WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Official Photo of Batmobile From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Sep 11th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Sony's Decisions Hurt "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"
Sep 11th, 2014
Photos: Haley Joel Osment is a Nazi in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Sep 11th, 2014
James Bond Villain Richard Kiel Dead at 74
Sep 11th, 2014
New Poster For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Sep 11th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone's "Rambo 5" Gets a Title
Sep 10th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Rush Hour 4" is Set in Moscow

Posted: August 2nd, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Rush Hour 4" is Set in MoscowSubmit Comment
Although its star Jackie Chan is already 53, Rush Hour director Brett Ratner is optimistic they can make a fourth installment in the Rush Hour franchise.

"I hope so. Why not?" he said. "If people like the movie and they go and see it. Chris Tucker and Jackie Chan are great entertainers. Rush Hour for me is an international film."

And the film's producer Arthur Sarkissian was optimistic they would soon be starting work on the next film. "I've spoken to Chris Tucker," he stated. "I said, 'We've waited six years to do Rush Hour 3 and if we wait another six years, Jackie is going to be way too tired to do this stuff. So Chris is on board - he said he would love to do it.

"But we have to make sure it stands on its own. And it hinges on how successful 'Rush Hour 3' is, for the studio to say we want to make another one.

"If we do, I'm strongly thinking about setting it in Moscow.
"

Click here to read more about "Rush Hour 3."

Source: PA Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minz writes:
on January 14th, 2008 at 10:22:32 AM

I love watching their movie, It so funny that I want to watch it more. Go for it!!make as many rush hour movie as you can(go up to rush hour 10!! lol. I can't for a next one!!!!!
bill181 writes:
on July 5th, 2008 at 7:55:56 AM

Great movies! Very very funny! i love watching their movies. Really, do many rush hour as you can do! congratulations!!
jsomasekara writes:
on September 18th, 2008 at 6:17:24 AM

Rushhour series are great fun to watch. We eagerly awaiting Rushhou 4. Mr.Bretner rush it now. jsomasekara
romeo123 writes:
on March 25th, 2009 at 12:25:22 PM

I LOVE THEIR MOVIES I CANT WAIT FOR A RUSH HOUR 4 COS WHEN IT'S OUT IM BOOKING VIP TICKETS IN CEINEMAS FIRST DAY ALSO I WANNA SEE CHRIS AND JACKIE IN THIS FILM GO RUSH HOUR 4 TAKE IT ON TO RUSH HOUR 5 IF POSSIBLE
striker12 writes:
on March 31st, 2009 at 2:23:43 AM

I love watching rush hour movie and also me, make rush hour 4 movie and many more
supreme33 writes:
on April 23rd, 2009 at 12:18:20 AM

I'd love to see Rush Hour 4. My son loves the series
dezyboy writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 10:01:17 AM

i've seen all of them like 3-5 times each(just love those movies) so going to see the 4th one
mr-bean123 writes:
on May 12th, 2009 at 1:47:45 AM

iwant Jackie Chan and rowan atkinsson make a comedy movie i sure is cool
mr-bean123 writes:
on May 12th, 2009 at 1:49:20 AM

I Want Jackie Chan And Rowan Atkinson make a Comedy movie.I sure so many people watch that movie
ali hussain writes:
on March 24th, 2010 at 7:24:33 AM

they are two jokers man i want them to make a new movie.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved