WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full "Bee Movie" Trailer

Posted: May 17th, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full "Bee Movie" TrailerSubmit Comment
Here is an actual trailer for the upcoming Jerry Seinfeld film "Bee Movie." Up until now, Seinfeld has been dressing up as a bee and doing real shoots for the teasers, even though the film is animated. Now, we get a taste of the movie, which seems cute at best.

Barry B. Benson (Seinfeld), a bee who has just graduated from college, is disillusioned at his lone career choice: making honey. On a special trip outside the hive, Barry's life is saved by Vanessa (Renee Zellweger), a florist in New York City. As their relationship blossoms, he discovers humans actually eat honey, and subsequently decides to sue us.

"Bee Movie" hits theaters on November 2nd.

Click here to read more about "Bee Movie."

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: Moviefone


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
alexkhan writes:
on May 17th, 2018 at 3:18:38 PM

I am happy to find your distinguished way of writing the post. Now you make it easy for me to understand and implement the concept. Thank you for the post. Residential Security Germany
alexkhan writes:
on May 21st, 2018 at 6:13:45 AM

I'm glad I found this web site, I couldn't find any knowledge on this matter prior to.Also operate a site and if you are ever interested in doing some visitor writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, im always look for people to check out my web site. raspberry ketone plus
alexkhan writes:
on May 21st, 2018 at 6:14:17 AM

I'm glad I found this web site, I couldn't find any knowledge on this matter prior to.Also operate a site and if you are ever interested in doing some visitor writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, im always look for people to check out my web site. raspberry ketone plus
alexkhan writes:
on May 22nd, 2018 at 5:06:47 AM

I found your this post while searching for some related information on blog search...Its a good post..keep posting and update the information. Serovital HGH Reviews
skproduction writes:
on May 29th, 2018 at 2:34:38 AM

Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! Dianabol
alexkhan writes:
on May 31st, 2018 at 6:03:41 AM

Great job for publishing such a beneficial web site. Your web log isn’t only useful but it is additionally really creative too. There tend to be not many people who can certainly write not so simple posts that artistically. Continue the nice writing Weight Loss Pills For Women in 2018
alexkhan writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 7:08:54 AM

Awesome and interesting article. Great things you've always shared with us. Thanks. Just continue composing this kind of post. Best Testosterone Booster
alexkhan writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 7:09:15 AM

Thanks for sharing the post.. parents are worlds best person in each lives of individual..they need or must succeed to sustain needs of the family. Dorian Yates Steroids
alexkhan writes:
on June 7th, 2018 at 2:32:52 AM

¿Busca una lectura psíquica precisa en línea? Únase a nuestras salas de chat psíquicas gratuitas y obtenga una lectura psíquica confiable de uno de nuestros psíquicos profesionales, médiums psíquicos y lectores de tarot. Incluso puedes obtener una lectura psíquica gratuita de hasta 10 minutos o recibir 1 respuesta psíquica gratuita. salas de chat psiquicos
alexkhan writes:
on June 9th, 2018 at 3:42:35 AM

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful! soccer training
alexkhan writes:
on June 18th, 2018 at 1:02:04 PM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. soccer training
aileen123 writes:
on June 29th, 2018 at 12:08:22 PM

.Also operate a site and if you are ever interested in doing some visitor writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, im always look for people to check out my web site.clickfunnels
barbaravargas writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 6:38:24 AM

I adore varieties possess article. It is first rate to obtain you show you on ideas for the major including love from this individual critical topic can be constantly professional. Brestrogen vs Total Curve
barbaravargas writes:
on July 12th, 2018 at 2:13:18 AM

Instantly the site could irrefutably get famed among the most of posting consumers, problems . rigorous article content or simply critical reviews. c*mming Too Fast, What Can Be Done?
barbaravargas writes:
on July 14th, 2018 at 3:54:01 AM

Promptly the internet site could possibly irrefutably receive credited extremely connected with placing people, to its conscientious articles and reviews or maybe vital opinions. Buy Phenq in UK
barbaravargas writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 2:59:45 AM

Promptly the internet site could possibly irrefutably receive credited extremely connected with placing people, to its diligent articles and reviews or maybe vital opinions. penis extenders
barbaravargas writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 3:08:49 AM

Promptly the internet site could possibly irrefutably receive credited extremely connected with placing people, to its diligent articles and reviews or maybe vital opinions. diet pills that work fast
barbaravargas writes:
on July 21st, 2018 at 3:31:23 AM

Promptly the internet site could possibly irrefutably receive credited extremely connected with placing people, to its diligent articles and reviews or maybe vital opinions. plexus slim reviews
brandonz writes:
on July 23rd, 2018 at 1:45:37 AM

Promptly the internet site could possibly irrefutably receive credited extremely connected with placing people, to its diligent articles and reviews or maybe vital opinions. gnc weight loss
barbaravargas writes:
on July 24th, 2018 at 1:28:53 AM

Promptly the internet site could possibly irrefutably receive credited extremely connected with placing people, to its diligent articles and reviews or maybe vital opinions. Mama June Weigh
brandonz writes:
on July 26th, 2018 at 2:39:45 AM

Might be identified dissertation website using the web novels experience plainly mentioned on the web-site. judi online
brandonz writes:
on July 26th, 2018 at 2:54:33 AM

Might be identified dissertation website using the web novels experience plainly mentioned on the web-site. judi online
barbaravargas writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 1:23:41 AM

Promptly the internet site could possibly irrefutably receive credited extremely connected with placing people, to its diligent articles and reviews or maybe vital opinions. How to increase Testosterone
brandonz writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 6:26:05 AM

The appearance efficiently excellent. Every one of these miniscule information and facts will be designed working with wide range of track record practical experience. I like it a lot. migliori integratori bodybuilding
brandonz writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 7:55:09 AM

That is why advertising which you appropriate search earlier than submitting. It'll be effortless to write down excellent write-up like that. booster instagram
brandonz writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 9:32:21 AM

Here are a few dissertation web sites when using the world-wide-web when you finally come to be clearly claimed in your blog site. grade my paper online
barbaravargas writes:
on August 1st, 2018 at 1:27:51 AM

I'm keen on ones write-up. It truly is beneficial to discover people verbalize on the cardiovascular system in addition to understanding within this significant theme is usually simply discovered. Crazy Bulk Australia
brandonz writes:
on August 1st, 2018 at 6:15:23 AM

The item senses solely ideal. Each of small facets were being designed as a result of quite a few history knowledge. I really like the appliance loads. La Manga Club property for sale
barbaravargas writes:
on August 3rd, 2018 at 1:57:12 AM

I adore all of the threads, When i relished, I had appreciate considerably more facts on this, considering it truly is rather satisfying., Love suitable for presenting. Best Ways To Improve Your Memory
brandonz writes:
on August 3rd, 2018 at 6:00:04 AM

Effortlessly these pages will likely irrefutably probably become well-known concerning several sites people, to be able to the thorough content or even thoughts. drug rehab
barbaravargas writes:
on August 6th, 2018 at 7:31:49 AM

I adore all of the threads, When i relished, I had appreciate considerably more facts on this, considering it truly is rather satisfying., Love suitable for presenting. GNC Testosterone Booster
brandonz writes:
on August 7th, 2018 at 6:29:41 AM

When i ordered on your web page on the other hand setting concentration simply somewhat minor submits. Rewarding technique for near future, We are book-marking whenever get men and women down comes up available. Is Mike O’Hearn Natural Or On Steroids?
brandonz writes:
on August 7th, 2018 at 6:29:47 AM

When i ordered on your web page on the other hand setting concentration simply somewhat minor submits. Rewarding technique for near future, We are book-marking whenever get men and women down comes up available. Is Mike O’Hearn Natural Or On Steroids?
barbaravargas writes:
on August 9th, 2018 at 7:03:29 AM

Instantaneously the web page may irrefutably find popular very involving putting up shoppers, for the careful content pages or perhaps important testimonials. Phen375 Before And After Results
barbaravargas writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 3:00:37 AM

Quickly this site could indisputably generally always be dominant relating to every one of web site buyers, as a consequence of fastidious stories plus exams. Dexter Jackson Steroids
brandonz writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 8:25:58 AM

That appears to be absolutely good. These teeny main features are intended acquiring great deal of qualifications skills. Now i am attracted to the product loads. buy windows 7 key
brandonz writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 5:01:14 AM

Here is very much want the most impressive sparkle terrific. Each one of these moderate areas are meant by means of selection of makeup foundation curiosity. I love individuals much. Motorschadenankauf Dortmund
brandonz writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 4:09:52 AM

That's internet marketing special deals plans as a way to important consider before ad. Be more successful to put in writing more advantageous put along these lines. ZDS
brandonz writes:
on August 29th, 2018 at 1:35:50 AM

It will be also an extensive space i remarkably savored shopping. Is not actually day after day that offer the chance to look at goods. election printing
brandonz writes:
on September 1st, 2018 at 4:32:36 AM

hello!! Very interesting discussion glad that I came across such informative post. Keep up the good work friend. Glad to be part of your net community. LearnTechNews.com
barbaravargas writes:
on September 5th, 2018 at 1:12:19 PM

Very useful info. Hope to see more posts soon!. drueckglueck
barbaravargas writes:
on September 7th, 2018 at 7:54:43 AM

I really like your take on the issue. I now have a clear idea on what this matter is all about.. ahti games
barbaravargas writes:
on September 8th, 2018 at 12:42:01 PM

That is the excellent mindset, nonetheless is just not help to make every sence whatsoever preaching about that mather. Virtually any method many thanks in addition to i had endeavor to promote your own article in to delicius nevertheless it is apparently a dilemma using your information sites can you please recheck the idea. thanks once more. m3 modere

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved