WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Two Can Play That Game" Sequel

Posted: June 15th, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Two Can Play That Game" SequelSubmit Comment
Vivica A Fox has signed to star in and produce "Three Can Play That Game," the sequel to her 2001 comedy "Two Can Play That Game," for Sony Pictures.

Fox will reprise the role of Shante Smith, a relationship expert who uses her knowledge of the male psyche to help women get what they want. The cast also includes Jason Winston George (What About Brian), Jaszmin Lewis (Barbershop 2: Back in Business), Tony Rock (Life Support) and Terri Vaughn (Tyler Perry's Daddy's Little Girls).

Sony Pictures will likely release the feature as a straight-to-DVD title, though a theatrical release is possible, according to a spokesman. The original $6 million "Game" earned $22.2 million at the boxoffice.

Source: The Hollywood Reporter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 96 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
skproduction writes:
on May 21st, 2018 at 1:25:03 AM

Very informative post! There is a lot of information here that can help any business get started with a successful social networking campaign. legal steroids
skproduction writes:
on May 24th, 2018 at 1:47:30 AM

Hello, this weekend is good for me, since this time i am reading this enormous informative article here at my home. Where can i buy garcinia cambogia
alexkhan writes:
on May 28th, 2018 at 5:00:59 AM

Interesting topic for a blog. I have been searching the Internet for fun and came upon your website. Fabulous post. Thanks a ton for sharing your knowledge! It is great to see that some people still put in an effort into managing their websites. I'll be sure to check back again real soon. Clenbuterol
alexkhan writes:
on May 30th, 2018 at 3:50:04 AM

Very nice article, I enjoyed reading your post, very nice share, I want to twit this to my followers. Thanks!. These are not steroids
barbaravargas writes:
on June 25th, 2018 at 8:29:11 AM

barbaravargas writes:
on July 3rd, 2018 at 3:04:03 AM

I favor all the lot of pieces, Wondered certainly cherished, You want advise. in this particular, pondering that should be a bit first rate., Bless you plenty when considering demonstrating to. ทางเข้า ufabet
skproduction writes:
on July 3rd, 2018 at 6:38:10 AM

Please share more like that. multimeter
skproduction writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 7:26:15 AM

It is imperative that we read blog post very carefully. I am already done it and find that this post is really amazing. salgadinhos para festas
barbaravargas writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 8:11:15 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly that love and read more on this topic. If possible, such as gain knowledge, would you mind updating your blog with additional information? It is very useful for me. Smart Drugs
skproduction writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 2:00:35 PM

Thank you for the update, very nice site.. vacations ideas for couples in Athens
skproduction writes:
on July 5th, 2018 at 1:23:07 PM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. Vit C Injection
skproduction writes:
on July 7th, 2018 at 6:29:01 AM

This is just the opinion I am finding everywhere. Thanks for your blog, I just subscribe your blog. This is a affectionate blog.. 2018 bahis siteleri online bahis siteleri 2018
skproduction writes:
on July 7th, 2018 at 8:32:01 AM

Thank you for the update, very nice site.. Magic Tissue
skproduction writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 7:52:32 AM

Positive site, where did u come occurring taking into account the mention coarsely this posting?I have habit in a few of the articles on the subject of the order of your website now, and I in fact in imitation of your style. Thanks a million and engross save happening the functioning discharge loyalty. evine official site
skproduction writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 12:06:38 PM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work. vimax asli canada
skproduction writes:
on July 10th, 2018 at 1:43:53 PM

The post is written in very a good manner and it contains many useful information for me. La riviera casino
skproduction writes:
on July 11th, 2018 at 7:55:12 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. Sportium
skproduction writes:
on July 11th, 2018 at 8:59:10 AM

The post is written in very a good manner and it contains many useful information for me. Golden park
skproduction writes:
on July 11th, 2018 at 11:49:46 AM

The post is written in very a good manner and it contains many useful information for me. Videoslots
skproduction writes:
on July 11th, 2018 at 1:53:58 PM

Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! pinnacle sports
skproduction writes:
on July 12th, 2018 at 6:06:53 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. Bethard
skproduction writes:
on July 14th, 2018 at 1:30:53 PM

I admire what you have done here. I like the part where you say you are doing this to give back but I would assume by all the comments that this is working for you as well. See More Tips
skproduction writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 6:49:37 AM

Thanks for sharing nice information with us. i like your post and all you share with us is uptodate and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job. research paper writing service
barbaravargas writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 5:12:45 PM

The Adventure Kings 75L WIFI Fridge/Freezer units have a completely dedicated freezer section with its own lid and gasket seal, meaning if you have frozen meals stashed away you can keep them in a deep freeze without worrying about losing any cool air when you go to grab a sneaky beverage at camp. adventure king fridge review
pioneerseo writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 8:39:57 AM

I am another client of this site so here I saw different articles and posts posted by this site,I inquisitive more enthusiasm for some of them trust you will give more data on this points in your next articles. top marketing agency
pioneerseo writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 8:39:58 AM

I am another client of this site so here I saw different articles and posts posted by this site,I inquisitive more enthusiasm for some of them trust you will give more data on this points in your next articles. top marketing agency
pioneerseo writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 4:16:37 AM

Such a particularly critical article. To an incredible degree beguiling to inspect this article.I should need to thank you for the endeavors you had made for making this bewildering article. swimming while pregnant
skproduction writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 5:52:48 AM

Great! It sounds good. Thanks for sharing.. soft pentru contracte crm
skproduction writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 11:14:52 AM

I favor your post. It happens to be exceptional to determine somebody explain in words from a center plus good quality using this type of vital subject theme could possibly be quickly seen. male delay spray
pioneerseo writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 2:27:20 PM

I just got to this confusing site in the modestly later past. I was really gotten with the bit of points of interest you have here. Colossal thumbs up for making such breathtaking website page! waterslide rentals
jamesjack writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 4:58:43 AM

On this subject internet page, you'll see my best information, be sure to look over this level of detail. Ketamine Treatment NYC
jamesjack writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 5:28:36 AM

You bear through a awesome vacancy. I sanity definitely quarry it moreover personally suggest to my buddys. I am self-possessed they determination be benefited from this scene. lambingan tv
jamesjack writes:
on July 20th, 2018 at 6:27:04 AM

I propose merely very good along with reputable data, consequently visualize it: free wordpress themes
skproduction writes:
on July 24th, 2018 at 6:12:04 AM

I would like to say that this blog really convinced me to do it! Thanks, very good post. https://www.bobbydonlinemarketing.com/20-minute-tactics-review/
jamesjack writes:
on July 25th, 2018 at 1:16:27 AM

I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process. Construction company los angeles
jamesjack writes:
on July 25th, 2018 at 7:53:41 AM

I've proper selected to build a blog, which I hold been deficient to do for a during. Acknowledges for this inform, it's really serviceable! construction contractor los angeles
skproduction writes:
on July 26th, 2018 at 8:22:48 AM

Thank you for the update, very nice site.. best assignment help
skproduction writes:
on July 26th, 2018 at 11:57:53 AM

Marrakech as many might not realize is a perfect spot to discover the surrounding areas in day trip from Marrakech or two day Morocco tour. Marrakech trips
skproduction writes:
on July 26th, 2018 at 1:30:02 PM

I appreciated your work very thanks sitio web
skproduction writes:
on July 26th, 2018 at 1:52:43 PM

Great! It sounds good. Thanks for sharing.. Free SEO Service
asimseo writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 7:48:10 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well..
Cryptobulls Exchange
jamesjack writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 8:21:22 AM

Interestingly you write, I will address you'll find exciting and interesting things on similar topics. Partzilla OEM
barbaravargas writes:
on July 28th, 2018 at 4:22:34 AM

It can be furthermore a wonderful write-up it's my job to surely liked looking at. It isn't really actually day-to-day it's my job to acquire the means to learn everything. Smart Drugs
skproduction writes:
on July 28th, 2018 at 8:12:08 AM

thanks for this usefull article, waiting for this article like this again. myassignmenthelp review
jamesjack writes:
on July 28th, 2018 at 8:22:24 AM

I have a similar interest this is my page read everything carefully and let me know what you think. Dove Medical Press
jamesjack writes:
on July 29th, 2018 at 4:10:35 AM

You bear through a awesome vacancy. I sanity definitely quarry it moreover personally suggest to my buddys. I am self-possessed they determination be benefited from this scene. Partzilla OEM
barbaravargas writes:
on July 30th, 2018 at 2:20:10 AM

Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work. For sure i will check out more posts. This site seems to get a good amount of visitors. Happy Birthday Images
barbaravargas writes:
on July 30th, 2018 at 3:29:41 AM

Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work. For sure i will check out more posts. This site seems to get a good amount of visitors. Odyssey
skproduction writes:
on August 2nd, 2018 at 11:11:21 AM

Wonderful article, thanks for putting this together! This is obviously one great post. Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here. writing service
skproduction writes:
on August 6th, 2018 at 7:30:43 AM

Thanks for sharing nice information with us. i like your post and all you share with us is uptodate and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job. overhead garage door opener
jamesjack writes:
on August 6th, 2018 at 8:13:24 AM

I am interested in such topics so I will address page where it is cool described. productos naturales piel y cara
skproduction writes:
on August 6th, 2018 at 9:30:35 AM

New web site is looking good. Thanks for the great effort. D&G Sliders
jamesjack writes:
on August 9th, 2018 at 1:00:46 AM

This is very interesting, but it is necessary to click on this link: Fotograf Rheingau
skproduction writes:
on August 9th, 2018 at 7:27:51 AM

Thanks for sharing nice information with us. i like your post and all you share with us is uptodate and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job. Fortnite
skproduction writes:
on August 9th, 2018 at 9:54:01 AM

Please share more like that. Rangpur news
jamesjack writes:
on August 10th, 2018 at 2:10:11 AM

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me. Gramdog
pioneerseo writes:
on August 11th, 2018 at 3:49:15 AM

Such a particularly critical article. To an incredible degree beguiling to inspect this article.I should need to thank you for the endeavors you had made for making this bewildering article. vape pen
jamesjack writes:
on August 11th, 2018 at 9:04:56 AM

It is especially decent, though look into the tips during this home address. พนันบอล
skproduction writes:
on August 11th, 2018 at 10:04:02 AM

Thank you very much for keep this information. cheap essay writing service
jamesjack writes:
on August 11th, 2018 at 11:24:18 PM

This is very interesting content! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your points and have come to the conclusion that you are right about many of them. You are great. ทางเข้า i99
pioneerseo writes:
on August 12th, 2018 at 1:19:43 AM

These boots are the ultimate all-purpose boot that you can use for anything from the workplace to a mountainside. We can help you find the best tactical boots on the market. tactical running boots 
pioneerseo writes:
on August 12th, 2018 at 1:58:22 AM

This post is extremely radiant. I extremely like this post. It is outstanding amongst other posts that I ve read in quite a while. Much obliged for this better than average post. I truly value it! brand monitoring tool
pioneerseo writes:
on August 12th, 2018 at 3:43:32 AM

I like review sites which grasp the cost of conveying the fantastic helpful asset for nothing out of pocket. I genuinely revered perusing your posting. Much obliged to you! realizzazione siti web Modena
jamesjack writes:
on August 12th, 2018 at 3:35:55 PM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. Lucht/water warmtepomp
pioneerseo writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 3:11:54 AM

Such a particularly critical article. To an incredible degree beguiling to inspect this article.I should need to thank you for the endeavors you had made for making this bewildering article. แทงบอลออนไลน์ฟรี
jamesjack writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 6:53:43 AM

I can recommend primarily decent and even responsible tips, as a result view it: Love Spells
pioneerseo writes:
on August 14th, 2018 at 7:09:26 AM

These boots are the ultimate all-purpose boot that you can use for anything from the workplace to a mountainside. We can help you find the best tactical boots on the market most comfortable tactical boots
chrispaul writes:
on August 20th, 2018 at 4:41:31 AM

Read Volume Pills reviews online, including customer reviews and rating about Volume Pills before you buy Volume Pills. Volume Pills Side Effects

pioneerseo writes:
on August 20th, 2018 at 6:44:57 AM

I really acknowledge essentially examining the lion's share of your weblogs. Simply expected to prompt you that you have people like me who esteem your work. Unquestionably a magnificent post. Tops off to you! The information that you have given is extraordinarily valuable. smslan
jamesjack writes:
on August 21st, 2018 at 5:41:11 AM

Acknowledges for penmanship such a worthy column, I stumbled beside your blog besides predict a handful advise. I want your tone of manuscript... freeporn99
jamesjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2018 at 3:18:31 PM

You bear through a awesome vacancy. I sanity definitely quarry it moreover personally suggest to my buddys. I am self-possessed they determination be benefited from this scene. 123freemovies
jamesjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2018 at 8:28:56 AM

I have a similar interest this is my page read everything carefully and let me know what you think. mens clothing
jamesjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2018 at 11:25:42 AM

It is quite beneficial, although think about the facts when it reaches this target. Chocolate covered strawberries
skproduction writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 6:53:15 AM

Thank you very much for the sharing! COOL.. Ninja Turtles
skproduction writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 7:40:04 AM

Thank you for the update, very nice site.. prosperity affirmations
pioneerseo writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 8:16:44 AM

To an awesome degree exquisite and charming post. I was chasing down this sort of data and recognized looking at this one. Continue posting. Appreciative for sharing. cheap auto insurance tennessee 
barbaravargas writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 2:01:48 AM

Really enjoyed this blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. top actual day photographer
pioneerseo writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 6:38:24 AM

As a matter of fact value you sharing this educational article post.Much thanks once more. As a matter of fact Cool.Very pleasant report post.Much thanks once more. Hold writing.Thank you for the article post.Really looking towards contemplate more. As a matter of fact Cool.I extremely like and perceive your post.Thanks Again. Truly Great.I think this is a real awesome post.Really much appreciated! All things considered Great. Little Cigars
skproduction writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 7:37:26 AM

Keep up the good work; I read few posts on this website, including I consider that your blog is fascinating and has sets of the fantastic piece of information. Thanks for your valuable efforts. Enfriador Evaporativo
jamesjack writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 9:02:22 AM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. mens clothing
pioneerseo writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 5:24:19 AM

Superior to normal data, beneficial and thrilling system, as offer very much completed with astute examinations and musings, bunches of uncommon data and motivation, both of which I require, by goodness of offer such an obliging data here. remove back pain
skproduction writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 8:10:32 AM

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful! Apple
asimseo writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 8:40:18 AM

Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article.
Bell Canada Support
asimseo writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 8:40:25 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and informative.
Bell Sympatico Support
asimseo writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 8:40:40 AM

Please share more like that.
Telus Support
asimseo writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 8:40:48 AM

New web site is looking good. Thanks for the great effort.
Apple Mail Support
asimseo writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 8:40:59 AM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work.
Cox Support
skproduction writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 7:42:01 AM

Thanks for sharing nice information with us. i like your post and all you share with us is uptodate and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job. die Website
skproduction writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 9:19:48 AM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work. Quiet Garage Door Opener
skproduction writes:
on September 1st, 2018 at 7:36:11 AM

Please share more like that. cheap research paper
barbaravargas writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 4:07:53 AM

Very neat article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. singapore seo services
skproduction writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 8:33:41 AM

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful! Apple
pioneerseo writes:
on September 6th, 2018 at 11:21:35 AM

Such a particularly critical article. To an incredible degree beguiling to inspect this article.I should need to thank you for the endeavors you had made for making this bewildering article. betway
pioneerseo writes:
on September 7th, 2018 at 12:48:15 AM

Genuinely esteem this great post that you have suited us.Great site and an extraordinary subject likewise I really get surprised to examine this. Its superior to normal. Dramafever 
skproduction writes:
on September 8th, 2018 at 5:21:42 AM

hi there!! Very appealing aeration happy that I got here throughout such informative call. maintain taking place the omnipotent play-case pal. glad to be portion of your internet network. samsung note 9 case spigen
skproduction writes:
on September 10th, 2018 at 6:28:55 AM

I desired to thank you for this captivating sensitivity!! I every one taking part in all tiny little bit of it I have you ever bookmarked to test out appendage things you pronounce. video downloader

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved