WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart

Posted: November 23rd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin HartSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Central Intelligence" comedy, starring Dwayne Johnson, Kevin Hart, Amy Ryan, Ed Helms, Danielle Nicolet and Bobby Brown. Check it out below.

Plot: Hart plays a former high school sports star turned accountant who, on the eve of a class reunion, is contacted by a former classmate (Johnson) who used to be a bullied "loser," but who is now a contract killer for the CIA and who wants Hart's character's help to foil a plot to sell classified military secrets. Ryan plays another CIA operative tasked with bringing Johnson's character in.

The new movie is directed by Rawson Marshall Thurber (Dodgeball) and is set to hit theaters on June 17th, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 63 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 8:18:39 PM

:shrug:
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 5:49:58 PM

Cool.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 23rd, 2015 at 6:13:46 AM

Blah.
boogiel writes:
on November 23rd, 2015 at 6:20:20 AM

That last scene...I think I'm gonna puke.
boogiel writes:
on November 23rd, 2015 at 7:22:51 AM

Oh btw...you're welcome, Alex.
Bandolero997 writes:
on November 23rd, 2015 at 9:23:31 AM

Saw this at sleuth news first u f*ck
jack_parker writes:
on December 5th, 2015 at 4:38:50 AM

It is totally unique information; I really love reading this again and again. Thanks cara menurunkan kreatinin tinggi pada ginjal You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. Great work read this obat batu ginjal
nicova writes:
on January 2nd, 2016 at 4:58:56 AM

I really enjoy reading this article. Hope that you would do great in upcoming time. A perfect post.
abcya | abcya 10 | cool math games
Charles writes:
on February 1st, 2016 at 12:08:27 PM

what bando said
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 1st, 2016 at 5:07:40 PM

What Bullit said.

(ajifbsaicfhasoihsbadovahs ocashfaoisdhfisdonufcsihsdoin sdiofnceosifc unsoifnusdoif !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
Bandolero997 writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 1:57:05 AM

Only 11 comments yay
Bandolero997 writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 1:57:31 AM

Better call Saul is on Netflix
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 1:58:04 AM

Shut up, pendejo.
Bandolero997 writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 2:20:46 AM

Shut up spic you don't even look Italian or German you fag
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 3:08:24 AM

All-American white boy, n*gger, but I do love to punch your button just to see and hear you sputter to life.


Anywho, latest X-Files episode is an improvement over the first two, even if the show is as slow and tired as Bando's EEG.
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 4:06:50 AM

Fag. That's rich coming from the racist pathological liar who posts gay sh*t.

But hey, whatever helps you cope with your father's sex change.
Bandolero997 writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 7:01:38 AM

I post that cause you f*cking want it you sick f*ck
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 7:06:56 AM

So your posting gay sh*t because you want to give another guy a gift? And you're somehow not a flaming fag?

Right.

Look, dude, I'm not into men, so stop trying to impress me.

Queer.
triggax writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 11:14:40 AM

I'd have to agree with Mink. Bando, you're a creepy f*cking homo man. It's okay to be gay but you took it to a whole new level of f*cking gay.

The 3rd episode of the x files was waaaay better than the first two.

It had a great sense of humor and felt like I was watching the old show.
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 12:29:18 PM

*you're
Bandolero997 writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 2:09:39 PM

I will post more for your liking now coming soon more black c*cks for niggax and twink
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 5:23:43 PM

You're a bore. Go away.
Bandolero997 writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 5:33:07 PM

First
Bandolero997 writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 5:39:43 PM

How mink makes money in San Diego
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 5:44:19 PM

Anyone seen anything good, lately? Thinking about watching Contagion again.
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 2nd, 2016 at 5:45:55 PM

Have to do something to celebrate Zika.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on February 3rd, 2016 at 12:12:27 AM


Sent from my iPad.
triggax writes:
on February 3rd, 2016 at 1:18:06 AM

Watched Black Mass the other night. That f*cking sucked.

Best movie I've watched in a while was Sicario. Bad ass movie. Check it out if you haven't yet.
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 3rd, 2016 at 2:41:02 AM

Maybe I will, maybe I will.
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 3rd, 2016 at 2:57:13 AM

Anything....really good? Shawshank good? Hell, Winter Soldier good would work.

And did anyone notice the Manners, Hardy and Kolchak refer3ences in the most recent X_Files episode?
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 3rd, 2016 at 3:33:31 PM

*references
triggax writes:
on February 3rd, 2016 at 8:30:23 PM

Haha yah f*cking right. Sicario was the closest to that caliber that I can think of.

Winter Soldier good? Like Captain America? No nothing that good.

I watched The Walk last night. Was annoyed by the end. Didn't like it.
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 3rd, 2016 at 8:57:15 PM

Dud should have fallen from the building. Now there's an ending I could really enjoy.

Well, that and Kim Kardashian's ending.
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 4th, 2016 at 12:03:17 AM

dude*
triggax writes:
on February 4th, 2016 at 3:09:51 PM

Yah I was not a big fan of the movie. The French accent seemed forced and over done.

I watched From Here to Eternity last night. Now there's a f*cking movie.
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 4th, 2016 at 3:47:48 PM

Never seen it. Not a big fan of old romance movies.
triggax writes:
on February 4th, 2016 at 10:50:09 PM

Yah it had its romance but Burt Lancaster was a f*cking legend. The movie is just good start to finish. Check it out.
mіnkowskі writes:
on February 4th, 2016 at 11:07:44 PM

I'll give it a shot. Read the synopsis on Wiki. Strikes me as a rather sad movie.
triggax writes:
on February 4th, 2016 at 11:13:15 PM

Yah it had its romance but Burt Lancaster was a f*cking legend. The movie is just good start to finish. Check it out.
triggax writes:
on February 4th, 2016 at 11:14:32 PM

So nice I posted it twice.

How f*ck Bando is a disgusting faggot..fyi.
Bandolero997 writes:
on February 5th, 2016 at 9:10:04 AM

Shut up you vintage n*gger hipster
Bandolero997 writes:
on February 5th, 2016 at 3:02:38 PM

Happy bday trayvon Martin
triggax writes:
on February 5th, 2016 at 10:11:40 PM

Dude you're a f*cking creepy fancy boy faggot. You and your disgusting pictures are f*cking brutal you dirty faggot spick.
Bandolero997 writes:
on February 5th, 2016 at 10:23:21 PM

You like it
Bandolero997 writes:
on February 5th, 2016 at 10:34:06 PM


Bandolero997 writes:
on February 5th, 2016 at 10:35:51 PM


maulanarohman7 writes:
on February 8th, 2016 at 2:52:46 AM

I strongly agree with the statement above, the news is quite in accordance with my thinking. How can you think about this good ?. You are very observant of the topic. I hope you can visit my website to give an opinion on my website what the drawbacks and how content is interesting or not Pusat Produk Herbal Glucoberry Dan Glucocoa Obat Pelancar Haid Jelly Gamat Gold G Dan Cyano Spirulina Dokter Herbal Indonesia
maulanarohman7 writes:
on February 8th, 2016 at 3:16:31 AM

the assertion and I strongly concur above, the headlines is very in accordance with my thinking. How could you consider this excellent?. You are incredibly observant of this issue. I am hoping you can travel to my website to give a viewpoint on my site what the disadvantages and just how information is not or interesting http://www.acepsuhermanherbal.com/
agariobr writes:
on March 1st, 2016 at 3:22:44 AM

Appreciate your sharing. I understand what you bring it very meaningful and useful, thanks.
happy wheels , agario , happywheels , agar ,
herni212 writes:
on March 24th, 2016 at 5:43:42 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
urat writes:
on April 24th, 2016 at 3:06:56 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

spider06 writes:
on May 3rd, 2016 at 12:36:47 PM

اليوم لقد اتيتكم بموقع رائع انا اعجبني شخصيا وهو يحتوي على باقة من العاب بنات جديدة ومتجدد دائما ولمن لا يعرف العاب بنات فهي العاب فلاش تلعب على المتصفح بدون تحميل وتلعب مباشرة والعاب البنات هي بدورها فيها عدة اصناف وهي العاب الماكياج وفي هذا النوع يجب وضع الماكياج للبنت الموجودة في اللعبة وهناك كتير منها ويوجد كذلك العاب طبخ وهذا الصنف عنده محبين اكتر من السابق بفارق كبير وهو المميز عند الجميع سواء كانو بناتا او اولادا وايضا الصغار يلعبون فيه كتيرا وهو الاكتر انتشارا في النت ومواقعه كتيرة ويوجد صنف آخر وهو اقل منه قليلا في الشهرة وهو صنف التلبيس هذا الصنف ايضا يعشقه كتير من البنات وعدد قليل من الاولاد وكل صنف من هذه الاصناف توجد به العاب خاصة بشخصية معينة مشهورة فمتلا باربي ستجدها في جميع هذه الاصناف متلا العاب تلبيس باربي او العاب طبخ باربي او العاب ماكياج باربي وهكذا وهناك شخصيات كتيرة في هذه الالعاب وهي الاكتر شهرة طبعا عن باقي الشخصيات الغير معروفة وهذا الموقع يقدم جميع هذه الاصناف التي تندرج تحت نوع العاب بنات فمرحبا بكم جميعا
vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 11:06:15 AM


Excellent blog you have got here.. It’s difficult to find high-quality writing like yours these days. I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!
free followers instagram
vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 12:45:40 PM



Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!
hack coc
maulanarohman7 writes:
on May 6th, 2016 at 3:30:54 AM

I have been online in the internet browser for more than three hours,
yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
It is a wonderful value enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content material as you did, it might be much more helpful than ever before.
https://obatdisfungsiereksiyangdijualdiapotikmurah.wordpress.com/
Obat Kanker Paru Paru Stadium 4
Obat Kelenjar Tiroid Di Leher
midohany writes:
on May 8th, 2016 at 4:20:27 PM



العاب طبخ رورو موقع العاب للبنات فقط يختص بتنزيل جميع العاب الطبخ الجديدة في عالم العاب الفلاش الاون لاين يتميز موقع العاب طبخ بوجود العديد من المشرفين والمديرين لكي يقومون بوضع جميع الالعاب بشكل يومي العاب تطرح لاول مرة في عالم الاون لاين الخاص ب العاب الفلاش فعلا هناك العاب طبخ للفراخ وللحمام وهناك العاب طبخ لجميع الاكلات المشهورة , مكرونة بشاميل , كبدة , وجميع انواع اللحوم الاخري لذلك الان يجب اختبار قدرتك الحسية علي الطبخ فهل انتي قادرة علي هذا التحدي انه التحدي الاكبري علي الاطلاق لعبة طبخ لن تجدها الا هنا كما يتميز موقعنا بانه الموقع الاول في الاستماع الي زواره الكرام حيث ااذا اردتي سيدتي اي لعبة يمكنك طرحها فقط علينا عن طرق فورم اتصل بنا وسيتم الرد عليكم باللعبة المراد تنزيلها ان شاء الله ماذا تنتظر الان ابدأ اللعب مع اجمل العاب الطبخ الرائعة اذا كنتي تبحثين عن اجمل الوصفات والاشهر في العالم اذا نحن هنا في العاب طبخ جميلة جدا نمكنك من وضع يدك واولي الخطوات [url=http://www.playtabkh.com]العاب بنات[/url] رائعة جدا ومميزة حصريا علي العاب رورو
urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 10:34:28 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you
OBAT HERNIA
OBAT ASAM URAT
OBAT DARAH TINGGI
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
OBAT MAAG
OBAT STROKE
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
facebook lite writes:
on May 18th, 2016 at 12:33:49 PM

Very interesting blog. Alot of blogs I see these days don't really provide anything that I'm interested in, but I'm most definately interested in this one. Just thought that I would post and let you know.
facebook lite |resignation letter|qr code generator
maulanamuldan writes:
on May 24th, 2016 at 11:39:14 PM

The new movie is directed by Rawson Marshall Thurber (Dodgeball) and is set to hit theaters on June 17th, 2016. Obat Untuk Menurunkan Kadar Ureum dan Kreatinin
jajaja writes:
on May 29th, 2016 at 11:12:59 AM


jajaja writes:
on May 29th, 2016 at 11:13:06 AM


oceanofgames writes:
on August 17th, 2016 at 5:14:53 PM

http://goo.gl/Z40WSV
http://goo.gl/wn7DMf
http://goo.gl/PqJhe4
http://goo.gl/NyZcbG
http://goo.gl/cQGgx5
http://goo.gl/sKrGva
http://goo.gl/DDBZxO
http://goo.gl/pzljtY
http://goo.gl/Z8gcth
http://goo.gl/SswwaI
http://goo.gl/1bDrCt
http://goo.gl/emLHKM
http://goo.gl/wcnQqU
http://goo.gl/dJPq6X
http://goo.gl/aat6Y8
http://goo.gl/yJm8Wm
http://goo.gl/spCKwy
http://goo.gl/p5Ai2S
http://goo.gl/MM1bjx
http://goo.gl/2NOvPd
http://goo.gl/FudKig
http://goo.gl/f3Lc5c
http://goo.gl/TxuizG
http://goo.gl/dPFkMw
http://goo.gl/ziaItJ
https://goo.gl/TUfh6k
https://goo.gl/VM8jOu
https://goo.gl/ufSiOI

ocean of games
oceanofgames
ios games hacks
hack ios games
ios hack games
pakistani suits in dubai
score hero hack
bike race hack
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
khaadi
khaadi dubai
khaadi lawn
maria b
gul ahmed
pakistani designer dresses
pakistani suits
wifi pirater mot de passe
idm crack
mortal kombat x hack
mortal kombat x cheats
kingdom rush origins hacked
dead target zombie hack
dr driving hack
dr driving apk
woh kiya hai
woh kia hai
woh kya hai
mehandi designs images
seo dubai
seo in dubai
dubai seo
dubai seo services
seo services dubai
seo company in dubai
seo company dubai
seo expert dubai
search engine optimization dubai
search engine marketing dubai
search engine optimization in dubai
true skate hack
terraria hack
super star life hack
my talking tom hack
head soccer hack
oceanofgames writes:
on September 3rd, 2016 at 7:58:06 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved