WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel

Posted: November 19th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" SequelSubmit Comment
Lionsgate has unveiled the official trailer for the upcoming "Now You See Me" sequel, starring Woody Harrelson, Jesse Eisenberg, Mark Ruffalo, Michael Caine, Morgan Freeman, Dave Franco, Daniel Radcliffe and Lizzy Caplan. Check it out below.

Plot: One year after outwitting the FBI and winning the public's adulation with their Robin Hood-style magic spectacles, the illusionists resurface for a comeback performance in hopes of exposing the unethical practices of a tech magnate. The man behind their vanishing act is none other than Walter Mabry, a tech prodigy who threatens the Four Horsemen into pulling off their most impossible heist yet. Their only hope is to perform one last unprecedented stunt to clear their names and reveal the mastermind behind it all.

The new movie is directed by Jon M. Chu and is set to hit theaters on June 10th, 2016. A third film is already being developed by the studio.

Trailer:


Source: Lionsgate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 8:17:47 PM

:shrug:
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 5:49:03 PM

Looks good.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 5:15:53 AM

Okay. So which three morons asked for this f*cking sequel?

Stand up right the f*ck now, so I can shoot you in the face.
boogiel writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 6:27:03 AM

First, there's something wrong about seeing Daniel Radcliffe being bad at magic and second, no isla fisher's boobs? yeah, I think I'll pass.
Bandolero997 writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 9:23:36 AM

Still haven't seen the first one but this will bomb
30YoVirgin writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 11:07:56 AM

@boogiel

when did Isla Fisher show her boobs ever?
YoungChris writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 11:46:17 AM

Hulk, Lex Luthor, Lucious Fox, Alfred & Harry Potter ?
YoungChris writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 11:48:06 AM

Harry f*ckin potter ...
herni212 writes:
on March 24th, 2016 at 5:44:42 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
urat writes:
on April 24th, 2016 at 3:23:44 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

spider06 writes:
on May 3rd, 2016 at 12:38:02 PM

اليوم لقد اتيتكم بموقع رائع انا اعجبني شخصيا وهو يحتوي على باقة من العاب بنات جديدة ومتجدد دائما ولمن لا يعرف العاب بنات فهي العاب فلاش تلعب على المتصفح بدون تحميل وتلعب مباشرة والعاب البنات هي بدورها فيها عدة اصناف وهي العاب الماكياج وفي هذا النوع يجب وضع الماكياج للبنت الموجودة في اللعبة وهناك كتير منها ويوجد كذلك العاب طبخ وهذا الصنف عنده محبين اكتر من السابق بفارق كبير وهو المميز عند الجميع سواء كانو بناتا او اولادا وايضا الصغار يلعبون فيه كتيرا وهو الاكتر انتشارا في النت ومواقعه كتيرة ويوجد صنف آخر وهو اقل منه قليلا في الشهرة وهو صنف التلبيس هذا الصنف ايضا يعشقه كتير من البنات وعدد قليل من الاولاد وكل صنف من هذه الاصناف توجد به العاب خاصة بشخصية معينة مشهورة فمتلا باربي ستجدها في جميع هذه الاصناف متلا العاب تلبيس باربي او العاب طبخ باربي او العاب ماكياج باربي وهكذا وهناك شخصيات كتيرة في هذه الالعاب وهي الاكتر شهرة طبعا عن باقي الشخصيات الغير معروفة وهذا الموقع يقدم جميع هذه الاصناف التي تندرج تحت نوع العاب بنات فمرحبا بكم جميعا ....
vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 11:52:05 AM



Hi! I just wish to offer you a big thumbs up for your excellent info you have got here on this post. I'll be coming back to your web site for more soon.
free ig followers

vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 12:50:07 PM



Excellent article. I am going through a few of these issues as well..
clash of clans cheat
midohany writes:
on May 8th, 2016 at 4:32:54 PM



العاب طبخ رورو موقع العاب للبنات فقط يختص بتنزيل جميع العاب الطبخ الجديدة في عالم العاب الفلاش الاون لاين يتميز موقع العاب طبخ بوجود العديد من المشرفين والمديرين لكي يقومون بوضع جميع الالعاب بشكل يومي العاب تطرح لاول مرة في عالم الاون لاين الخاص ب العاب الفلاش فعلا هناك العاب طبخ للفراخ وللحمام وهناك العاب طبخ لجميع الاكلات المشهورة , مكرونة بشاميل , كبدة , وجميع انواع اللحوم الاخري لذلك الان يجب اختبار قدرتك الحسية علي الطبخ فهل انتي قادرة علي هذا التحدي انه التحدي الاكبري علي الاطلاق لعبة طبخ لن تجدها الا هنا كما يتميز موقعنا بانه الموقع الاول في الاستماع الي زواره الكرام حيث ااذا اردتي سيدتي اي لعبة يمكنك طرحها فقط علينا عن طرق فورم اتصل بنا وسيتم الرد عليكم باللعبة المراد تنزيلها ان شاء الله ماذا تنتظر الان ابدأ اللعب مع اجمل العاب الطبخ الرائعة اذا كنتي تبحثين عن اجمل الوصفات والاشهر في العالم اذا نحن هنا في العاب طبخ جميلة جدا نمكنك من وضع يدك واولي الخطوات العاب بنات رائعة جدا ومميزة حصريا علي العاب رورو
urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 10:33:56 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you
OBAT HERNIA
OBAT ASAM URAT
OBAT DARAH TINGGI
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
OBAT MAAG
OBAT STROKE
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
ruhi88 writes:
on May 15th, 2016 at 11:18:08 AM

I have joined your feed and look forward to reading more of your
excellent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!
agar.io cheats no survey
ibrahimefouad writes:
on May 23rd, 2016 at 11:57:13 AM

Blok B3 writes:
on June 9th, 2016 at 2:51:48 AM

Hello, an amazing Information dude. Thanks for sharing this nice information with us.
Obat Tumor Otak
Cara Mengobati Tumor Payudara
Cara Mengobati Tbc Paru
whitejoker writes:
on June 18th, 2016 at 3:27:43 AM

uali20 writes:
on August 17th, 2016 at 12:38:40 PM

Thanks for sharing the post.. parents are worlds best person in each lives of individual..they need or must succeed to sustain needs of the family.
girlsdoporn
uali20 writes:
on August 20th, 2016 at 11:05:16 PM

I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Semiconductor News
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 11:15:52 PM

Wonderful article, thanks for putting this together! This is obviously one great post. Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here.
Read here more
uali20 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 12:19:43 AM

I will keep it in mind, thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts.Thanks
review deals
uali20 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 1:56:23 AM

This content is written very well. Your use of formatting when making your points makes your observations very clear and easy to understand. Thank you.
Check this out
uali20 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 11:45:22 PM

It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
loans for people with bad credit
uali20 writes:
on August 24th, 2016 at 1:00:35 PM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include.
0800
uali20 writes:
on August 27th, 2016 at 12:32:41 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people.Dietas Para Emagrecer
uali20 writes:
on September 8th, 2016 at 12:43:52 AM

Im no expert, but I believe you just made an excellent point. http://clashroyalehackcheats.de
uali20 writes:
on September 8th, 2016 at 6:01:10 PM

That's the very nice post you have shared with us. I really liked it. Please keep sharing more and more information. https://www.levitradosageus24.com/
uali20 writes:
on September 10th, 2016 at 12:08:14 AM

Hello, an amazing Information dude. Thanks for sharing this nice information with us. Click Here
uali20 writes:
on September 12th, 2016 at 3:04:06 PM

I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!EDDM Printing
uali20 writes:
on September 22nd, 2016 at 7:43:02 AM

Thanks a lot for the post. It has helped me get some nice ideas. I hope I will see some really good result soon roundup cancer risk

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved