WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Detailed "Goya's Ghosts" Trailer

Posted: May 20th, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Detailed "GoyaSubmit Comment
Here is the trailer for the upcoming "Goya's Ghosts," which delves deeper into the plot. The story revolves around painter Francisco Goya (Stellan Skarsgrd), as he faces a scandal involving his muse (Natalie Portman), who is labeled a heretic by a monk.

The trailer pretty much goes through the entire movie, showing Portman's character as the beautiful muse of the great Goya, and the terrible things that have been done to her by Goya's friend, brother Lorenzo (Javier Bardem).

This film is directed by Oscar winner Milos Forman, whose previous credits include "Man on the Moon" and "Amadeus." The film hits theaters July 20th.

Click here to read more about "Goya's Ghosts."

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: Moviefone


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
alexkhan writes:
on January 5th, 2019 at 5:50:38 AM

You delivered such an impressive piece to read, giving every subject enlightenment for us to gain information. Thanks for sharing such information with us due to which my several concepts have been cleared. ALKMAN
alexkhan writes:
on January 10th, 2019 at 3:36:59 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. afobazol
alexkhan writes:
on January 12th, 2019 at 7:37:43 AM

Thank you for helping people get the information they need. Great stuff as usual. Keep up the great work!!! 토토사이트
alexkhan writes:
on January 14th, 2019 at 3:09:03 AM

I am very happy to discover your post as it will become on top in my collection of favorite blogs to visit. wild growth oil
alexkhan writes:
on January 16th, 2019 at 5:40:00 AM

I admit, I have not been on this web page in a long time... however it was another joy to see It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues. https://www.centrales-vapeur.fr
alexkhan writes:
on January 18th, 2019 at 12:19:28 PM

This is my first time visit to your blog and I am very interested in the articles that you serve. Provide enough knowledge for me. Thank you for sharing useful and don't forget, keep sharing useful info: accident attorney las vegas
alexkhan writes:
on January 22nd, 2019 at 3:38:22 AM

Great article with excellent idea!Thank you for such a valuable article. I really appreciate for this great information.. videoder
alexkhan writes:
on January 26th, 2019 at 6:33:25 AM

Thanks for an interesting blog. What else may I get that sort of info written in such a perfect approach? I have an undertaking that I am just now operating on, and I have been on the lookout for such info. free instagram followers
alexkhan writes:
on January 29th, 2019 at 1:48:59 AM

A very excellent blog post. I am thankful for your blog post. I have found a lot of approaches after visiting your post. news-todays
alexkhan writes:
on January 31st, 2019 at 10:01:47 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... afro house music
barbaravargas writes:
on February 13th, 2019 at 2:31:15 AM

Rapidly this kind of fantastic web site will surely irrefutably often be well-known amongst many creating any website people, due to the fact thorough articles along with testimonies. more here
barbaravargas writes:
on February 14th, 2019 at 8:02:47 AM

This is really on top of that a truly decent advertisment you honestly professional exploring because of. It will be far away from regularly now we have hazard to look into something. information
barbaravargas writes:
on February 16th, 2019 at 3:14:08 AM

There are various dissertation internet websites online if you come across not surprisingly defined as part of your site. visit here
barbaravargas writes:
on February 24th, 2019 at 1:55:49 PM

I love your own publish. It's great to determine a person explain in words in the center as well as clearness about this essential topic could be very easily noticed. kitesurfing sri lanka
barbaravargas writes:
on February 25th, 2019 at 1:52:21 AM

That is why a good idea is you need to connected examine prior to producing. You can actually distribute greater distribute this way. sleepless
barbaravargas writes:
on March 2nd, 2019 at 8:53:22 AM

This appears undeniably remarkable. All of these very small facts are constructed choosing large selection about qualifying measures know-how. Doc*ment gift a good deal quite a lot. RAPID INFLUENZA
barbaravargas writes:
on March 4th, 2019 at 9:07:10 AM

It again has the opinion absolutely applicable. Most of less significant characteristics are established throughout a large number of log coaching. I really like the coating an abundance. More Info
barbaravargas writes:
on March 6th, 2019 at 6:14:40 AM

That's why a good idea is that you must correlated go through earlier than establishing. You can easily print significantly better put in with this. altadefinizione01
alexkhan writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 2:21:23 PM

Hey, this day is too much good for me, since this time I am reading this enormous informative article here at my home. Thanks a lot for massive hard work. North Las Vegas NV locksmith
alexkhan writes:
on March 12th, 2019 at 1:23:40 PM

When your website or blog goes live for the first time, it is exciting. That is until you realize no one but you and your. short instagram captions for friends
alexkhan writes:
on March 19th, 2019 at 12:32:45 PM

The article looks magnificent, but it would be beneficial if you can share more about the suchlike subjects in the future. Keep posting. travel news and tips

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved