WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Two Can Play That Game" Sequel

Posted: June 15th, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Two Can Play That Game" SequelSubmit Comment
Vivica A Fox has signed to star in and produce "Three Can Play That Game," the sequel to her 2001 comedy "Two Can Play That Game," for Sony Pictures.

Fox will reprise the role of Shante Smith, a relationship expert who uses her knowledge of the male psyche to help women get what they want. The cast also includes Jason Winston George (What About Brian), Jaszmin Lewis (Barbershop 2: Back in Business), Tony Rock (Life Support) and Terri Vaughn (Tyler Perry's Daddy's Little Girls).

Sony Pictures will likely release the feature as a straight-to-DVD title, though a theatrical release is possible, according to a spokesman. The original $6 million "Game" earned $22.2 million at the boxoffice.

Source: The Hollywood Reporter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
skproduction writes:
on May 21st, 2018 at 1:25:03 AM

Very informative post! There is a lot of information here that can help any business get started with a successful social networking campaign. legal steroids
skproduction writes:
on May 24th, 2018 at 1:47:30 AM

Hello, this weekend is good for me, since this time i am reading this enormous informative article here at my home. Where can i buy garcinia cambogia
alexkhan writes:
on May 28th, 2018 at 5:00:59 AM

Interesting topic for a blog. I have been searching the Internet for fun and came upon your website. Fabulous post. Thanks a ton for sharing your knowledge! It is great to see that some people still put in an effort into managing their websites. I'll be sure to check back again real soon. Clenbuterol
alexkhan writes:
on May 30th, 2018 at 3:50:04 AM

Very nice article, I enjoyed reading your post, very nice share, I want to twit this to my followers. Thanks!. These are not steroids
barbaravargas writes:
on June 25th, 2018 at 8:29:11 AM

barbaravargas writes:
on July 3rd, 2018 at 3:04:03 AM

I favor all the lot of pieces, Wondered certainly cherished, You want advise. in this particular, pondering that should be a bit first rate., Bless you plenty when considering demonstrating to. ทางเข้า ufabet
skproduction writes:
on July 3rd, 2018 at 6:38:10 AM

Please share more like that. multimeter
skproduction writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 7:26:15 AM

It is imperative that we read blog post very carefully. I am already done it and find that this post is really amazing. salgadinhos para festas
barbaravargas writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 8:11:15 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly that love and read more on this topic. If possible, such as gain knowledge, would you mind updating your blog with additional information? It is very useful for me. Smart Drugs
skproduction writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 2:00:35 PM

Thank you for the update, very nice site.. vacations ideas for couples in Athens
skproduction writes:
on July 5th, 2018 at 1:23:07 PM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. Vit C Injection
skproduction writes:
on July 7th, 2018 at 6:29:01 AM

This is just the opinion I am finding everywhere. Thanks for your blog, I just subscribe your blog. This is a affectionate blog.. 2018 bahis siteleri online bahis siteleri 2018
skproduction writes:
on July 7th, 2018 at 8:32:01 AM

Thank you for the update, very nice site.. Magic Tissue
skproduction writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 7:52:32 AM

Positive site, where did u come occurring taking into account the mention coarsely this posting?I have habit in a few of the articles on the subject of the order of your website now, and I in fact in imitation of your style. Thanks a million and engross save happening the functioning discharge loyalty. evine official site
skproduction writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 12:06:38 PM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work. vimax asli canada
skproduction writes:
on July 10th, 2018 at 1:43:53 PM

The post is written in very a good manner and it contains many useful information for me. La riviera casino
skproduction writes:
on July 11th, 2018 at 7:55:12 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. Sportium
skproduction writes:
on July 11th, 2018 at 8:59:10 AM

The post is written in very a good manner and it contains many useful information for me. Golden park
skproduction writes:
on July 11th, 2018 at 11:49:46 AM

The post is written in very a good manner and it contains many useful information for me. Videoslots
skproduction writes:
on July 11th, 2018 at 1:53:58 PM

Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! pinnacle sports
skproduction writes:
on July 12th, 2018 at 6:06:53 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. Bethard
skproduction writes:
on July 14th, 2018 at 1:30:53 PM

I admire what you have done here. I like the part where you say you are doing this to give back but I would assume by all the comments that this is working for you as well. See More Tips
skproduction writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 6:49:37 AM

Thanks for sharing nice information with us. i like your post and all you share with us is uptodate and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job. research paper writing service
barbaravargas writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 5:12:45 PM

The Adventure Kings 75L WIFI Fridge/Freezer units have a completely dedicated freezer section with its own lid and gasket seal, meaning if you have frozen meals stashed away you can keep them in a deep freeze without worrying about losing any cool air when you go to grab a sneaky beverage at camp. adventure king fridge review
pioneerseo writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 8:39:57 AM

I am another client of this site so here I saw different articles and posts posted by this site,I inquisitive more enthusiasm for some of them trust you will give more data on this points in your next articles. top marketing agency
pioneerseo writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 8:39:58 AM

I am another client of this site so here I saw different articles and posts posted by this site,I inquisitive more enthusiasm for some of them trust you will give more data on this points in your next articles. top marketing agency
pioneerseo writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 4:16:37 AM

Such a particularly critical article. To an incredible degree beguiling to inspect this article.I should need to thank you for the endeavors you had made for making this bewildering article. swimming while pregnant
skproduction writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 5:52:48 AM

Great! It sounds good. Thanks for sharing.. soft pentru contracte crm
skproduction writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 11:14:52 AM

I favor your post. It happens to be exceptional to determine somebody explain in words from a center plus good quality using this type of vital subject theme could possibly be quickly seen. male delay spray
pioneerseo writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 2:27:20 PM

I just got to this confusing site in the modestly later past. I was really gotten with the bit of points of interest you have here. Colossal thumbs up for making such breathtaking website page! waterslide rentals
jamesjack writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 4:58:43 AM

On this subject internet page, you'll see my best information, be sure to look over this level of detail. Ketamine Treatment NYC
jamesjack writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 5:28:36 AM

You bear through a awesome vacancy. I sanity definitely quarry it moreover personally suggest to my buddys. I am self-possessed they determination be benefited from this scene. lambingan tv
jamesjack writes:
on July 20th, 2018 at 6:27:04 AM

I propose merely very good along with reputable data, consequently visualize it: free wordpress themes

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved