WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Rescue Dawn" DVD Cover and Specs

Posted: September 26th, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Rescue Dawn" DVD Cover and SpecsSubmit Comment
MGM Home Entertainment has just announced the DVD release of "Rescue Dawn," which stars Christian Bale, Steve Zahn, and Jeremy Davies. This Werner Herzog directed film will be available to own on November 20th, and should retail at around $29.98. [via DVDActive]

The film will be presented in anamorphic widescreen, along with an English Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround track. Extras will include a commentary by director Werner Herzog and interviewer Norman Hill, a four-part Making of a True Story Documentary (Unfinished Business: Telling Dieter's Story, Strength of Character, War Stories, and What Would Dieter Do?), deleted scenes with optional commentary by Director Werner Herzog and Interviewer Norman Hill (Don't Tell Her You Love Her, Coercion, and The Stolen Ring), and a still gallery.

"Rescue Dawn" is a true story of a US Fighter pilot's (Bale) epic struggle of survival after being shot down on a mission over Laos during the Vietnam War.

Click here to read our "Rescue Dawn" review.

Click here to check out the DVD cover

Source: DVDActive


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnb6174 writes:
on October 27th, 2018 at 5:10:13 AM

That’s a super insightful topic and expressed it really well. I’m totally impressed!
easyhyperlinks
johnb6174 writes:
on November 18th, 2018 at 8:35:55 AM

Thank you again for all the knowledge you distribute,Good post. I was very interested in the article, it's quite inspiring I should admit. I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing! Regards,
news
johnb6174 writes:
on November 22nd, 2018 at 5:29:31 AM

Nice blog and absolutely outstanding. You can do something much better but i still say this perfect.Keep trying for the best.
AWS Cloud Practitioner
johnb6174 writes:
on November 28th, 2018 at 5:51:17 AM

I really enjoyed reading this post, big fan. Keep up the good work and please tell me when can you publish more articles or where can I read more on the subject?
commercial awnings
johnb6174 writes:
on November 29th, 2018 at 8:58:22 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts.
Riverfront residences floor plan
johnb6174 writes:
on December 3rd, 2018 at 3:30:34 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking.
park colonial showflat
johnb6174 writes:
on December 3rd, 2018 at 8:30:31 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing websites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. It is the old what goes around comes around routine.
uptown at farrer showflat
johnb6174 writes:
on December 18th, 2018 at 8:28:50 AM

Thank you for helping people get the information they need. Great stuff as usual. Keep up the great work!!!
Krypto Index CIF200
johnb6174 writes:
on December 25th, 2018 at 8:27:05 AM

it was a wonderful chance to visit this kind of site and I am happy to know. thank you so much for giving us a chance to have this opportunity..
private investigator
johnb6174 writes:
on December 29th, 2018 at 2:41:24 PM

Thank you for such a well written article. It’s full of insightful information and entertaining descriptions. Your point of view is the best among many.
tra giam can
johnb6174 writes:
on January 7th, 2019 at 2:45:06 PM

No doubt this is an excellent post I got a lot of knowledge after reading good luck. Theme of blog is excellent there is almost everything to read, Brilliant post.
Royal Home Painters Toronto
johnb6174 writes:
on January 10th, 2019 at 8:21:24 AM

I just found this blog and have high hopes for it to continue. Keep up the great work, its hard to find good ones. I have added to my favorites. Thank You.
vipbox
johnb6174 writes:
on January 17th, 2019 at 2:16:34 AM

I just couldn't leave your website before telling you that I truly enjoyed the top quality info you present to your visitors? Will be back again frequently to check up on new posts.
party tents
johnb6174 writes:
on January 19th, 2019 at 5:31:16 AM

this is really nice to read..informative post is very good to read..thanks a lot!
Local SEO

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved