WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

“Crossover” Images

Posted: August 12th, 2006 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
“Crossover” ImagesSubmit Comment
Check out tons of images from the new sports film “Crossover”. This movie is a gripping urban drama set against the thrilling world of streetball. The story follows two young hopefuls, Tech (Anthony Mackie) and Cruise (Wesley Jonathan), who must bring every move they have to the floor to unseat the reigning champions from the throne they have held for far too long.

The images portray some tough street basketball players ready to play by their own rules. Be ready to see some real basketball mania like only street ballers can show you.

Preston A. Whitmore II helmed this film. Some of the other cast members include: Wayne Brady (Roll Bounce), AND 1 street baller Phillip 'Hot Sauce' Champion, and America’s Next Top Model Winner Eva Pigford. This TriStar production is scheduled for a September 1st, 2006 release date.

Click here to read more about “Crossover”.

Click here to check out the images

Source: TriStar Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 2:32:03 AM

Nice to read your article! I am looking forward to sharing your adventures and experiences. gold ira
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 2:36:51 AM

This one is good. keep up the good work!.. bisnes tauhu
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 2:37:39 AM

Wonderful illustrated information. I thank you about that. No doubt it will be very useful for my future projects. Would like to see some other posts on the same subject! melancong
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 2:38:44 AM

Please share more like that. buat duit online
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 2:42:56 AM

Absolutely fantastic posting! Lots of useful information and inspiration, both of which we all need!Relay appreciate your work. louis erard
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 2:43:43 AM

Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article. Thank you so much. pcb board design
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 5:23:23 AM

Thank you very much for the sharing! COOL.. Lovelace
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 5:24:21 AM

Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article. xp planning game
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 5:28:29 AM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business. Milieuvriendelijk schoonmaakbedrijf
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 5:29:16 AM

This blog is so nice to me. I will keep on coming here again and again. Visit my link as well.. yoga holiday Portugal
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 5:34:01 AM

This is highly informatics, crisp and clear. I think that everything has been described in systematic manner so that reader could get maximum information and learn many things. marquee hire for an event
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 5:35:05 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. joint-free concrete slabs
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 5:39:36 AM

very interesting keep posting. tax help
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 5:40:36 AM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant! Signage Shropshire
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 5:45:05 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. Thanks... best ballet classes in dubai
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 5:46:00 AM

I havent any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us. CZ Handguns
uali20 writes:
on February 21st, 2019 at 6:02:37 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is extremely helpful for me. San Blas Travel
uali20 writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:09:26 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. Thanks... Agen togel terpercaya
uali20 writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 7:51:44 AM

I can set up my new idea from this post. It gives in depth information. Thanks for this valuable information for all,.. buy instagram followers

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved