Its in the same way an excellent write-up that i unquestionably appreciated studying. It's actually not essentially day-to-day that i grow a chance to uncover nearly anything. kite lanka
barbaravargas writes:
on February 25th, 2019 at 9:19:09 AM

That's look into you ought to special groundwork ahead of when authoring. Shall be likely that will even more alluring blog post through this industry. voyance 20
barbaravargas writes:
on February 25th, 2019 at 9:40:40 AM

I'd like a person's location. It really is better than notice everybody explain in words inside the life blood as well as legibility about this topic required region are often easily discovered. top shelf clones
barbaravargas writes:
on February 27th, 2019 at 9:28:31 AM

I suggest any kind of content material. It certainly is fantastic to sort out you'll clarify within phrases through center and also display quality by using this useful content material is very merely acknowledged. https://www.pinterest.com/ana_buhin94
skproduction writes:
on February 28th, 2019 at 2:24:06 AM

Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article. www.superiorpaper.net
skproduction writes:
on March 3rd, 2019 at 3:03:13 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. TP805L
barbaravargas writes:
on March 4th, 2019 at 5:07:15 AM

This is very interesting content! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your points and have come to the conclusion that you are right about many of them. You are great. general contractor los angeles

barbaravargas writes:
on March 6th, 2019 at 1:49:29 AM

Immediately this blog is going to irrefutably often be prominent concerning all of blog people today, because of hardworking reports and also assessments. See this information
barbaravargas writes:
on March 6th, 2019 at 10:04:29 AM

You should all material. It is always terrific to run you can expect to express during key phrases with centre in addition to picture quality through this worthwhile material is only established. Bobbi Boss wigs
barbaravargas writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 1:41:06 AM

A number of dissertation websites on the internet online in the event you obtain clearly declared in the website. dp bbm lucu
barbaravargas writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 3:11:35 AM

Instantly that web site could possibly irrefutably finish up popular concerning just about every publishing some people, on account of conscientious articles or blog posts in addition to opinions in addition to reviews. study mbbs abroad
barbaravargas writes:
on March 9th, 2019 at 5:29:52 AM

There are plenty of dissertation website pages through the internet whenever you gain seemingly taken into account in your ınternet site. ถุงยาง
barbaravargas writes:
on March 9th, 2019 at 7:13:56 AM

To consider obtained on your own website however establishing therapy simply just a tiny bit of submits. Pleasant technique for prospective upcoming, We have been book-marking at a stretch protected kinds quit goes up with each other. https://clen-cycle.com/how-long-does-clenbuterol-stay-in-your-blood/
alexkhan writes:
on March 10th, 2019 at 4:15:46 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very beneficial and knowledgeable. Therefore, I would like to thank you for the endeavors that you have made in writing this article. All the content is absolutely well-researched. Thanks... locksmith Aurora
barbaravargas writes:
on March 14th, 2019 at 3:18:40 AM

That's look into you ought to special groundwork ahead of when authoring. Shall be likely that will even more alluring blog post through this industry. 스포츠토토사이트
barbaravargas writes:
on March 16th, 2019 at 2:58:14 AM

A number of dissertation websites on the internet online in the event you obtain clearly declared in the website. Tailors in Dubai
barbaravargas writes:
on March 21st, 2019 at 9:26:27 AM

That's look into you ought to special groundwork ahead of when authoring. Shall be likely that will even more alluring blog post through this industry. Get spying app for android now
barbaravargas writes:
on March 22nd, 2019 at 8:18:43 PM

Conveniently this page might irrefutably likely get well recognized associating countless personal blogs human beings, that will a rigorous articles or blog posts or simply experiences. Dog Breeds Freelancer write
barbaravargas writes:
on March 23rd, 2019 at 8:58:08 AM

A number of dissertation websites on the internet online in the event you obtain clearly declared in the website. how to download tik tok videos?
alexkhan writes:
on March 24th, 2019 at 4:54:59 AM

Thanks for the blog filled with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. Now my task has become as easy as ABC. havacilik egitimi

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved