WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Edward Norton has Tourette’s

Posted: August 18th, 2006 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Edward Norton has Tourette’sSubmit Comment
Edward Norton has been researching Tourette’s syndrome for his latest film role. The multi-Oscar-nominated actor is currently writing a script titled “Motherless Brooklyn” for a film he also plans to direct and star in. The crime drama will revolve around a detective that suffers from Tourette’s syndrome. Norton has made it clear that he does not plan to have his character constantly shouting out obscenities according to common misconceptions about the disease.

Meanwhile, Norton’s latest film, “The Illusionist,” hits theaters this weekend. The film is directed by Neil Burger and also stars Jessica Biel, Paul Giamatti, and Rufus Sewell. In the film, Norton stars as a magician, who tries to win the love of a princess, while simultaneously undermining her fiancée prince’s rule.

Click here to read more about “The Illusionist”.

Source: mtv.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bill the butcher writes:
on August 27th, 2011 at 5:36:01 PM

primal fear
american history X
pride and glory
everyone says i love you
people vs larry flynt
death to smoochy

he is an astounding actor

will love to see his performance
in Motherless Brooklyn
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 2:08:00 AM

I appreciate what you have done here. I like the part where you say you are doing this to give back however I would expect by every one of the remarks this is working for you too. vector logo design
Robinjack writes:
on January 7th, 2017 at 10:50:05 AM

Thank you very much for writing such an interesting article on this topic. This has really made me think and I hope to read more. Make a Man Obsessed with You
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 9th, 2017 at 1:43:52 PM

Your music is astonishing. You have some extremely gifted craftsmen. I wish you the best of progress.
Make Him Miss You
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 14th, 2017 at 1:45:46 AM

Most of the time I don’t make comments on websites, but I'd like to say that this article really forced me to do so. Really nice post!
His Secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on January 14th, 2017 at 11:09:08 AM

The data you have posted is exceptionally helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 2:13:34 PM

This is really the sort of data I have been attempting to discover. Much obliged to you for composing this data. Obsession Phrases
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 16th, 2017 at 2:14:53 AM

I am very much pleased with the contents you have mentioned. I wanted to thank you for this great article.
James Bauer Review
Robinjack writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 10:04:43 AM

Only aspire to mention ones content can be as incredible. This clarity with your post is superb and that i may think you’re a guru for this issue. High-quality along with your concur permit me to to seize your current give to keep modified by using approaching blog post. Thanks a lot hundreds of along with you should go on the pleasurable get the job done. His Secret Obsession Review
Robinjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2017 at 3:05:13 AM

This article is an engaging abundance of educational information that is fascinating and elegantly composed. I compliment your diligent work on this and thank you for this data. You have what it takes to get consideration. Language of Desire Review
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 22nd, 2017 at 7:11:41 AM

Companion, this site may be fabolous, i simply like it. Capture His Heart
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:12:12 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for giving late reports with respect to the worry, I anticipate read more.
trust flow blog comments
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 12:11:27 PM

The post is written in very a good manner and it contains many useful information for me.
voyance telephone

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved