WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel

Posted: November 19th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" SequelSubmit Comment
Lionsgate has unveiled the official trailer for the upcoming "Now You See Me" sequel, starring Woody Harrelson, Jesse Eisenberg, Mark Ruffalo, Michael Caine, Morgan Freeman, Dave Franco, Daniel Radcliffe and Lizzy Caplan. Check it out below.

Plot: One year after outwitting the FBI and winning the public's adulation with their Robin Hood-style magic spectacles, the illusionists resurface for a comeback performance in hopes of exposing the unethical practices of a tech magnate. The man behind their vanishing act is none other than Walter Mabry, a tech prodigy who threatens the Four Horsemen into pulling off their most impossible heist yet. Their only hope is to perform one last unprecedented stunt to clear their names and reveal the mastermind behind it all.

The new movie is directed by Jon M. Chu and is set to hit theaters on June 10th, 2016. A third film is already being developed by the studio.

Trailer:


Source: Lionsgate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 70 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 1st, 2015 at 8:17:47 PM

:shrug:
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on October 23rd, 2015 at 5:49:03 PM

Looks good.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 5:15:53 AM

Okay. So which three morons asked for this f*cking sequel?

Stand up right the f*ck now, so I can shoot you in the face.
boogiel writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 6:27:03 AM

First, there's something wrong about seeing Daniel Radcliffe being bad at magic and second, no isla fisher's boobs? yeah, I think I'll pass.
Bandolero997 writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 9:23:36 AM

Still haven't seen the first one but this will bomb
30YoVirgin writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 11:07:56 AM

@boogiel

when did Isla Fisher show her boobs ever?
YoungChris writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 11:46:17 AM

Hulk, Lex Luthor, Lucious Fox, Alfred & Harry Potter ?
YoungChris writes:
on November 19th, 2015 at 11:48:06 AM

Harry f*ckin potter ...
herni212 writes:
on March 24th, 2016 at 5:44:42 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
urat writes:
on April 24th, 2016 at 3:23:44 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

spider06 writes:
on May 3rd, 2016 at 12:38:02 PM

اليوم لقد اتيتكم بموقع رائع انا اعجبني شخصيا وهو يحتوي على باقة من العاب بنات جديدة ومتجدد دائما ولمن لا يعرف العاب بنات فهي العاب فلاش تلعب على المتصفح بدون تحميل وتلعب مباشرة والعاب البنات هي بدورها فيها عدة اصناف وهي العاب الماكياج وفي هذا النوع يجب وضع الماكياج للبنت الموجودة في اللعبة وهناك كتير منها ويوجد كذلك العاب طبخ وهذا الصنف عنده محبين اكتر من السابق بفارق كبير وهو المميز عند الجميع سواء كانو بناتا او اولادا وايضا الصغار يلعبون فيه كتيرا وهو الاكتر انتشارا في النت ومواقعه كتيرة ويوجد صنف آخر وهو اقل منه قليلا في الشهرة وهو صنف التلبيس هذا الصنف ايضا يعشقه كتير من البنات وعدد قليل من الاولاد وكل صنف من هذه الاصناف توجد به العاب خاصة بشخصية معينة مشهورة فمتلا باربي ستجدها في جميع هذه الاصناف متلا العاب تلبيس باربي او العاب طبخ باربي او العاب ماكياج باربي وهكذا وهناك شخصيات كتيرة في هذه الالعاب وهي الاكتر شهرة طبعا عن باقي الشخصيات الغير معروفة وهذا الموقع يقدم جميع هذه الاصناف التي تندرج تحت نوع العاب بنات فمرحبا بكم جميعا ....
vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 11:52:05 AM



Hi! I just wish to offer you a big thumbs up for your excellent info you have got here on this post. I'll be coming back to your web site for more soon.
free ig followers

vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 12:50:07 PM



Excellent article. I am going through a few of these issues as well..
clash of clans cheat
midohany writes:
on May 8th, 2016 at 4:32:54 PM



العاب طبخ رورو موقع العاب للبنات فقط يختص بتنزيل جميع العاب الطبخ الجديدة في عالم العاب الفلاش الاون لاين يتميز موقع العاب طبخ بوجود العديد من المشرفين والمديرين لكي يقومون بوضع جميع الالعاب بشكل يومي العاب تطرح لاول مرة في عالم الاون لاين الخاص ب العاب الفلاش فعلا هناك العاب طبخ للفراخ وللحمام وهناك العاب طبخ لجميع الاكلات المشهورة , مكرونة بشاميل , كبدة , وجميع انواع اللحوم الاخري لذلك الان يجب اختبار قدرتك الحسية علي الطبخ فهل انتي قادرة علي هذا التحدي انه التحدي الاكبري علي الاطلاق لعبة طبخ لن تجدها الا هنا كما يتميز موقعنا بانه الموقع الاول في الاستماع الي زواره الكرام حيث ااذا اردتي سيدتي اي لعبة يمكنك طرحها فقط علينا عن طرق فورم اتصل بنا وسيتم الرد عليكم باللعبة المراد تنزيلها ان شاء الله ماذا تنتظر الان ابدأ اللعب مع اجمل العاب الطبخ الرائعة اذا كنتي تبحثين عن اجمل الوصفات والاشهر في العالم اذا نحن هنا في العاب طبخ جميلة جدا نمكنك من وضع يدك واولي الخطوات العاب بنات رائعة جدا ومميزة حصريا علي العاب رورو
urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 10:33:56 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you
OBAT HERNIA
OBAT ASAM URAT
OBAT DARAH TINGGI
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
OBAT MAAG
OBAT STROKE
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
ruhi88 writes:
on May 15th, 2016 at 11:18:08 AM

I have joined your feed and look forward to reading more of your
excellent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!
agar.io cheats no survey
ibrahimefouad writes:
on May 23rd, 2016 at 11:57:13 AM

Blok B3 writes:
on June 9th, 2016 at 2:51:48 AM

Hello, an amazing Information dude. Thanks for sharing this nice information with us.
Obat Tumor Otak
Cara Mengobati Tumor Payudara
Cara Mengobati Tbc Paru
whitejoker writes:
on June 18th, 2016 at 3:27:43 AM

uali20 writes:
on August 17th, 2016 at 12:38:40 PM

Thanks for sharing the post.. parents are worlds best person in each lives of individual..they need or must succeed to sustain needs of the family.
girlsdoporn
uali20 writes:
on August 20th, 2016 at 11:05:16 PM

I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Semiconductor News
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 11:15:52 PM

Wonderful article, thanks for putting this together! This is obviously one great post. Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here.
Read here more
uali20 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 12:19:43 AM

I will keep it in mind, thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts.Thanks
review deals
uali20 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 1:56:23 AM

This content is written very well. Your use of formatting when making your points makes your observations very clear and easy to understand. Thank you.
Check this out
uali20 writes:
on August 23rd, 2016 at 11:45:22 PM

It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
loans for people with bad credit
uali20 writes:
on August 24th, 2016 at 1:00:35 PM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include.
0800
uali20 writes:
on August 27th, 2016 at 12:32:41 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people.Dietas Para Emagrecer
uali20 writes:
on September 8th, 2016 at 12:43:52 AM

Im no expert, but I believe you just made an excellent point. http://clashroyalehackcheats.de
uali20 writes:
on September 8th, 2016 at 6:01:10 PM

That's the very nice post you have shared with us. I really liked it. Please keep sharing more and more information. https://www.levitradosageus24.com/
uali20 writes:
on September 10th, 2016 at 12:08:14 AM

Hello, an amazing Information dude. Thanks for sharing this nice information with us. Click Here
uali20 writes:
on September 12th, 2016 at 3:04:06 PM

I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!EDDM Printing
uali20 writes:
on September 22nd, 2016 at 7:43:02 AM

Thanks a lot for the post. It has helped me get some nice ideas. I hope I will see some really good result soon roundup cancer risk
uali20 writes:
on September 30th, 2016 at 11:18:40 PM

Thanks so much for sharing this awesome info! I am looking forward to see more postsby you!vest waist trainer
uali20 writes:
on October 1st, 2016 at 10:29:45 AM

Good article and this site has a high pagerank, salute to this website. I like thank for you, I wait for the next article. anonymous
uali20 writes:
on October 2nd, 2016 at 12:00:30 AM

I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback. comment pirater snapchat gratuitement
uali20 writes:
on October 3rd, 2016 at 11:42:36 PM

The site style is flawless, the articles is truly awesome : D. Great job, here's to you app store games
uali20 writes:
on October 5th, 2016 at 1:11:49 AM

I will come back again to read some more interesting things on this topic. water blaster
uali20 writes:
on October 16th, 2016 at 10:41:24 PM

I love the blog. Great post. It is very true, people must learn how to learn before they can learn. lol i know it sounds funny but its very true. how to have unlimited bux in tuber simulator
uali20 writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 11:25:03 PM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. chalkboard markers
uali20 writes:
on October 19th, 2016 at 2:36:05 PM

Hello, an amazing Information dude. Thanks for sharing this nice information with us. buy twitter retweets
uali20 writes:
on October 21st, 2016 at 10:46:14 AM

This is an extraordinary article a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this enlightening data. samplesite.com review of 0-6 pack abs
pioneerseo writes:
on October 25th, 2016 at 7:52:51 AM

You have raised an important issue..Thanks for sharing..I would like to read more current affairs from this blog..keep posting..Mona Kvick
uali20 writes:
on November 1st, 2016 at 11:43:18 PM

The internet is bogged down with bogus blogs with no real message but the post was fantastic and well worth the read.Thank you for sharing this with me. gta money hack online
uali20 writes:
on November 12th, 2016 at 2:01:44 PM

I will keep it in mind, thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts.Thanks read here
uali20 writes:
on November 14th, 2016 at 2:12:19 AM

I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share. Toronto Today
uali20 writes:
on November 15th, 2016 at 4:59:35 AM

I like this post.And I guess that they having fun to read this post.they shall take a good site to make a information.thanks for sharing it to me. learn more
uali20 writes:
on November 16th, 2016 at 12:36:25 PM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me. war thunder golden eagles generator
uali20 writes:
on November 17th, 2016 at 6:52:19 AM

Except you've been living below a rock, you've got most likely heard about buy retweets dripex.com. It is a rocking incredibly hot social networking website that seems to be to be used by virtually anyone currently. It truly is to the news, around the radio and about the minds of hundreds of individuals everywhere, every one working day. You will find a number of forms of folks on Twitter. But, a large number of people are on Twitter for any one reason. They need folks to understand about them. They want to connect with men and women. A lot of men and women.
uali20 writes:
on November 17th, 2016 at 7:37:27 AM

This is the millennial generation where every lifestyle us supported by technology and influenced by social media, especially the field of business. If you’re a business person or aspiring to be one, you wake up every day and think of something new or something good for your business. First thing you should do is create an account on Instagram and post all your details and pictures about your business or product. Remember that this platform showcases not just pictures but crafts, talents and so much more!buy real instagram likes
So once you’re there on the Instagram platform all you have to do is get as much likes and followers in order to survive the competition. And for start-ups purchasing Instagram likes is the best thing to do.
uali20 writes:
on November 23rd, 2016 at 11:24:27 AM

Exceptionally fascinating discourse happy that I went over such educational post. Keep doing awesome. Happy to be a piece of your net group. http://pakettourderawan.com/
uali20 writes:
on November 28th, 2016 at 1:30:22 PM

Thank you so much for ding the impressive job here, everyone will surely like your post.
Le Placement Garanti
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 3:37:25 AM

Great post full of useful tips! My site is fairly new and I am also having a hard time getting my readers to leave comments. Analytics shows they are coming to the site but I have a feeling “nobody wants to be first”. why does my dog burrow into me
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 3:52:44 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. hot toys life size
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 5:26:38 AM

All the contents you mentioned in post is too good and can be very useful. I will keep it in mind. thanks for sharing the information keep updating. looking forward for more posts.Thanks occupational health services uk
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 5:38:56 AM

Thanks for sharing the post.. parents are worlds best person in each lives of individual..they need or must succeed to sustain needs of the family. kelowna townhouses for sale
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 5:47:02 AM

I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift. wedding planning list
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 6:06:37 AM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts where to buy real clenbuterol online
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 6:18:46 AM

Really impressed! Everything is very open and very clear clarification of issues. It contains truly facts. Your website is very valuable second hand lawn bowls
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 6:54:59 AM

One Click Root is the smartest android rooting software available. Just one click and you can root your android device to harness its full potential. facebook like hack
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 7:04:35 AM

A good informative post that you have shared and appreciate your work for sharing the information nampraw ig
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 7:19:02 AM

From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the excellent work automotive mechanics book
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 7:36:24 AM

This article is actually remarkable one it helps many new users that desire to read always the best stuff. locksmith north las vegas
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 8:26:21 AM

Great information anyway, Visiting your website was always been great buy automatic instagram likes
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 8:28:49 AM

The application of knowledge - this is my answer if someone asked to say about essay. We can write down our perspective on a topic in it. buy 20 instagram likes
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 8:30:32 AM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and supportive for me.I appreciate the profitable data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. buy instagram likes for all pictures
uali20 writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 8:32:49 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! portable jump starter autozone
uali20 writes:
on November 30th, 2016 at 7:31:46 AM

Great article with excellent idea!Thank you for such a valuable article. I really appreciate for this great information.. locksmith rekey price
uali20 writes:
on November 30th, 2016 at 1:47:01 PM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. http://www.socialzop.net/free-instagram-followers/
uali20 writes:
on December 5th, 2016 at 5:35:21 AM

instagram videos views are very new, the competition is very strong. Why should you struggle to get views when there is a simple way? Buy cheap instagram videos views. It helps if you are going to buy instagram video views to use in the future for your videos. This is because the more views your video has the more followings and likes, it is going to gain. You buy targeted Instagram video views now and in time those likes will instagram double and triple all on their own. instagram In conclusion, Previous to you know it your Instagram video will rank high as one of the most famous videos on Instagram and get lots of likes it deserves. Definite, if you have a good and enticing video, you just wait! Therefore, Instagram video views will increase organically, or you can also get quality targeted Instagram video views. So, You can buy Instagram video views from a suitable source like us and put yourself ahead of the competition. Therefore, We provide real-looking, quality, and genuine Instagram video likes that are real. In conclusion, These views are not short-term views, and they are not going to be the reason to get your Instagram account banned.
uali20 writes:
on December 6th, 2016 at 5:58:57 AM

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. buy active instagram followers

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved