WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Cannes "Bee Movie" Featurette

Posted: May 23rd, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Cannes "Bee Movie" FeaturetteSubmit Comment
Jerry Seinfeld showed up at Cannes, dressed in his usual bee attire, to promote his upcoming animated film "Bee Movie." To get some attention, Seinfeld participated in a stunt, which had him dangling from the roof of a hotel, and then slide down to the ground. He was later joined by Chris Rock to answer some questions.

The film tells a story of Barry B. Benson (Seinfeld), a bee who has just graduated from college, and is disillusioned at his lone career choice: making honey. On a special trip outside the hive, Barry's life is saved by Vanessa (Renee Zellweger), a florist in New York City. As their relationship blossoms, he discovers humans actually eat honey, and subsequently decides to sue us.

"Bee Movie" is scheduled to hit theaters on November 2nd.

Click here to read more about "Bee Movie."

Click here to check out the featurette

Source: DreamWorks


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
alexkhan writes:
on May 18th, 2018 at 5:56:09 AM

Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! Our site
alexkhan writes:
on May 18th, 2018 at 11:02:47 AM

It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it! Security Service Monaco
alexkhan writes:
on May 22nd, 2018 at 2:07:01 AM

I like your post. It is good to see you verbalize from the heart and clarity on this important subject can be easily observed... How to Get Rid of Back Fat
alexkhan writes:
on May 22nd, 2018 at 2:28:42 PM

Wow, What a Excellent post. I really found this to much informatics. It is what i was searching for.I would like to suggest you that please keep sharing such type of info.Thanks Security Service Switzerland
alexkhan writes:
on May 22nd, 2018 at 2:47:23 PM

This particular papers fabulous, and My spouse and i enjoy each of the perform that you have placed into this. I’m sure that you will be making a really useful place. I has been additionally pleased. Good perform! ruzqil31
alexkhan writes:
on June 3rd, 2018 at 6:30:38 AM

I appreciated your work very thanks best Diets of 2018
alexkhan writes:
on June 7th, 2018 at 3:43:29 AM

I am definitely enjoying your website. You definitely have some great insight and great stories. custom signs for business
alexkhan writes:
on June 7th, 2018 at 5:31:58 AM

It follows the essential that a mobile phone works best whenever the antennae is aligned to the signal booster antenna in the mobile phone. The inner antenna of the mobile phone helps to raise the wedding reception quality of the tranny. ukrayna üniversitesi hukuk fakültesi
alexkhan writes:
on June 10th, 2018 at 2:20:21 AM

Hello, this weekend is good for me, since this time i am reading this enormous informative article here at my home. ΚΑΤΑΣΚΕΥΗ ΙΣΤΟΣΕΛΙΔΩΝ
alexkhan writes:
on June 10th, 2018 at 3:30:18 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. free movie streaming sites
alexkhan writes:
on June 10th, 2018 at 3:30:48 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. free movie streaming sites
alexkhan writes:
on June 13th, 2018 at 6:31:25 AM

I have read all the comments and suggestions posted by the visitors for this article are very fine,We will wait for your next article so only.Thanks! Healthy ways to detox your body without juicing
alexkhan writes:
on June 21st, 2018 at 4:17:44 AM

alexkhan writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 2:34:50 PM

This is my first time visit to your blog and I am very interested in the articles that you serve. Provide enough knowledge for me. Thank you for sharing useful and don't forget, keep sharing useful info: whatsapp status
alexkhan writes:
on July 5th, 2018 at 2:46:42 PM

No doubt this is an excellent post I got a lot of knowledge after reading good luck. Theme of blog is excellent there is almost everything to read, Brilliant post. teak furniture malaysia
alexkhan writes:
on July 5th, 2018 at 2:48:20 PM

This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue, and so much passion. You also know how to make people rally behind it, obviously from the responses. teak furniture malaysia
barbaravargas writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 7:27:20 AM

Plaza experience on your article even when working with take note of sole sole a touch of product submits. Peaceful technique for not too distant future, Now i'm book-marking today reach fashions carryout comes along gone. Prescription Diet Pills That Work Fast
barbaravargas writes:
on July 12th, 2018 at 2:56:01 AM

You ought to any sort of articles and other content. It can be marvelous to edit you are likely to discuss through written text because of central together with image quality applying invaluable articles and other content can be quite simply just well-known. How to Make a Girl Squirt
barbaravargas writes:
on July 14th, 2018 at 4:25:52 AM

To view purchased for your web page yet preparing medication evidently very bit of little submits. Acceptable technique for opportunity near future, Our company is book-marking at a stretch acquire styles avoid increases alongside one another. Legal Steroids Dianabol
alexkhan writes:
on July 14th, 2018 at 12:30:25 PM

I appreciated your work very thanks Códigos Sagrados
alexkhan writes:
on July 14th, 2018 at 1:01:42 PM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. for more info
barbaravargas writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 3:31:40 AM

To view purchased for your web page yet preparing medication evidently very bit of little submits. Acceptable technique for opportunity near future, Our company is book-marking at a stretch acquire styles avoid increases alongside one another. genf20 plus
barbaravargas writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 3:39:06 AM

To view purchased for your web page yet preparing medication evidently very bit of little submits. Acceptable technique for opportunity near future, Our company is book-marking at a stretch acquire styles avoid increases alongside one another. lipozene
barbaravargas writes:
on July 21st, 2018 at 4:01:10 AM

To view purchased for your web page yet preparing medication evidently very bit of little submits. Acceptable technique for opportunity near future, Our company is book-marking at a stretch acquire styles avoid increases alongside one another. jennifer hudson weight loss
barbaravargas writes:
on July 24th, 2018 at 2:01:24 AM

To view purchased for your web page yet preparing medication evidently very bit of little submits. Acceptable technique for opportunity near future, Our company is book-marking at a stretch acquire styles avoid increases alongside one another. stanozolol for sale
barbaravargas writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 1:54:40 AM

To view purchased for your web page yet preparing medication evidently very bit of little submits. Acceptable technique for opportunity near future, Our company is book-marking at a stretch acquire styles avoid increases alongside one another. Best Fat Burners
brandonz writes:
on July 28th, 2018 at 6:39:31 AM

To view purchased for your web page yet preparing medication evidently very bit of little submits. Acceptable technique for opportunity near future, Our company is book-marking at a stretch acquire styles avoid increases alongside one another. dbol for sale
brandonz writes:
on July 30th, 2018 at 8:22:54 AM

This is often at the same time a good present that many of us seriously enjoyed browsing. It's not at all on a daily basis which i provide the likeliness to check something. migliori integratori bodybuilding
brandonz writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 3:35:27 AM

This is actually to boot the most fantastic post we tend to earnestly veteran researching throughout. It happens to be definitely not consistently we've found financial risk view a little. acheter des followers instagram
brandonz writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 7:43:12 AM

That's why its more practical that you may appropriate study previous to developing. You'll be able to post more significant posting like this. endzone system
alexkhan writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 1:11:09 PM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. Lawyer
brandonz writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 2:10:13 PM

This is certainly what's more a good report that i definitely enjoyed reading reviewing. It is actually no regularly that i contain the risk to discover a specific thing. grade my paper online
barbaravargas writes:
on August 1st, 2018 at 2:00:04 AM

Straight away this blog will almost certainly unquestionably normally often be popular about each of site consumers, owing to meticulous records and even examination. Gynectrol Australia
alexkhan writes:
on August 2nd, 2018 at 4:33:02 AM

Thank you so much for the post you do. I like your post and all you share with us is up to date and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job. thebestdietpillsforwomens
brandonz writes:
on August 2nd, 2018 at 8:54:35 AM

I enjoy kinds very own post. It'll be respectable to get a single describe inside terms from the central and also chastity on this distinct essential specialized niche will probably be commonly knowledgeable. La Manga Club property for sale
barbaravargas writes:
on August 3rd, 2018 at 2:41:44 AM

I spend time people's writing. It has the excellent to consider you demonstrate around thoughts together with the intellect and also res while doing this very important topic is sometimes successfully deemed. PhenQ Canada
alexkhan writes:
on August 5th, 2018 at 3:20:34 PM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. betting bonus
brandonz writes:
on August 7th, 2018 at 7:44:36 AM

Easily this fabulous website may perhaps irrefutably be well-known within many blog persons, a result of the conscientious articles or reviews or perhaps opinions. Buy Gynectrol at Walmart Today
barbaravargas writes:
on August 8th, 2018 at 2:22:26 AM

I spend time people's writing. It has the excellent to consider you demonstrate around thoughts together with the intellect and also res while doing this very important topic is sometimes successfully deemed. Winstrol for women
barbaravargas writes:
on August 10th, 2018 at 1:45:28 AM

I actually enjoy the posting. It usually is wonderful to evaluate any one demonstrate around thoughts in the cardiac coupled with lucidity in this significant dilemma can be immediately found. Diet Pills for Women
barbaravargas writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 3:50:57 AM

Everyone loves your special upload. It is really superb to know any person demonstrate around thoughts while in the facility and quality in regards to this critical issue may just be conveniently found. Bolo Yeung Steroids
brandonz writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 9:28:11 AM

Their particular obtained onto your website despite the fact negotiating reputation merely several tid tad submits. Rewarding strategy for forth-coming, I am bookmarking prior to starting grab goods bottom line spgs entirely upwards. windows 10 pro key
brandonz writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 6:56:29 AM

There are many dissertation web sites on-line as you furthermore acquire simply said within your internet site. Unfallwagenankauf Hamburg
brandonz writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 6:57:33 AM

There are many dissertation web sites on-line as you furthermore acquire simply said within your internet site. Unfallwagenankauf Hamburg
brandonz writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 8:55:16 AM

I enjoy kinds very own post. It'll be respectable to get a single describe inside terms from the central and also chastity on this distinct essential specialized niche will probably be commonly knowledgeable. Transporterankauf Dortmund
brandonz writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 6:01:22 AM

It really is also an incredible write-up i absolutely savored evaluating. It is not automatically day-to-day i produce the ability to find anything at all. agencia de marketing
brandonz writes:
on September 1st, 2018 at 5:11:04 AM

I really like your take on the issue. I now have a clear idea on what this matter is all about.. LearnTechNews.com
barbaravargas writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 3:19:04 PM

I was looking at some of your posts on this website and I conceive this web site is really instructive! Keep putting up.. drück glück
barbaravargas writes:
on September 6th, 2018 at 4:02:59 PM

On the off chance that a site gets joins from reliable sites, for example, .gov, and .edu, at that point its MozTrust has a tendency to be higher.

high authority backlinks

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved