WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

“Clerks 2” Featurette

Posted: June 27th, 2006 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
“Clerks 2” FeaturetteSubmit Comment
If you wanted to see a nice summary of how “Clerks 2” went from pre-production to its Cannes screening, then check this out. Writer-director Kevin Smith starts the featurette with a silly explanation of exactly why “Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back” was clearly never intended to be the last part in his “Jersey Trilogy.”

Ten years have passed since we last saw Dante Hicks (Brian O’Halloran) and Randal Graves (Jeff Anderson) in Smith’s breakthrough independent hit “Clerks.” They have finally quite their respective dead-end jobs, only to settle for employment at the local Mooby’s. Somehow, Dante begins to have a much brighter outlook on life than Randal and even starts a relationship with his attractive manager Becky (Rosario Dawson). This discrepancy begins to test their long-time friendship.

Miramax is distributing the sequel, which is clearly much more colorful and polished than the black and white, low budget environment of “Clerks.” “Clerks 2” comes out July 21st.

Click here to check out our exclusive “Clerks 2” Preview.

Click here to view the featurette

Source: Apple.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
IMLX writes:
on June 27th, 2006 at 8:27:04 AM

They are advertising the crap out of this movie online. I can only guess that it will bring in crazy numbers at the box office.
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 2:06:32 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. logo design
Robinjack writes:
on January 7th, 2017 at 10:49:57 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. Make a Man Crazy
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 10th, 2017 at 6:05:42 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this article exceptionally accommodating. much appreciated.
How to Make Him Miss You
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 11th, 2017 at 2:49:06 AM

Much obliged for each other educational site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have an endeavor that I'm a little while ago working on, and I have been watchful for such data. side effects
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 12th, 2017 at 7:02:57 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. click here
Robinjack writes:
on January 12th, 2017 at 7:04:08 PM

I am certainly making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary understanding and incredible stories. Questions to Ask a Girl
Robinjack writes:
on January 13th, 2017 at 10:41:08 AM

Awesome review, I am a major adherent to remarking on web journals to illuminate the online journal scholars realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. http://www.womenlogs.com
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 14th, 2017 at 12:33:26 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss that, I feel strongly about this and so really like getting to know more on this kind of field. Do you mind updating your blog post with additional insight? It should be really useful for all of us.
Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 7:18:44 AM

Great job for publishing such a beneficial web site. Your web log isn’t only useful but it is additionally really creative too. There tend to be not many people who can certainly write not so simple posts that artistically. Continue the nice writing Save The Marriage
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 3:40:12 PM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data exceptionally valuable! Obsession Phrases
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 11:49:48 PM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post.
James Bauer
Robinjack writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 10:04:30 AM

Superb article. Exceptionally intriguing to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 21st, 2017 at 8:45:37 AM

Keep up the good work , I read few posts on this web site and I conceive that your blog is very interesting and has sets of fantastic information. local online marketing
Robinjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2017 at 3:04:57 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. Language of Desire
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 22nd, 2017 at 7:59:45 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the colossal exertion. Capture His Heart
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:11:57 AM

Only aspire to mention ones content can be as incredible. This clarity with your post is superb and that i may think you’re a guru for this issue.
high TF Blog comments
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 12:11:08 PM

Thank you very much for this useful article. I like it.
voyance gratuite
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 2nd, 2017 at 1:55:53 AM

I would like to say that this blog really convinced me to do it! Thanks, very good post.
undershirt men

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved