WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Cuba Gooding Jr.'s "Hero Wanted" Poster

Posted: November 10th, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Cuba Gooding Jr.Submit Comment
Just yesterday, we showed the trailer for Cuba Gooding Jr's "Hero Wanted," and today we have the official poster. It has been available for a while, but it is only now that we have it in bigger size. The poster features Gooding without a shirt on, facing the other way. Tucked into his pants is a gun. The tagline states: "Heroes don't go by the law."

The story centers on a garbage collector who stages a bank robbery so he can be the hero and stop it in order to impress a girl who works at the bank. When the plan goes awry, he seeks revenge against the double-crossers. For more on this movie, check out the trailer.

"Hero Wanted" is helmed by Brian Smrz (that's the correct spelling), who has been an assistant director on such projects as "Live Free or Die Hard," "Night at the Museum" and "Superman Returns." He is now making his directorial debut with "Hero."

Click here to read more about "Hero Wanted."

Click here to check out the poster

Source: Millenium Films


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 17th, 2017 at 2:39:00 AM

Extraordinary Information sharing .. I am exceptionally cheerful to peruse this article .. a debt of gratitude is in order for giving us experience info.Fantastic pleasant. I welcome this post. logo design
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 21st, 2017 at 3:56:28 AM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work. Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 26th, 2017 at 9:42:52 AM

Much obliged for the significant data and bits of knowledge you have so given here... His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 27th, 2017 at 10:31:16 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food likewise, Thanks. hcg
Robinjack writes:
on January 27th, 2017 at 12:29:34 PM

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging, How to Make Yourself Pee
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 6:17:54 AM

Incredible review, I am a major adherent to remarking on online journals to illuminate the web journal essayists realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!..
Obsession Phrases
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 8:26:10 AM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! best beef jerky
Robinjack writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:28:56 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog, I will keep visiting this blog very often. Language of Desire
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 3:00:03 AM

thanks for this usefull article, waiting for this article like this again. credit reports from all 3 bureaus
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 9:17:42 AM

This is exceptionally instructive substance and composed well for a change. It's pleasant to see that a few individuals still see how to compose a quality post! scholarships for international students
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 4th, 2017 at 3:57:57 AM

This site is truly incredible. The data here will unquestionably be of some assistance to me. Much obliged!. Inz Residence EC Choa Chu Kang Ave 5
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 6th, 2017 at 11:44:11 AM

Extremely intriguing online journal. Alot of web journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definately inspired by this one. Recently felt that I would post and let you know. Nigeria Customs tariff
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 8th, 2017 at 7:04:59 AM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business. miami search engine optimization keyword 
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 9th, 2017 at 10:16:24 AM

Only aspire to mention ones content can be as incredible. This clarity with your post is superb and that i may think you’re a guru for this issue. High-quality along with your concur permit me to to seize your current give to keep modified by using approaching blog post. Thanks a lot hundreds of along with you should go on the pleasurable get the job done. view homes for sale
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 1:46:13 AM

Pleasant post. I was checking always this site and I am inspired! To a great degree supportive data uniquely the last part I nurture such information a ton. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. alpha levo iq
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 3:48:43 AM

I truly welcome this superb post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be advantageous for a large portion of the general population. forskolin pills
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 13th, 2017 at 10:13:47 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. flexiseal
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 14th, 2017 at 8:37:39 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this amazing data! I am anticipating see more postsby you! rough terrain forklifts
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 15th, 2017 at 5:11:16 AM

Much obliged for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later o Agence Algerie
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 15th, 2017 at 6:45:00 AM

Much obliged for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later o Agence Algerie
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 15th, 2017 at 7:50:29 AM

You are very brave focuses in this article. I would have never thought to be any of these in the event that I didn't run over this. Much appreciated!. improve your visibility on line
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 16th, 2017 at 12:53:10 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your understanding for your fabulous posting. I'm happy I have set aside an ideal opportunity to see this. north fork party bus
Robinjack writes:
on February 16th, 2017 at 11:38:04 AM

I felt exceptionally cheerful while perusing this site. This was truly extremely instructive site for me. I truly loved it. This was truly a welcoming post. Much appreciated!. Questions to Ask a Guy
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 17th, 2017 at 3:00:08 AM

Doubtlessly this is a magnificent post I got a considerable measure of information in the wake of perusing good fortunes. Topic of online journal is fantastic there is just about everything to peruse, Brilliant post. Download Bigo Live
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 18th, 2017 at 3:32:05 AM

Extremely intriguing web journal. Alot of web journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definately intrigued by this one. Recently imagined that I would post and let you know. condos on seven mile beach
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 18th, 2017 at 8:09:22 AM

I high value this post. It's elusive the great from the awful once in a while, yet I think you've nailed it! would you brain overhauling your web journal with more data? Nokia Android Phone rumours
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 18th, 2017 at 10:00:02 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also.. Aptoide App
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 1:48:22 AM

Extremely intriguing online journal. Alot of web journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definately inspired by this one. Recently felt that I would post and let you know. back link building
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 8:45:00 AM

Your work is great and I value you and bouncing for some more enlightening posts. Much obliged to you for sharing awesome data to us. trading forex
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 4:01:18 AM

Yes i am completely concurred with this article and i simply need say this article is extremely pleasant and exceptionally instructive article.I will make a point to be perusing your blog more. You made a decent point however I can't resist the urge to ponder, shouldn't something be said about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! tubemate app
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 24th, 2017 at 2:29:56 AM

I high appreciate this post. It’s hard to find the good from the bad sometimes, but I think you’ve nailed it! would you mind updating your blog with more information? Windows 8 Launcher
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 25th, 2017 at 1:35:34 AM

Fascinating post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so a debt of gratitude is in order for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly exceptionally pleasant and Useful post.Thanks voyance gratuite amour
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 5:56:44 AM

Much obliged for your post. I've been pondering written work an extremely similar post in the course of the last couple of weeks, I'll most likely keep it straightforward and connection to this rather if thats cool. Much obliged. web design in Multan
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 1st, 2017 at 4:49:43 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives genuinely quality data. I'm unquestionably going to investigate it. Truly exceptionally helpful tips are given here. Much obliged to you to such an extent. Keep up the benevolent acts. mastika
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 1st, 2017 at 9:37:39 AM

Cool stuff you must you keep redesign every one of us. homework tips
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 5:18:43 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the information, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... herren jeans
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 6:57:27 AM

I gotta most loved this site it appears to be extremely useful . feelsocial reviews
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 9:21:37 AM

Love what you're doing here guys, keep it up!.. PhD research paper format Very good points you wrote here..Great stuff...I think you've made some truly interesting points.Keep up the good work.
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 4:11:32 AM

including reasonable comments here... miracle bust pills review
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 5:15:10 AM

I was reading your article and wondered if you had considered creating an ebook on this subject. Your writing would sell it fast. You have a lot of writing talent. commshark.com
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 8:42:09 AM

Hi, I find reading this article a joy. It is extremely helpful and interesting and very much looking forward to reading more of your work.. how to get free stuff online
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 2:16:11 AM

I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites blog site list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site as well and let me know what you think. download ultrasurf
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 14th, 2017 at 10:51:49 AM

The post is composed in exceptionally a decent way and it contains numerous valuable data for me. certified financial planner whittier
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 15th, 2017 at 2:07:38 AM

Extraordinary Article it its truly useful and inventive update us as often as possible with new upgrades. its was truly important. much appreciated. safe dietary supplements for weight loss
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 17th, 2017 at 8:29:36 AM

These are some great tools that i definitely use for SEO work. This is a great list to use in the future.. BITCOIN EXCHANGE
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 29th, 2017 at 7:04:14 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. WrestleMania 2017
japan.comp234 writes:
on March 30th, 2017 at 1:18:06 AM

Im no expert, but I believe you just made an excellent point. You certainly fully understand what youre speaking about, and I can truly get behind that. Yakima Web Design
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 11:40:35 AM

I have perused your article, it is extremely enlightening and supportive for me.I respect the profitable data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 11:18:21 AM

I appreciate this article for the all around examined substance and incredible wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am inspired with your work and ability. Much thanks to you to such an extent. family lawyer texasfamilylawyers.com
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 4:01:51 AM

Much obliged to you for peopling get the data they require. Extraordinary stuff not surprisingly. Keep up the immense work!!! books
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 4:09:15 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. malta property
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 7:35:45 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks. watch hd movie
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 7:05:06 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for giving late reports with respect to the worry, I anticipate read more. hina siddique
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 7:46:05 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is extremely pleasant one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this pleasant article. Best mixer grinder with juicer
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 12:30:10 PM

I have been checking out a few of your stories and i can state pretty good stuff. I will definitely bookmark your blog Hero Instinct

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved