WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Bee Movie" Poster

Posted: July 25th, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Bee Movie" PosterSubmit Comment
We just got our hands on a brand new poster from the upcoming Jerry Seinfeld film "Bee Movie." While, we have seen a low quality version of it before, it's always great to check it out in the way it was meant to be seen. Unfortunately, it is nothing to get excited about, since it features nothing but Barry the Bee sitting inside a giant letter "B."

The story revolves about Barry (Seinfeld), a bee who has just graduated from college and is disillusioned at his lone career choice: making honey. On a special trip outside the hive, Barry's life is saved by Vanessa (Renee Zellweger), a florist in New York City. As their relationship blossoms, he discovers humans actually eat honey, and subsequently decides to sue us.

"Bee Movie" hits theaters on November 2nd.

Click here to read our exclusive "Bee Movie" preview.

Click here to check out the poster

Source: DreamWorks


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
alexkhan writes:
on May 18th, 2018 at 4:15:35 PM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. Limousine Monaco
alexkhan writes:
on May 22nd, 2018 at 6:44:45 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. How to Get Rid of Back Fat
alexkhan writes:
on May 25th, 2018 at 6:54:13 AM

I am very enjoyed for this blog. Its an informative topic. It help me very much to solve some problems. Its opportunity are so fantastic and working style so speedy. Residential Security Switzerland
aileen123 writes:
on May 28th, 2018 at 12:09:55 PM

the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work.
Top Religions
aileen123 writes:
on May 29th, 2018 at 10:52:43 AM

Its an informative topic. It help me very much to solve some problems. Its opportunity are so fantastic and working style so speedy. voyance discount
aileen123 writes:
on May 29th, 2018 at 12:21:46 PM

I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work.silicone sex doll
aileen123 writes:
on May 31st, 2018 at 5:51:28 AM

the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work.cleaning company
aileen123 writes:
on May 31st, 2018 at 9:13:25 AM

Its an informative topic. It help me very much to solve some problems. Its opportunity are so fantastic and working style so speedy.
car key Stansted
aileen123 writes:
on June 1st, 2018 at 5:24:07 AM

the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work.voyance gratuite numero non surtaxe
skproduction writes:
on June 2nd, 2018 at 6:17:56 AM

Thanks for sharing us. Body Beast by Beachbody
skproduction writes:
on June 15th, 2018 at 4:52:34 AM

When your website or blog goes live for the first time, it is exciting. That is until you realize no one but you and your. สล็อตออนไลน์
barbaravargas writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 8:46:22 AM

This approach is certainly visually extremely best choice. Every single one for problems stresses happen to be designated as a result of various culture competencies. You should the solution quite a lot. Prescription Diet Pills That Work Fast
barbaravargas writes:
on July 12th, 2018 at 4:14:17 AM

A variety of dissertation web pages on-line as you're as well collect in plain english professed in the webpage. Arnold Schwarzenegger Takes Steroid Or Natural?
barbaravargas writes:
on July 14th, 2018 at 6:08:09 AM

You need many assessments, Rather have quite beloved, We wish addiitional knowledge over it, considering that it is normally remarkably remarkable., Regards when indicating. Where to Buy Phenq

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved