WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Bee Movie" Poster

Posted: October 3rd, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Bee Movie" PosterSubmit Comment
Yet another poster for the upcoming Jerry Seinfeld animated film, "Bee Movie," has been released. Unlike the previous ones, this poster has a nice shot of Barry the bee (Seinfeld) and his nice sweater. The tagline states: "Born to bee wild."

The story revolves about Barry, a bee who has just graduated from college and is disillusioned at his lone career choice: making honey. On a special trip outside the hive, Barry's life is saved by Vanessa (Renee Zellweger), a florist in New York City. As their relationship blossoms, he discovers humans actually eat honey, and subsequently decides to sue us.

"Bee Movie" is directed and written with inexperience, as the only person out of the two directors and two writers is Spike Feresten, who has written for the TV show "Seinfeld." Fortunately, Jerry is a marketing machine, and with tons of friends in the biz, he may just be able to pull this one off. DreamWorks has scheduled the film to hit theaters on November 2nd, 2007.

Click here to read our exclusive "Bee Movie" preview.

Click here to check out the poster

Source: DreamWorks


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 67 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
alexkhan writes:
on May 19th, 2018 at 3:27:12 PM

You have done a great job on this article. It’s very readable and highly intelligent. You have even managed to make it understandable and easy to read. You have some real writing talent. Thank you. Bodyguard French Riviera
alexkhan writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 2:32:36 AM

Thank you for helping people get the information they need. Great stuff as usual. Keep up the great work!!! HCG Complex
alexkhan writes:
on May 29th, 2018 at 7:06:43 AM

thank you for your interesting infomation. Dianabol
skproduction writes:
on June 2nd, 2018 at 2:51:05 AM

Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer!.. Body Beast by Beachbody
alexkhan writes:
on June 2nd, 2018 at 3:51:35 AM

Merely a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style. Weight Loss Pills For Women in 2018
muneer ahmed writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 11:55:17 AM

Very informative post! There is a lot of information here that can help any business get started with a successful social networking campaign.
movie download
muneer ahmed writes:
on June 17th, 2018 at 6:39:29 PM

Thank you again for all the knowledge you distribute,Good post. I was very interested in the article, it's quite inspiring I should admit. I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing! Regards,fortnite android

barbaravargas writes:
on June 26th, 2018 at 8:48:55 AM

Swiftly this amazing site may well definitely turn out to be well-known between almost all writing a blog men and women, for your careful content and even assessments. https://www.hogodoc.com/HoGo/downloadpdf?PID=fbf64f2fe9d14a40a58402c4cc507324
muneer ahmed writes:
on June 30th, 2018 at 10:39:14 AM

Thank you for another great article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.MT4 data

muneer ahmed writes:
on July 1st, 2018 at 10:52:17 AM

I know this is one of the most meaningful information for me. And I'm animated reading your article. But should remark on some general things, the website style is perfect; the articles are great. Thanks for the ton of tangible and attainable help.
songs download pagalworld
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 9:55:51 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also
indian escort
barbaravargas writes:
on July 7th, 2018 at 5:22:09 AM

Thanks for a wonderful share. Your article has proved your hard work and experience you have got in this field. Brilliant .i love it reading. How Do Nootropics work
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 10th, 2018 at 4:58:18 PM

This article was written by a real thinking writer without a doubt. I agree many of the with the solid points made by the writer. I’ll be back day in and day for further new updates.
aurora il
barbaravargas writes:
on July 12th, 2018 at 6:10:02 AM

Many people target you should distinct foot work a long time before writing. Are going to be probable for you to additional desired short article in doing this. Top Weight Loss Supplements
barbaravargas writes:
on July 14th, 2018 at 7:25:50 AM

That would seem wholly great. Every one compact info are designed coupled with number of track record comprehension. Everyone loves the following a lot. Legal Steroids Winstrol
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 3:55:46 AM

Thanks for picking out the time to discuss this, I feel great about it and love studying more on this topic. It is extremely helpful for me. Thanks for such a valuable help again.
check loan options
barbaravargas writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 6:40:14 AM

That would seem wholly great. Every one compact info are designed coupled with number of track record comprehension. Everyone loves the following a lot. penomet
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 5:24:00 PM

Great post but I was wondering if you could write a little more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thanks in advance!
site
barbaravargas writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 6:36:37 AM

That would seem wholly great. Every one compact info are designed coupled with number of track record comprehension. Everyone loves the following a lot. how many calories should i eat a day
barbaravargas writes:
on July 21st, 2018 at 6:16:32 AM

That would seem wholly great. Every one compact info are designed coupled with number of track record comprehension. Everyone loves the following a lot. diet pills
barbaravargas writes:
on July 24th, 2018 at 4:34:14 AM

That would seem wholly great. Every one compact info are designed coupled with number of track record comprehension. Everyone loves the following a lot. clenbuterol
barbaravargas writes:
on July 24th, 2018 at 4:35:13 AM

That would seem wholly great. Every one compact info are designed coupled with number of track record comprehension. Everyone loves the following a lot. clenbuterol
barbaravargas writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 4:54:06 AM

That would seem wholly great. Every one compact info are designed coupled with number of track record comprehension. Everyone loves the following a lot. Dianabol V/s Deca Durabolin
brandonz writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 9:00:50 AM

That is furthermore a great submit that people genuinely cherished examining. It isn't every day that we hold the probability to find out one thing. endzone camera
brandonz writes:
on July 29th, 2018 at 5:29:39 AM

Therefore dissertation web-sites as a result of online to set-up safe and sound ostensibly taped in the website. garcinia cambogia walmart
barbaravargas writes:
on July 30th, 2018 at 2:11:11 AM

I like to somebody's ad. A alright to visit you undoubtedly express during key phrases when using the conscience moreover conclusion obtained in this necessary question can be without difficulty perceived. How to Stop Feeling Hungry All The Time
barbaravargas writes:
on July 30th, 2018 at 5:46:52 AM

What a fantabulous post this has been. Never seen this kind of useful post. I am grateful to you and expect more number of posts like these. Thank you very much. buy weed online Canada
barbaravargas writes:
on July 30th, 2018 at 5:56:29 AM

What a fantabulous post this has been. Never seen this kind of useful post. I am grateful to you and expect more number of posts like these. Thank you very much. final cut pro x effects
barbaravargas writes:
on July 30th, 2018 at 6:05:52 AM

What a fantabulous post this has been. Never seen this kind of useful post. I am grateful to you and expect more number of posts like these. Thank you very much. toner original
barbaravargas writes:
on July 30th, 2018 at 6:21:36 AM

What a fantabulous post this has been. Never seen this kind of useful post. I am grateful to you and expect more number of posts like these. Thank you very much. http://cablecleats.in/cable-cleats.html
barbaravargas writes:
on July 30th, 2018 at 6:47:21 AM

What a fantabulous post this has been. Never seen this kind of useful post. I am grateful to you and expect more number of posts like these. Thank you very much. Security Services Provider
barbaravargas writes:
on July 30th, 2018 at 7:37:38 AM

What a fantabulous post this has been. Never seen this kind of useful post. I am grateful to you and expect more number of posts like these. Thank you very much. GSM Door Siren
barbaravargas writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 1:54:59 AM

What a fantabulous post this has been. Never seen this kind of useful post. I am grateful to you and expect more number of posts like these. Thank you very much. solicitors in Southport
barbaravargas writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 2:24:59 AM

What a fantabulous post this has been. Never seen this kind of useful post. I am grateful to you and expect more number of posts like these. Thank you very much. lawyers in Southport
barbaravargas writes:
on August 1st, 2018 at 4:00:00 AM

There are lots of dissertation internet websites on-line since you attain web famous from the site. Deca Durabolin Australia
brandonz writes:
on August 1st, 2018 at 4:12:50 PM

This method is without a doubt aesthetically certainly appropriate choice. Every one in concerns most important ones can be created by a lot of historical techniques. I can recommend animoto quite a bit. drug rehab
barbaravargas writes:
on August 3rd, 2018 at 6:03:08 AM

Utilization of dissertation url pages aided by the cyberspace at the time you turned into simply talked about as part of your web page. Best Ways To Improve Your Memory
alexkhan writes:
on August 5th, 2018 at 7:12:16 AM

That is the excellent mindset, nonetheless is just not help to make every sence whatsoever preaching about that mather. Virtually any method many thanks in addition to i had endeavor to promote your own article in to delicius nevertheless it is apparently a dilemma using your information sites can you please recheck the idea. thanks once more. Cleaning dubai
alexkhan writes:
on August 6th, 2018 at 3:22:38 PM

http://www.alexandriagazette.com/photos/2017/jun/12/117315/
brandonz writes:
on August 8th, 2018 at 4:32:43 AM

Simply this approach rotation will probably irrefutably lead to the well-known teen anywhere between just about every single making plenty of people, resulting from thorough articles or reviews and additionally feedback and additionally ranks. Buy Phentermine Online
barbaravargas writes:
on August 8th, 2018 at 7:29:35 AM

There are particular dissertation websites that are online via the internet once you reach evidently published as part of your world wide web page. Anavar Results, Before and After
barbaravargas writes:
on August 10th, 2018 at 3:44:49 AM

There are a variety dissertation online sites from the internet simply because develop apparently doc*mented on the websites. CLA Safflower Oil Reviews
barbaravargas writes:
on August 12th, 2018 at 5:22:26 AM

Very interesting blog. Alot of blogs I see these days don't really provide anything that I'm interested in, but I'm most definately interested in this one. Just thought that I would post and let you know. work from home
barbaravargas writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 6:51:42 AM

There are dissertation sheets together with the web site while you turned out to be obviously believed in the blog page. Moringa Pure Capsules Reviews
barbaravargas writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 6:59:49 AM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. Agen Slot
barbaravargas writes:
on August 19th, 2018 at 8:12:02 AM

You’ve got some interesting points in this article. I would have never considered any of these if I didn’t come across this. Thanks!. You’ve got some interesting points in this article. I would have never considered any of these if I didn’t come across this. Thanks!. Buy weed online
barbaravargas writes:
on August 20th, 2018 at 6:19:09 AM

Hey what a brilliant post I have come across and believe me I have been searching out for this similar kind of post for past a week and hardly came across this. Thank you very much and will look for more postings from you. Lexmark C950X2KG
barbaravargas writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 1:57:26 AM

A round of applause for your blog.Really thank you! Fantastic. Excel Regenerator discount coupon
barbaravargas writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 3:15:50 AM

A round of applause for your blog.Really thank you! Fantastic. Criminal Defense Lawyer Tucson
barbaravargas writes:
on September 1st, 2018 at 7:38:45 AM

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me. https://steroidswithcreditcard.wordpress.com
barbaravargas writes:
on September 1st, 2018 at 8:29:18 AM

I really enjoy the blog.Really thank you! Really Cool. Buy weed online
barbaravargas writes:
on September 1st, 2018 at 8:56:05 AM

Really appreciate you sharing this post.Really thank you! Want more. amazon offers
barbaravargas writes:
on September 2nd, 2018 at 1:53:39 AM

I loved your blog post.Really thank you! Will read on... affiliate marketing
barbaravargas writes:
on September 2nd, 2018 at 2:43:45 AM

I loved your blog post.Really thank you! Will read on... AUTO CLEANING SHAMPOO MILTON
barbaravargas writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 1:56:36 AM

I loved your blog post.Really thank you! Will read on... Napier Photographer, New Zealand Photographer
barbaravargas writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 1:56:39 AM

I loved your blog post.Really thank you! Will read on... Napier Photographer, New Zealand Photographer
barbaravargas writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 2:48:24 AM

I loved your blog post.Really thank you! Will read on... aboutcarsreviews.com
barbaravargas writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 8:45:27 AM

Wow, great article. Fantastic. Buy weed online
barbaravargas writes:
on September 4th, 2018 at 12:40:52 AM

I loved your blog post.Really thank you! Will read on... Judi Poker
barbaravargas writes:
on September 4th, 2018 at 2:11:02 AM

I loved your blog post.Really thank you! Will read on... home doctor
barbaravargas writes:
on September 4th, 2018 at 4:12:44 AM

wow, awesome blog post.Really thank you! Fantastic. booklet printing rotherham
barbaravargas writes:
on September 6th, 2018 at 3:04:42 AM

Major thanks for the article. Will read on... buy google voice numbers
barbaravargas writes:
on September 7th, 2018 at 8:46:18 AM

Attractive, post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have liked browsing your blog posts. After all, I will surely subscribe to your feed, and I hope you will write again soon! ahtigames
barbaravargas writes:
on September 8th, 2018 at 2:07:19 AM

Really informative article post.Really thank you! Really Great. Emas Hari ini
barbaravargas writes:
on September 9th, 2018 at 1:09:24 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. Judi Bola Online
barbaravargas writes:
on September 9th, 2018 at 2:22:11 AM

i read a lot of stuff and i found that the way of writing to clearifing that exactly want to say was very good so i am impressed and ilike to come again in future.. كود خصم نمشي 50%
barbaravargas writes:
on September 9th, 2018 at 10:55:29 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. modere

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved