WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ferrell’s New Project

Posted: August 8th, 2006 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ferrell’s New ProjectSubmit Comment
With “Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby” exploding at the box-office, new Will Ferrell movies are a hot commodity. Currently, Ferrell is negotiating a deal to star in another sports comedy called “Semi-Pro,” which was written by “Old School” screenwriter Scot Armstrong.

In the film, which takes place in the 1970s, Ferrell would play a basketball player.

I can already imagine him in knee-high socks and way-too-short short-shorts. “Semi-Pro” could be another hilarious endeavor.

Currently, Ferrell is starring in “Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby” and has the highly anticipated dramedy “Stranger Than Fiction” set for a November 10th release.

Click here to read our review of “Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby”

Click here to read our exclusive preview of “Stranger Than Fiction”.

Source: productionweekly.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 2:08:12 AM

I read your web journal every now and again and I just thought I'd say keep up the stunning work! vector logo design
Robinjack writes:
on January 7th, 2017 at 10:50:03 AM

I admit, I have not been on this web page in a long time... however it was another joy to see It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues. Make Him Want You
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 9th, 2017 at 1:43:47 PM

Your music is astonishing. You have some extremely gifted craftsmen. I wish you the best of progress.
Make Him Miss You
Robinjack writes:
on January 14th, 2017 at 11:09:07 AM

The data you have posted is exceptionally helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 2:39:50 PM

decent post, stay aware of this fascinating work. It truly regards realize that this subject is being secured additionally on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! Obsession Phrases
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 16th, 2017 at 2:14:51 AM

I am very much pleased with the contents you have mentioned. I wanted to thank you for this great article.
James Bauer Review
Robinjack writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 10:04:39 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel emphatically about it and adoration adapting more on this point. In the event that conceivable, as you pick up skill, would you psyche upgrading your online journal with more data? It is greatly useful for me. His Secret Obsession Review
Robinjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2017 at 3:05:05 AM

I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer.Thanks. Language of Desire Review
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 22nd, 2017 at 7:22:12 AM

Howdy! Pleasant stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like Capture His Heart
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:12:08 AM

I gotta most loved this site it appears to be extremely useful .
High Domain Authority Backlinks
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 12:11:18 PM

This blog is so nice to me. I will keep on coming here again and again. Visit my link as well..
voyance gratuite par telephone
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 2nd, 2017 at 1:55:59 AM

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful!
men's undershirts

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved