WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hilary Swank and Sam Jackson Confirmed in "Iron Man"

Posted: July 24th, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hilary Swank and Sam Jackson Confirmed in "Iron Man"Submit Comment
Marvel Studios mega-producer Avi Arad confirmed to MTV News that Oscar winner Hilary Swank filmed some top-secret scenes for "Iron Man." The rumor mill first began circulating Swank's name after director Jon Favreau capitalized the "s" in "Swank" in a MySpace blog post. "How do you know [about that]?," a stunned Arad replied when asked about Swank. The he admitted: "It's a cameo."

Following along the lines of secret "Iron Man" actors, Arad dodged a question about Samuel L. Jackson's foreshadowing scenes as Nick Fury, saying "I can't talk about that." Clearly a bit frustrated, Arad then amended himself. "The Sam thing was supposed to be the biggest secret of them all," he shrugged. "It's amazing how it got out."

The studio is clearly setting up Nick Fury for his own movie, which Arad admits is easy since they started funding their own films. "Now you can mix and match," he said. "It used to be different studios having different characters. You try and get three major studios to sit together and cross [promote]. It's too tough."

Click here to read more about "Iron Man."

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 6:49:48 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for this usefull article, sitting tight for this article like this once more. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:28:50 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog, I will keep visiting this blog very often. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on February 5th, 2017 at 1:38:37 PM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your web journal particularly its discourse. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am by all account not the only one having all the delight here! keep doing awesome Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 4:33:55 AM

Much thanks for this valuable article. I like it. get backlinks
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 9:58:09 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the post and awesome tips..even I additionally surmise that diligent work is the most essential part of getting achievement.. pills
Robinjack writes:
on February 14th, 2017 at 1:43:13 PM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. Memorial Day
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 8:37:18 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this fascinating and learned article. free football streaming apps
Camdell12 writes:
on July 28th, 2017 at 6:22:51 PM

I concede, I have not been on this page in quite a while... on the other hand it was another happiness to see It is such an imperative subject and disregarded by such a large number of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. Questions to Ask a Friend
Camdell12 writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 4:35:31 AM

Much thanks to you for another extraordinary article. Where else would anyone be able to get that sort of data in such a flawless method for composing? I have a presentation one week from now, and I am on the search for such data. Ride a Guy
wolverine12 writes:
on October 2nd, 2017 at 11:25:49 AM

Even though bookmarks do have a common theme, your bookmark design should capture a specific theme. You need to consider the end user and the message that you want to convey. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-bookmarks-teachers-bookmarks-printing/
sherapova writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 9:19:15 AM

I imagine that much obliged for the valuabe data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. How to Teach Your Child to Read
wolverine12 writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 1:42:13 PM

Much obliged to you a cluster for imparting this to every one of us you really acknowledge what you are discussing! Bookmarked. It would be ideal if you additionally look for guidance from my site =). We could have a hyperlink change contract between us! Health Benefits of Cashews
japan.comp234 writes:
on December 11th, 2017 at 3:05:46 AM

I think this is a standout amongst the most huge data for me. Also, i'm happy perusing your article. However, ought to comment on some broad things, The site style is impeccable, the articles is truly extraordinary : D. Great job, here's to you holm law group san diego 
Camdell12 writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 6:48:10 PM

I truly value the sort of subjects you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an extraordinary data that is really useful. Great day! Heating and air near me
Camdell12 writes:
on December 26th, 2017 at 6:47:35 PM

Much obliged for your understanding for your phenomenal posting. I'm happy I have set aside an ideal opportunity to see this. vegancafe.be
khan123 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 3:32:37 AM

Much obliged for sharing the data, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... herbal male enlargement
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 16th, 2018 at 5:20:54 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also.. number 1 male enhancement
Camdell12 writes:
on January 27th, 2018 at 4:20:41 PM

This is very informatics, fresh and clear. I feel that everything has been portrayed in methodical way with the goal that peruser could get greatest data and realize numerous things. Krooncasino en Biohofke
sherapova writes:
on March 5th, 2018 at 4:24:59 PM

As for Vidya Balan, her Jan achievement No One killed Jessica bust the dreaded January Charm in Bollywood record voyance sans attente
sherapova writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 7:52:04 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the information, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... tipico
Camdell12 writes:
on July 23rd, 2018 at 10:01:48 AM

Your work is very good and i appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts. Thank you for sharing great information to us. [url="https://www.miniproreviews.com"]https://www.miniproreviews.com[/url]

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved