WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

“Talladega Nights” Full Trailer

Posted: June 20th, 2006 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
“Talladega Nights” Full TrailerSubmit Comment
Here’s a full official trailer to Will Farrell’s NASCAR parody, “Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby.” It looks like the movie is right down the same alley as “Anchorman: The Legend or Ron Burgundy.”

In the comedy, Farrell stars as the number one ranked racer in NASCAR, thanks to the number two ranked Cal Naughton (John C. Reilly), who sets him up for all the victories. When a flashy French Formula One driver named Jean Girard (Sacha Baron Cohen) challenges Bobby for the NASCAR crown, Bobby must fight to maintain his top ranking, while battling inner demons.

Adam McKay, who directed “Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy,” returns to direct Farrell in this comedy. Columbia Pictures has set August 4th as the release date.

Click here to read our exclusive “Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby” preview.

Click here to view the trailer

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
spinin writes:
on June 21st, 2006 at 2:06:48 AM

That's a pretty funny capture from what is a pretty funny trailer. I think this movie is going to be great.
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 2:06:43 AM

Great job for publishing such a beneficial web site. Your web log isn’t only useful but it is additionally really creative too. There tend to be not many people who can certainly write not so simple posts that artistically. Continue the nice writing logo design service
Robinjack writes:
on January 7th, 2017 at 10:49:49 AM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well.. Make a Man Crazy
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 10th, 2017 at 6:05:36 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this article exceptionally accommodating. much appreciated.
How to Make Him Miss You
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 12th, 2017 at 2:00:07 AM

I appreciated your work very thanks credit card processing
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 12th, 2017 at 7:19:03 AM

I am happy to find your distinguished way of writing the post. Now you make it easy for me to understand and implement the concept. Thank you for the post. digitaldownloads
Robinjack writes:
on January 12th, 2017 at 7:03:46 PM

I discovered this is a useful and intriguing post so i suspect as much it is extremely valuable and educated. I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. Questions to Ask a Girl
Robinjack writes:
on January 13th, 2017 at 10:41:00 AM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered exceptionally intriguing stuff here. Its truly enjoyable to peruse. I delighted in a considerable measure. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this magnificent data. http://www.womenlogs.com
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 14th, 2017 at 12:33:06 AM

No doubt this is an excellent post I got a lot of knowledge after reading good luck. Theme of blog is excellent there is almost everything to read, Brilliant post.
Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 7:18:36 AM

Great job for publishing such a beneficial web site. Your web log isn’t only useful but it is additionally really creative too. There tend to be not many people who can certainly write not so simple posts that artistically. Continue the nice writing Save The Marriage
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 11:49:33 PM

Thanks for every other informative site. The place else may just I get that kind of information written in such an ideal means? I have a venture that I’m just now operating on, and I have been on the look out for such information.
James Bauer
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 18th, 2017 at 3:23:13 AM

Affection to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. manvsture.com clothing
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 3:52:07 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is exceptionally pleasant one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this decent article. barbeque
Robinjack writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 10:02:16 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the immense exertion. His Secret Obsession

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved