WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Natalie Martinez Boards "Death Race"

Posted: August 21st, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Natalie Martinez Boards "Death Race"Submit Comment
Natalie Martinez is negotiations to star as the romantic lead opposite Jason Statham in "Death Race," Universal Pictures' remake of the Roger Corman cult classic being directed by Paul WS Anderson.

"Death Race" sees a future America in which prison inmates are forced to brutally compete in an enclosed arena. Statham is starring as a prisoner who, with only weeks to go before his release, is coerced into being a driver in a road rally to the death and becomes a crowd favorite called Frankenstein.

Martinez will play Case, a woman who is assigned to be Statham's navigator and ends up assisting him in his plan to escape the prison. She joins a cast that includes Joan Allen, Ian McShane and Tyrese Gibson.

Shooting is scheduled to start this month in Montreal.

Click here to read more about "Death Race."

Source: The Hollywood Reporter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
skproduction writes:
on May 21st, 2018 at 3:10:02 AM

Interesting topic for a blog. I have been searching the Internet for fun and came upon your website. Fabulous post. Thanks a ton for sharing your knowledge! It is great to see that some people still put in an effort into managing their websites. I'll be sure to check back again real soon. dianabol side effects
skproduction writes:
on May 24th, 2018 at 3:46:29 AM

I just couldn't leave your website before telling you that I truly enjoyed the top quality info you present to your visitors? Will be back again frequently to check up on new posts. How Many Times Can a Girl c*m
alexkhan writes:
on May 29th, 2018 at 5:00:44 AM

Really a great addition. I have read this marvelous post. Thanks for sharing information about it. I really like that. Thanks so lot for your convene. Clenbuterol
alexkhan writes:
on May 30th, 2018 at 6:38:54 AM

I admit, I have not been on this web page in a long time... however it was another joy to see It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues. These are not steroids
skproduction writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 7:39:45 AM

it was a wonderful chance to visit this kind of site and I am happy to know. thank you so much for giving us a chance to have this opportunity.. http://clubztutoring.com/subjects-we-tutor/math-tutoring/
barbaravargas writes:
on June 26th, 2018 at 3:38:59 AM

That's it's better that you ought to best suited examination in advance of making. It is easy to make improved upload that way. https://www.dropbox.com/s/j0xllqubnri8ca3/The%203%20Keys%20to%20Paying%20off%20your%20Mortgage%20Super%20Fast.pdf?dl=0
barbaravargas writes:
on July 3rd, 2018 at 2:59:49 AM

That'sthe justification selling you ought to correct home work in advance of composing. It is practical to jot down greater offer this particular. ufabet
barbaravargas writes:
on July 5th, 2018 at 3:57:00 AM

I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content. How to Stop Feeling Hungry All The Time
barbaravargas writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 3:05:04 PM

That's the reason concentration on make sure you targeted foot work some time before writing. Would be practical to make sure you a great deal more sensible short article in this way. ShowBox App
barbaravargas writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 6:10:01 AM

I am continually amazed by the amount of information available on this subject. What you presented was well researched and well worded in order to get your stand on this across to all your readers. best weight loss pills
barbaravargas writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 6:10:02 AM

I am continually amazed by the amount of information available on this subject. What you presented was well researched and well worded in order to get your stand on this across to all your readers. best weight loss pills
barbaravargas writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 8:52:39 AM

Because of this , advertising campaigns strategies to be able to helpful check out sooner than publishing. Be more successful to jot down far better location such as this. http://business.poteaudailynews.com/poteaudailynews/markets/news/read/36526610/
asimseo writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 2:37:38 PM

This is a brilliant blog! I'm very happy with the comments!..
convert litecoin to bitcoin
barbaravargas writes:
on July 28th, 2018 at 6:43:15 AM

Rapidly this kind of fantastic web site will surely unquestionably often be well-known amongst many creating any website people, for your meticulous articles along with testimonies. Testosterone Vs Dianabol
muneer ahmed writes:
on August 2nd, 2018 at 3:26:10 AM

This is my first time i visit here and I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially it's discussion, thank you.Download ShowBox APK 5.10
skproduction writes:
on August 20th, 2018 at 7:27:36 AM

The information you have posted is very useful. The sites you have referred was good. Thanks for sharing.. http://www.cialispreis.simpsite.nl
asimseo writes:
on August 21st, 2018 at 3:18:51 AM

What a fantabulous post this has been. Never seen this kind of useful post. I am grateful to you and expect more number of posts like these. Thank you very much.
Webroot Activate




Hey what a brilliant post I have come across and believe me I have been searching out for this similar kind of post for past a week and hardly came across this. Thank you very much and will look for more postings from you.
webroot download
skproduction writes:
on August 26th, 2018 at 11:21:22 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss that, I feel strongly about this and so really like getting to know more on this kind of field. Do you mind updating your blog post with additional insight? It should be really useful for all of us. climatizador evaporativo
skproduction writes:
on August 26th, 2018 at 1:39:18 PM

Completion statements: these statements are submitted to the bank providing the mortgage for needed funds, to the seller for finalizing the amount of down payment required, and to the purchaser stating the balance of the sale price (which the purchaser must pay, excluding the deposit already paid). Real estate property business
barbaravargas writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 1:55:26 AM

Major thanks for the blog article.Really thank you! Will read on... best actual day photographer
asimseo writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 11:29:07 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post.
Bell Canada Support


Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here...
Bell Sympatico Support


Wonderful article, thanks for putting this together! This is obviously one great post. Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here.
Telus Support


Thank you very much for keep this information.
Apple Mail Support


thanks this is good blog.
Cox Support
barbaravargas writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 4:02:24 AM

Awesome article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. seo
barbaravargas writes:
on September 6th, 2018 at 2:40:25 AM

Awesome article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. free movie downloads
skproduction writes:
on September 8th, 2018 at 4:22:33 AM

I assume that is an informative proclaim and it is selected beneficial and informed. therefore, i might as soon as to thank you for the efforts you have got made in writing this newsletter. official samsung note 9 accessories
skproduction writes:
on September 8th, 2018 at 7:06:16 AM

I assume that is an informative proclaim and it is selected beneficial and informed. therefore, i might as soon as to thank you for the efforts you have got made in writing this newsletter. video downloader
skproduction writes:
on September 9th, 2018 at 3:36:52 AM

Thank you very much for this great post. essay writing service

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved