WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Rush Hour 4" is Set in Moscow

Posted: August 2nd, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Rush Hour 4" is Set in MoscowSubmit Comment
Although its star Jackie Chan is already 53, Rush Hour director Brett Ratner is optimistic they can make a fourth installment in the Rush Hour franchise.

"I hope so. Why not?" he said. "If people like the movie and they go and see it. Chris Tucker and Jackie Chan are great entertainers. Rush Hour for me is an international film."

And the film's producer Arthur Sarkissian was optimistic they would soon be starting work on the next film. "I've spoken to Chris Tucker," he stated. "I said, 'We've waited six years to do Rush Hour 3 and if we wait another six years, Jackie is going to be way too tired to do this stuff. So Chris is on board - he said he would love to do it.

"But we have to make sure it stands on its own. And it hinges on how successful 'Rush Hour 3' is, for the studio to say we want to make another one.

"If we do, I'm strongly thinking about setting it in Moscow.

Click here to read more about "Rush Hour 3."

Source: PA Entertainment

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minz writes:
on January 14th, 2008 at 10:22:32 AM

I love watching their movie, It so funny that I want to watch it more. Go for it!!make as many rush hour movie as you can(go up to rush hour 10!! lol. I can't for a next one!!!!!
bill181 writes:
on July 5th, 2008 at 7:55:56 AM

Great movies! Very very funny! i love watching their movies. Really, do many rush hour as you can do! congratulations!!
jsomasekara writes:
on September 18th, 2008 at 6:17:24 AM

Rushhour series are great fun to watch. We eagerly awaiting Rushhou 4. Mr.Bretner rush it now. jsomasekara
romeo123 writes:
on March 25th, 2009 at 12:25:22 PM

striker12 writes:
on March 31st, 2009 at 2:23:43 AM

I love watching rush hour movie and also me, make rush hour 4 movie and many more
supreme33 writes:
on April 23rd, 2009 at 12:18:20 AM

I'd love to see Rush Hour 4. My son loves the series
dezyboy writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 10:01:17 AM

i've seen all of them like 3-5 times each(just love those movies) so going to see the 4th one
mr-bean123 writes:
on May 12th, 2009 at 1:47:45 AM

iwant Jackie Chan and rowan atkinsson make a comedy movie i sure is cool
mr-bean123 writes:
on May 12th, 2009 at 1:49:20 AM

I Want Jackie Chan And Rowan Atkinson make a Comedy movie.I sure so many people watch that movie
ali hussain writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 7:24:33 AM

they are two jokers man i want them to make a new movie.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

"Ant-Man" Gets a Sequel, Marvel's Phase Three Release Dates Announced

Official "X-Men: Apocalypse" Plot Synopsis Revealed

Chris Evans Wants to Play Captain America After His Marvel Contract Expires

"Hardcore" Sells to STX for $10 Million After Week-Long Bidding War
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved