WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Terminator" Reboot is Officially Filming
Apr 22nd, 2014
Marc Webb Wants J. Jonah Jameson in "The Amazing Spider-Man 3"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Grand Seduction," with Taylor Kitsch and Brendan Gleeson
Apr 22nd, 2014
First Look: Paul Walker's Brothers on "Fast and Furious 7" Set
Apr 22nd, 2014
Danny Boyle and Leonardo DiCaprio in Talks for Steve Jobs Biopic
Apr 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg Wrote the Story for "The Goonies" Sequel
Apr 22nd, 2014
New Poster for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 21st, 2014
Writer Says "Fantastic Four" is a Coming of Age Story
Apr 21st, 2014
"Bioshock" Movie May Still Be Alive
Apr 21st, 2014
Rubin "Hurricane" Carter, the Boxer and Inspiration for Denzel Washington's Movie, Dead at 76
Apr 21st, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Transcendence" Bombs
Apr 20th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Younger Cast, Patrick Stewart Says He May Still Return
Apr 20th, 2014
Hayden Panettiere Won't Return for "Heroes: Reborn" TV Series
Apr 20th, 2014
Trailer for Michael C. Hall's "Cold in July" Thriller
Apr 20th, 2014
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look at Ryan Gosling's Directorial Debut "Lost River"
Apr 19th, 2014
Jaden Smith to Play a Slave in "The Good Lord Bird"
Apr 19th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Normal Heart," with Mark Ruffalo and Julia Roberts
Apr 19th, 2014
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look: Michael Fassbender in William Shakespeare's "Macbeth"
Apr 18th, 2014
New Footage in "Godzilla" TV Spot
Apr 18th, 2014
Marvel Confirms It Has Rights to Kingpin and Elektra for "Daredevil" TV Series
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "Jersey Boys" Musical
Apr 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Rush Hour 4" is Set in Moscow

Posted: August 2nd, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Rush Hour 4" is Set in MoscowSubmit Comment
Although its star Jackie Chan is already 53, Rush Hour director Brett Ratner is optimistic they can make a fourth installment in the Rush Hour franchise.

"I hope so. Why not?" he said. "If people like the movie and they go and see it. Chris Tucker and Jackie Chan are great entertainers. Rush Hour for me is an international film."

And the film's producer Arthur Sarkissian was optimistic they would soon be starting work on the next film. "I've spoken to Chris Tucker," he stated. "I said, 'We've waited six years to do Rush Hour 3 and if we wait another six years, Jackie is going to be way too tired to do this stuff. So Chris is on board - he said he would love to do it.

"But we have to make sure it stands on its own. And it hinges on how successful 'Rush Hour 3' is, for the studio to say we want to make another one.

"If we do, I'm strongly thinking about setting it in Moscow.
"

Click here to read more about "Rush Hour 3."

Source: PA Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minz writes:
on January 14th, 2008 at 10:22:32 AM

I love watching their movie, It so funny that I want to watch it more. Go for it!!make as many rush hour movie as you can(go up to rush hour 10!! lol. I can't for a next one!!!!!
bill181 writes:
on July 5th, 2008 at 7:55:56 AM

Great movies! Very very funny! i love watching their movies. Really, do many rush hour as you can do! congratulations!!
jsomasekara writes:
on September 18th, 2008 at 6:17:24 AM

Rushhour series are great fun to watch. We eagerly awaiting Rushhou 4. Mr.Bretner rush it now. jsomasekara
romeo123 writes:
on March 25th, 2009 at 12:25:22 PM

I LOVE THEIR MOVIES I CANT WAIT FOR A RUSH HOUR 4 COS WHEN IT'S OUT IM BOOKING VIP TICKETS IN CEINEMAS FIRST DAY ALSO I WANNA SEE CHRIS AND JACKIE IN THIS FILM GO RUSH HOUR 4 TAKE IT ON TO RUSH HOUR 5 IF POSSIBLE
striker12 writes:
on March 31st, 2009 at 2:23:43 AM

I love watching rush hour movie and also me, make rush hour 4 movie and many more
supreme33 writes:
on April 23rd, 2009 at 12:18:20 AM

I'd love to see Rush Hour 4. My son loves the series
dezyboy writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 10:01:17 AM

i've seen all of them like 3-5 times each(just love those movies) so going to see the 4th one
mr-bean123 writes:
on May 12th, 2009 at 1:47:45 AM

iwant Jackie Chan and rowan atkinsson make a comedy movie i sure is cool
mr-bean123 writes:
on May 12th, 2009 at 1:49:20 AM

I Want Jackie Chan And Rowan Atkinson make a Comedy movie.I sure so many people watch that movie
ali hussain writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 7:24:33 AM

they are two jokers man i want them to make a new movie.

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved