WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Six "I Am Legend" Posters

Posted: November 29th, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Six "I Am Legend" PostersSubmit Comment
Today we have six Korean posters for the upcoming Will Smith film "I Am Legend." They feature major cities all over the world (Paris, London and more) in complete ruins.

"I Am Legend" follows Robert Neville (Smith), the last human being on earth. A mysterious plague has transformed all humans into an army of vampires and Neville spends each day preparing for the battles he must wage at night in order to survive.

Directed by Francis Lawrence (Constantine), the film hits conventional and IMAX theaters on December 14th.

Posters:












Click here to read our exclusive "I Am Legend" preview.

Source: Warner Bros. Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 6:58:36 AM

Much thanks to you for the redesign, extremely pleasant site.. example
Robinjack writes:
on July 4th, 2017 at 8:31:58 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your knowledge for your fabulous posting. I"m happy I have set aside an ideal opportunity to see this. decision making model in five steps
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 2:56:33 AM

Decent Informative Blog having pleasant sharing.. majestic theatre seating chart
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 8:25:33 AM

The latest craze fidget spinner toys everybody is talking about are here from C2BPromo.com for your customization with your brands, logos or business messages as promotional fidget spinners or branded fidget spinners or Logo Fidget Spinners for your marketing campaigns, trade show giveaways, corporate gifts, promotional gifts and event giveaways. You are guaranteed your audiences will love them, spin them right from the package and spread your business message out! Check out the largest product line of Custom Fidget Spinners in the industry at C2BPromo.com, the No. 1 factory-direct Custom Platform of promotional products to save up 60% and free shipping and free logo here! Logo Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 6:27:07 AM

giveaways. You are guaranteed your audiences will love them, spin them right from the package and spread your business message out! Check out the largest product line of Custom Fidget Spinners in the industry at C2BPromo.com, the No. 1 factory-direct Custom Platform of promotiona
Berita Game
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:42:44 AM

It would be ideal if you let me know in case you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly incredible posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. On the off chance that you ever need to take a portion of the heap off, I'd totally love to compose some material for your website in return for a connection back to mine. It would be ideal if you send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! packers and movers pimpri chinchwad
Robinjack writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 7:12:41 AM

This article is an engaging abundance of useful information that is intriguing and elegantly composed. I recognize your diligent work on this and thank you for this data. You have what it takes to get consideration. twitter analytics
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 8:06:25 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep redesign every one of us. Obsession Phrases
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 3:48:01 AM

much obliged for this usefull article, sitting tight for this article like this once more. Mortgage Broker Brisbane
elllensmith15 writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 7:08:08 AM

There had been a lot of movies dealing with plots like disasters and all, but there is only a few that actually focuses on mass extinction. It’s a wonderful of sci-fi movie with great performance by will smith as the last surviving human fighting to survive each day. real estate photography editing
pinki127042 writes:
on September 23rd, 2017 at 9:17:01 PM

nice post and keep up good work
Packers and Movers in Solan@http://www.totalhomepackers.com/our-network/packers-movers-solan/
Wherever you need to move, we will help you in any case. You need to move in adjacent territory, distinctive city, or might be abroad. Regardless of where you move, we guarantee to move your merchandise securely and rapidly. We can give you the best relocation services wherever you go.
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 2:05:53 PM

I am extremely glad to find your post as it will get to be on top in my acc*mulation of most loved online journals to visit. ways to make money online
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:39:41 AM

That is truly decent to listen. much obliged to you for the upgrade and good fortunes. look at this website
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 4:05:18 PM

I am extremely glad to find your post as it will get to be on top in my acc*mulation of most loved online journals to visit. Remove Tar and Nicotine
elllensmith15 writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 8:18:25 AM

Will has done exceptional roles in his career from comedy to action. however, this movies stands out among them with the best acting ever showcased by him ever. He has proven his worth by showcasing his talents in such incredible movies. https://babyloncitytours.com
Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 9:55:05 AM

Hi. I discovered your web journal utilizing msn. This is a to a great degree elegantly composed article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to peruse a greater amount of your valuable data. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I"ll surely rebound. How to Get a Loan with No Credit Online
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 4:05:13 AM

I've been hunting down some not too bad stuff on the subject and haven't had any fortunes up until this point, You just got another greatest fan!.. Thomas Paquin Keller
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2017 at 6:17:41 AM

Hi. I discovered your web journal utilizing msn. This is a to a great degree elegantly composed article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to peruse a greater amount of your valuable data. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I"ll surely rebound. newborn baby photographer
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 7:28:19 AM

I am constantly stunned by the measure of data accessible on this subject. What you exhibited was very much explored and eloquent so as to get your stand on this crosswise over to every one of your perusers. bedava bahis siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 5:08:50 AM

This means that the comments should not be spam. If they are spam, they will be moderated. There will be an option to place your website URL. Put your website or blog URL and hit submit. If the comment is approved by the moderator, you will get a backlink from the blog where you posted the comment. canlı iddaa siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 11:47:53 AM

"Organize an amazing and fun-filled event through Eventdex. All event management processes are simplified into a single app - EventApp. This highly functional event management software will help you to organize, all your event data in real time. It is integrated with all social media platforms to promote your event and attract more attendees.
You can schedule your event instantly and send it to your event team as well as to attendees, exhibitors and sponsors. The event technology helps in managing the attendee check-in, which is very helpful for event planners to make different event strategies at various event cycles. Its on-site event registration software is integrated with badge design and printing tools to speed-up the attendee's check-in time at the entry gate of the event.
Eventdex offers a perfect business matchmaking app – MatchLeads, which helps in matching the same business profiles of different attendees at an event and can schedule their appointments on request. Its Lead retrieval app is one such app which is beneficial for event managers and organizers, especially in getting a real-time data of all leads generating through various online channels for an event.
Eventdex is providing multiple event management technologies and applications to suit various business needs of an event. The technology, service and cost-effective prices presented by us, is unmatched as compared to other companies of the present event industry" event management software
Robinjack writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 5:43:58 PM

Much obliged to you for another incredible article. Where else would anyone be able to get that sort of data in such an impeccable method for composing? I have a presentation one week from now, and I am on the search for such data. voyance magie
Robinjack writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 10:08:13 AM

I truly welcome the sort of themes you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an extraordinary data that is really useful. Great day! Kumar oyna
Robinjack writes:
on November 30th, 2017 at 9:00:28 AM

Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here... online poker oyna
Robinjack writes:
on November 30th, 2017 at 4:51:08 PM

a debt of gratitude is in order for this usefull article, sitting tight for this article like this once more. paralı kumar oyna
Robinjack writes:
on December 1st, 2017 at 2:23:15 PM

Süperbetin İnceleme yapan kullanıcıların gördüğü sık şeylerden birisi yüksek bahis oranlarına sahip olması ve bu oranların gittikçe yükselmesidir. Bahis seçeneklerini diğerlerinden daha heyecanlı yapan Superbetin canlı bahis, maç esnasında kupon yapabilme olanağı sağlamasıdır. Canlı bahis seçenekleri sayesinde bu oranlar kullanıcılar için bir avantaja dönüşmektedir. Bu site kullanıcılarına güvenli bir bahis seçeneği sunmaktadır. Lisansları sayesinde sürekli denetlenen site adını sıkça duyurmaktadır. Süperbetin hakkında en çok merak edilen sorular her zaman en güvenli bahis sitesi olduğu anlamında cevaplandırılmıştır. superbetin casino
Robinjack writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 4:42:53 AM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on too. Truth be told your experimental writing aptitudes has enlivened me. Sanal kumar
Robinjack writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 6:17:35 AM

I have read your article, it is very informative and helpful for me.I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. Thanks for posting it.. sanal bahis siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 3:39:01 PM

This sort of message continually moving and I want to peruse quality substance, so glad to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the composition is simply awesome, a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. mobil bahis oyna
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 1:12:54 AM

"Sizlere bu sitede 3 tane bahis sitesinden bahsedeceğiz. Bu 3 bahis sitesi tüm ihtiyaçlarınızı karşılayacak şekilde hazırlanmış. Aralarındaki tek fark vermiş oldukları bonuslardır. Sitelerin tamamı aynı alt yapıyı kullandığından sıkıntı yaşamadan her üç bahis sitesinde birden bahis oynayabilirsiniz. İsterseniz üçüne aynı anda kayıt olabilir, ve tüm üyelik bonuslarını alabilirsiniz.

Kişilerin bu site hakkında aklında tutması gereken teknik detaylar bu biçimde karşımıza çıkmaktadır. Bu bilgilerden mahrum olan kişilerin kullanıcı olarak verimli şekilde işlem gerçekleştirmesi çok da mümkün değildir.
Kişilerin bu site hakkında aklında tutulması gereken olmazsa olmaz noktalardan bir diğeri de at yapı sağlayıcılarıdır. Özellikle casino oyunları içerisinde bu alt yapı olanaklarının çok büyük bir fark ortaya koyabileceği de dikkat edilmesi gereken noktalardan bir tanesidir. Kullanıcıların bu site içerisinde yer alan olanakların desteklenmiş olan alt yapı sağlayıcıları da şu şekilde karşımıza çıkmaktadır;" Justinbet bahis
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 4:49:08 PM

I truly delighted in perusing this post, enormous fan. Keep doing awesome me when would you be able to distribute more articles or where would I be able to peruse more on the subject? eniyi online casinolar
Robinjack writes:
on December 4th, 2017 at 8:44:42 AM

Bahis Siteleri Isimleri bahis firmalarinin ana sayfasina giris yapacak olan ziyaretçi kullanicilar için önemli bir özelliktir. Her bahis sever ve casino sever kullanici kendisine güvenilir bir platform içinde genis seçeneklerde hizmet veren bet ofislere kayit olmak ister. Ancak bunlardan önce ziyaretçiler o bet firmasinin adini görecekleri için bu isim dikkat çekici olmali ki bahis sever kullanici siteye giris yapip ana sayfayi incelesin. Örnegin ülkemizde de Türkçe dil destegiyle faaliyetlerde bulunan Astekbet ve Ngsbet bahis ofisleri farkli isimleri sayesinde kullanicilarin dikkatlerini üzerine çekiyor. Sonrasinda da kaliteleriyle bir çok kullanicinin sitesine üye olmasini sagliyorlar. Online bahis siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on December 7th, 2017 at 5:10:01 PM

The data you have posted is extremely helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... electric lighter
Robinjack writes:
on December 10th, 2017 at 7:21:34 AM

I valued your work extremely thanks online kumar oyna
Robinjack writes:
on December 10th, 2017 at 8:10:22 AM

This was truly a fascinating theme and I kinda concur with what you have said here! en iyi paralı blackjack sitesi
Robinjack writes:
on December 10th, 2017 at 1:27:18 PM

Much obliged, that was a truly cool read! canlı blackjack oyna
Robinjack writes:
on December 11th, 2017 at 3:17:08 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a great point. You surely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. mobilbahis.com
Robinjack writes:
on December 11th, 2017 at 4:33:08 PM

Much obliged for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later o türkçe casino siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on December 12th, 2017 at 11:52:11 AM

Fabulous .. Astonishing .. I'll bookmark your site and take the sustains likewise… I'm upbeat to discover such a large number of helpful data here in the post, we need work out more methods in such manner, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. online casino oyunları
Robinjack writes:
on December 13th, 2017 at 1:29:12 PM

The data you have posted is exceptionally helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. www.myhealingbridget.com

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved