WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

2nd “My Super Ex-Girlfriend” Trailer

Posted: July 13th, 2006 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
2nd “My Super Ex-Girlfriend” TrailerSubmit Comment
A brand new international trailer for the comedy “My Super Ex-Girlfriend” has been posted. I heard it’s good, but since I have a Macintosh, I’ve been having problems viewing it.

In the film, Luke Wilson plays Matt Saunders and Uma Thurman plays Jenny Johnson, his attractive and seemingly very ordinary girlfriend. With time, however, Jenny begins to show tendencies toward extreme jealousy. When Matt decides to dump her, Jenny transforms into G-Girl, a female superhero, ready to unleash her super wrath on the poor chum.

Renowned comedy director Ivan Reitman is looking for his first genuine hit since the 80s with this one. 20th Century Fox has scheduled “My Super Ex-Girlfriend” to release across the country next week, July 21st.

Click here to read our exclusive “My Super Ex-Girlfriend” preview.

Click here to view the trailer

Source: msn.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
IMLX writes:
on July 13th, 2006 at 8:34:32 PM

I'm actually itching to see this movie. Can't be worst than Superman Returns.
Jtesla16 writes:
on July 13th, 2006 at 8:47:25 PM

I didn't see Superman and I wont see this. Looks lame as hell.
carasmith writes:
on August 1st, 2016 at 2:10:12 PM

Actually I didn't know about this movie but after seeing information about this I would love to watch this movie. Thanks for posting this here. best std testing clinics for men
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 2:08:24 AM

Great artcile, yet it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. vector logo design service
Robinjack writes:
on January 7th, 2017 at 10:49:59 AM

I really enjoyed reading this post, big fan. Keep up the good work andplease tell me when can you publish more articles or where can I read more on the subject? Make Him Want You
Robinjack writes:
on January 14th, 2017 at 11:09:04 AM

The data you have posted is exceptionally helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 3:04:42 PM

Pleasant to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your undertakings and encounters. Obsession Phrases
Robinjack writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 10:04:33 AM

You are very brave focuses in this article. I would have never thought to be any of these on the off chance that I didn't go over this. Much appreciated!. His Secret Obsession Review
Robinjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2017 at 3:05:01 AM

I am all that much satisfied with the substance you have said. I needed to thank you for this extraordinary article. Language of Desire Review
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 22nd, 2017 at 7:39:37 AM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You certainly have some extraordinary understanding and incredible stories. Capture His Heart
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:12:02 AM

The site is looking piece garish and it gets the guests eyes. Outline is really basic and a decent easy to use interface.
backlink service

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved