WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"John Rambo" Picture and Casting

Posted: May 7th, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"John Rambo" Picture and CastingSubmit Comment
Here is a look at Sylvester Stallone on location, shooting the upcoming "John Rambo." The picture is a nice shot of the entire family, except that Stallone is dripping gallons of blood. The long hair doesn't help either.

In casting news, Julie Benz ("Angel," "Buffy the Vampire Slayer") has signed on to star in the film as the female lead.

"John Rambo" is set among the Karen people of Burma -- an ethnic group that have been subjected to systematic genocide for over 50 years. When relief workers from an American faith group are captured, the grizzled John Rambo is their only hope of freedom.

Click here to read our exclusive "John Rambo" preview.

Click here to check out the picture

Source: stallonezone.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
alexkhan writes:
on January 6th, 2019 at 10:35:12 AM

I admire this article for the well-researched content and excellent wording. I got so involved in this material that I couldn’t stop reading. I am impressed with your work and skill. Thank you so much. etisalat speed test
alexkhan writes:
on January 10th, 2019 at 2:12:38 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here keep up the good work slip on boots
alexkhan writes:
on January 12th, 2019 at 7:54:48 AM

I really impressed after read this because of some quality work and informative thoughts . I just wanna say thanks for the writer and wish you all the best for coming!. 토토사이트
alexkhan writes:
on January 14th, 2019 at 5:37:17 AM

Good post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it! aztec healing clay acne scars
alexkhan writes:
on January 17th, 2019 at 1:44:35 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. overcome jealousy
alexkhan writes:
on January 18th, 2019 at 9:51:19 AM

I have recently started a blog, the info you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work. pomeranian boo beyaz
alexkhan writes:
on January 18th, 2019 at 1:37:12 PM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. california motorcycle accident lawyer
alexkhan writes:
on January 21st, 2019 at 3:38:26 AM

I am happy to find this post very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I always prefer to read the quality content and this thing I found in you post. Thanks for sharing. muscle stimulator machine
alexkhan writes:
on January 23rd, 2019 at 3:45:41 AM

I am happy to find this post very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I always prefer to read the quality content and this thing I found in you post. Thanks for sharing. tubemate download
alexkhan writes:
on January 30th, 2019 at 2:16:14 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. Thailand Medical Marijuana Conference - Bangkok Thailand
alexkhan writes:
on January 31st, 2019 at 12:48:00 PM

Wow, cool post. I'd like to write like this too - taking time and real hard work to make a great article... but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though. FAKAZA2019
alexkhan writes:
on February 6th, 2019 at 11:29:53 AM

Hi, I find reading this article a joy. It is extremely helpful and interesting and very much looking forward to reading more of your work.. numero de voyance
alexkhan writes:
on February 7th, 2019 at 12:30:06 PM

Pretty good post. I have just stumbled upon your blog and enjoyed reading your blog posts very much. I am looking for new posts to get more precious info. Big thanks for the useful info. male blog
alexkhan writes:
on February 10th, 2019 at 4:42:43 AM

You understand your projects stand out of the crowd. There is something unique about them. It seems to me all of them are brilliant. טיול מאורגן לאירופה
barbaravargas writes:
on March 12th, 2019 at 4:12:07 AM

This is certainly what's more a good report that i definitely enjoyed reading reviewing. It is actually no regularly that i contain the risk to discover a specific thing. locksmith Las Vegas Nevada
barbaravargas writes:
on March 25th, 2019 at 2:10:37 AM

This is certainly what's more a good report that i definitely enjoyed reading reviewing. It is actually no regularly that i contain the risk to discover a specific thing. Emerging fashion brand
barbaravargas writes:
on March 30th, 2019 at 3:43:26 AM

This is certainly what's more a good report that i definitely enjoyed reading reviewing. It is actually no regularly that i contain the risk to discover a specific thing. Flyttevask Oslo
barbaravargas writes:
on April 1st, 2019 at 6:35:17 AM

You should all material. It is always terrific to run you can expect to express during key phrases with centre in addition to picture quality through this worthwhile material is only established. printed clothing
barbaravargas writes:
on April 5th, 2019 at 6:59:02 AM

The software says exclusively relevant. Each of reduced attributes happen to be formulated with various capture certification. I like the application many. 신촌치과
muneebkhatri writes:
on April 23rd, 2019 at 6:26:27 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for giving late reports with respect to the worry, I anticipate read more. แทงบอลเงินสด
muneebkhatri writes:
on April 27th, 2019 at 9:05:33 AM

Hi, I log on to your new stuff like every week. Your humoristic style is witty, keep it up dominoqq
muneebkhatri writes:
on May 4th, 2019 at 7:28:49 AM

I found Hubwit as a transparent s ite, a social hub which is a conglomerate of Buyers and Sellers who are ready to offer online digital consultancy at decent cost. Wildomar slab leak repair
barbaravargas writes:
on June 1st, 2019 at 5:23:28 PM

A fire is never expected, which is why it is very important to truly have a fireproof wall safe in your home. If you're about to get a safe and you're doing your research go that extra mile and get something that's fire resistant and waterproof. abbigliamento per saldatori
barbaravargas writes:
on June 8th, 2019 at 4:24:59 PM

Usually there are some dissertation sites making use of the website whenever you develop into in plain english reported in the site. Get loan approved fast tecmundo
alexkhan writes:
on June 30th, 2019 at 12:59:23 PM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. Snapseed for PC
alexkhan writes:
on June 30th, 2019 at 3:19:27 PM

Friend, this web site might be fabolous, i just like it. Paranoten

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved