WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bill Murray is Agent 13 in "Get Smart"

Posted: August 5th, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bill Murray is Agent 13 in "Get Smart"Submit Comment
According to AICN, another actor has joined the cast of "Get Smart," to play the role of Agent 13. Originally played by Dave Ketchum on the 1965 television show, the character was known for being stationed inside weird places such as mailboxes, washing machines, lockers, and other objects.

The site received a scoop from what they call "a trusted source" that Bill Murray will be making a cameo in "Get Smart" as Agent 13. This sounds like amazing casting and can only improve on the quality of the film.

The movie, which stars Steve Carell as Maxwell Smart and Anne Hathaway as Agent 99, will have a more modern setting in which CONTROL is suffering from lack of funding as the government spends all its cash on other spy agencies like the CIA. "Get Smart" is set to hit theaters on June 20th, 2008.

Click here to read more about "Get Smart."

Source: AICN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 2:44:03 PM

I am always searching online for articles that can help me. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Keep working, great job! home cleaning new york
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 2nd, 2017 at 7:57:40 AM

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work Cleaner Brooklyn
muneer ahmed writes:
on February 2nd, 2017 at 7:57:41 AM

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work Cleaner Brooklyn
sjaden writes:
on February 20th, 2017 at 7:42:18 AM

I want you to thank for your time of this wonderful read!!! I definitely enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff of your blog a must read blog
ALC Clothing
sjaden writes:
on February 25th, 2017 at 3:37:13 AM

I want you to thank for your time of this wonderful read!!! I definitely enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff of your blog a must read blog
The best dress from ALC
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 7th, 2017 at 10:35:40 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the significant data and experiences you have so given here... award winning handbags
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 7th, 2017 at 10:35:58 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the significant data and experiences you have so given here... award winning handbags
muneer ahmed writes:
on March 7th, 2017 at 1:32:08 PM

You have done a great job on this article. It’s very readable and highly intelligent. You have even managed to make it understandable and easy to read. You have some real writing talent. Thank you.  http://theofficialflowerking.tumblr.com/
Stricker writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 3:27:23 PM

That is really a great show which was ever telecasted in television history agent 13 is one the best and all time great show which was liked by all age groups people. I remember that when I was small I use wait for this show to see it. Now no time due to uk essays review works, it is turn of Bill Murray to show his skills as agent 13.
muneer ahmed writes:
on April 29th, 2017 at 5:33:50 PM

You have to waste less time to search your obligatory matter on web, because these days the searching ways of search engines are nice. That's why I found this article at this point.two wheeler insurance
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 6:58:26 AM

Amazing! This could be a standout amongst the most helpful web journals we have ever go over on thesubject. Really great data! I'm likewise a specialist in this point so I can comprehend your exertion. our website
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:53:56 PM

Somebody Sometimes with visits your website consistently and prescribed it as far as I can tell to peruse also. The method for composing is magnificent furthermore the substance is first class. A debt of gratitude is in order for that knowledge you give the perusers! How Can Prenatal Vitamins Help You Get Pregnant
Robinjack writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 5:39:52 PM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks. hip gifts
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 2:56:19 AM

Precisely, you're exceptionally sort of us about remark!. majestic theatre tickets
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 8:25:18 AM

The latest craze fidget spinner toys everybody is talking about are here from C2BPromo.com for your customization with your brands, logos or business messages as promotional fidget spinners or branded fidget spinners or Logo Fidget Spinners for your marketing campaigns, trade show giveaways, corporate gifts, promotional gifts and event giveaways. You are guaranteed your audiences will love them, spin them right from the package and spread your business message out! Check out the largest product line of Custom Fidget Spinners in the industry at C2BPromo.com, the No. 1 factory-direct Custom Platform of promotional products to save up 60% and free shipping and free logo here! Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 7:12:31 AM

This sort of message continually moving and I want to peruse quality substance, so glad to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the composition is simply awesome, a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. twitter statistics
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 8:06:15 AM

This is an extraordinary post. I like this topic.This site has loads of advantage.I discovered numerous fascinating things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. Ex factor guide
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 2:05:32 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this article exceptionally supportive. much obliged. How To Invest Online
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:39:41 AM

Companion, this site may be fabolous, i simply like it. see page

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved